Chevron Left
Intermediate Grammar Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Intermediate Grammar Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
117개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you have taken the three courses in this specialization, you have learned a lot of grammar in the last few months. This will be a big help to your studies or your career. This capstone project will help you process what you've learned and help you remember it forever. You will create a grammar scrapbook of the difficult or interesting English grammatical structures that you studied in the specialization. You will choose a multi-media tool of your choice, such as video or e-book, to showcase proper use of the grammar. You will also give authentic examples of the grammar found in articles, movies, or songs to make the scrapbook interesting. This will be a scrapbook that you can keep with you long after this specialization ends....

최상위 리뷰

HC
2019년 1월 18일

Gracias. Ha sido una maravillosa experiencia.\n\nThank you. It has been a wonderful experience.\n\nMerci Ce fut une expérience merveilleuse.

EO
2018년 10월 31일

Thanks for this nice course. I learned more things by this course. I was hate Grammar but now I like it because I learned. Thanks

필터링 기준:

Intermediate Grammar Project의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Shuchao C

2018년 8월 1일

I have purchased the Specialization but I feel very bad right now. So many students are copying others project works or simply submit empty projects. I even saw my project link being directly used by one of the students. Also, there is no moderator in the course page for at least a year and no one is answering any students question or complaint.

I don't recommend any of you guys to join in this Specialization because the course moderator can do nothing about the situation.

교육 기관: Arifa S

2020년 10월 20일

it was great opportunity for me... thank you instructor for your lesson... and your teaching style was too good..

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

2019년 10월 1일

Very good course, with a light and clear content that helped to improve my English Teaching Skills and providing ways to make a good teacher tool box, in order to motivate students on the learning porcess.

Thank you alll for this great opportunity!

교육 기관: Hugo E D L C C

2019년 1월 19일

Gracias. Ha sido una maravillosa experiencia.

Thank you. It has been a wonderful experience.

Merci Ce fut une expérience merveilleuse.

교육 기관: Erhan Ö

2018년 11월 1일

Thanks for this nice course. I learned more things by this course. I was hate Grammar but now I like it because I learned. Thanks

교육 기관: Alaa b

2020년 10월 30일

i like it, it made me much better at grammar.. thanks alot.

교육 기관: Veritas V

2020년 8월 10일

This has been an extremely important course, since its inception, it has allowed me to acquire new knowledge in the area of grammar and especially in the preparation of documents for use in technological platforms. Everyone involved in the areas of English language document writing and translation, official document verification, and any English language science teacher should take this course.

교육 기관: José A R N

2018년 1월 25일

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio

교육 기관: LISA T

2020년 8월 17일

Finally after a long wait (waiting for peer assignment to be cleared) I finally have finished this course! Thank you all the instructors and peers! Hope we can meet someday in the global community, face-to-face! Really enjoy this specialization!~

교육 기관: Fernando U

2017년 11월 23일

Only after doing this project that I deeply understood what I've studied in the specialization.

교육 기관: Cristhian C G

2020년 7월 22일

This is a great course where you can find a lot of resources to improve your grammar .

교육 기관: Ahsan R

2018년 11월 30일

Excellent course, and very smart and sexy trainer. Really loved the course content.

교육 기관: khadim s

2018년 4월 4일

I would like thank you so much our teachers and all of your assistant.

교육 기관: Shubhangi

2020년 10월 27일

great and recommendable course. Perfectly designed.

교육 기관: Daniele D D

2021년 1월 11일

Very usefull. Thanks to all the teachers!!

교육 기관: Pui M

2021년 1월 13일

Good and interesting.

교육 기관: Diana N V

2020년 10월 22일

Muy buen curso

교육 기관: Mr. P N M

2020년 8월 18일

Nice course

교육 기관: Mary L D B

2021년 1월 5일

Very Nice!

교육 기관: Katia A V R

2020년 10월 17일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Seongwoo J H

2020년 8월 30일

However learning with a project was apparently a good way to study English, being graded only by peers was a disappointing part of the course. More detailed guidance and feedback from an expert would enhance the credibility and effect of the course.

교육 기관: Lorena S D

2020년 11월 15일

It's a really great project to review everything and to organize the ideas and keep it after the course.

교육 기관: Marely T R

2021년 1월 30일

I loved this, it's fun and I enjoyed a lot to do each step!

교육 기관: Lena k

2020년 3월 12일

Thank you coursera for helping me to learn more and more

교육 기관: Vladimir N

2020년 2월 5일

It's very useful & interesting specialization for me.