Chevron Left
Intermediate Grammar Project(으)로 돌아가기

Intermediate Grammar Project, 캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스

4.6
34개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

About this Course

If you have taken the three courses in this specialization, you have learned a lot of grammar in the last few months. This will be a big help to your studies or your career. This capstone project will help you process what you've learned and help you remember it forever. You will create a grammar scrapbook of the difficult or interesting English grammatical structures that you studied in the specialization. You will choose a multi-media tool of your choice, such as video or e-book, to showcase proper use of the grammar. You will also give authentic examples of the grammar found in articles, movies, or songs to make the scrapbook interesting. This will be a scrapbook that you can keep with you long after this specialization ends....

최상위 리뷰

대학: EO

Nov 01, 2018

Thanks for this nice course. I learned more things by this course. I was hate Grammar but now I like it because I learned. Thanks

대학: FU

Nov 23, 2017

Only after doing this project that I deeply understood what I've studied in the specialization.

필터링 기준:

13개의 리뷰

대학: .mohammadzei ibrahimi

Feb 20, 2019

thanks too all my teachers who taught me english

대학: Imam Ali Safari

Jan 20, 2019

You will learn a lot of things here

대학: Hugo Enrique De La Cruz Castro

Jan 19, 2019

Gracias. Ha sido una maravillosa experiencia.

Thank you. It has been a wonderful experience.

Merci Ce fut une expérience merveilleuse.

대학: Ahsan Raza

Nov 30, 2018

Excellent course, and very smart and sexy trainer. Really loved the course content.

대학: Erhan Ozel

Nov 01, 2018

Thanks for this nice course. I learned more things by this course. I was hate Grammar but now I like it because I learned. Thanks

대학: Mohammad Ali rahimi

Sep 25, 2018

Just it's the complement of English

대학: Shuchao CHEN

Aug 01, 2018

I have purchased the Specialization but I feel very bad right now. So many students are copying others project works or simply submit empty projects. I even saw my project link being directly used by one of the students. Also, there is no moderator in the course page for at least a year and no one is answering any students question or complaint.

I don't recommend any of you guys to join in this Specialization because the course moderator can do nothing about the situation.

대학: Mohamed Samy Gomaa

May 11, 2018

that's a great course.Thanks my professors.

대학: khadim safdari

Apr 05, 2018

I would like thank you so much our teachers and all of your assistant.

대학: Mohammad Reza

Feb 15, 2018

The best method that I have seen.