Chevron Left
Intermediate PostgreSQL(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Intermediate PostgreSQL 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
103개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers a wide range of SQL techniques, beyond basic CRUD (Create, Read, Update, and Delete) operations in PostgreSQL. You will learn the specifics of aggregation, transactions, reading and parsing CSV files and inserting data into a database. You’ll also take a look at how PostgreSQL handles and indexes text data. Specifically, students will do assignments that alter table schemas, create stored procedures, construct advanced queries, explore sorting and grouping query data, and techniques for working with text in databases including regular expressions....

최상위 리뷰

JB
2021년 6월 20일

Excellent course with lots of non basic SQL and Postgres material. I especially liked the chapter on Regex in Postgres. Regex in SQL ... so so cool!

KB
2021년 11월 12일

Great lecture material, the assignments seem overwhelming at first but are actually quite easy if you pay attention to the lectures.

필터링 기준:

Intermediate PostgreSQL의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Jean-Claude B

2021년 6월 21일

Excellent course with lots of non basic SQL and Postgres material. I especially liked the chapter on Regex in Postgres. Regex in SQL ... so so cool!

교육 기관: Fabio B S D R M

2021년 7월 29일

Very good Course , including loading from CSV, files from internet, Regex, Index and performance great tips from Dr.Chuck.

교육 기관: Daniel U

2021년 7월 26일

This is a superb course. Prof Russell is really passionate about SQL, I think that's because he wants us to really understand how powerful SQL is. I've completed 2 courses so far, I'll definitely go for the entire specialization.

교육 기관: Keenan B

2021년 11월 13일

Great lecture material, the assignments seem overwhelming at first but are actually quite easy if you pay attention to the lectures.

교육 기관: Parsa P

2021년 11월 16일

This course was super useful for me and I've learned incredible topics and materials from this course, Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Daniel F

2021년 9월 8일

A​mazing course. Lots of practices. Dr. Chuck makes it looks like it is easy. Very relevant techniques and concepts.

교육 기관: Cristian D L G

2021년 10월 9일

Excelente curso, expande las herramientas que se tienen a disposicion para manipular bases de datos.

교육 기관: Alexander T

2021년 8월 5일

As usual, amazing course from Dr. Chuck!

It is 10th course from him which I've completed

교육 기관: Shashwat D

2021년 7월 24일

Another Amazing course By Dr Chuck. A must do course for anyone who wants to learn SQL.

교육 기관: Svitlana S

2021년 8월 1일

Great course for intermediate level, I loved it! Quite short though. I want more!

교육 기관: Andres F R D

2021년 6월 3일

Learning deeper uses and applications for PostgreSQL, which can be useful.

교육 기관: Joe P

2021년 6월 3일

Dr. Chuck is awesome and really knows the knowledge I need!

교육 기관: John C F

2021년 6월 15일

The Course was great from discussion to exercise.

교육 기관: Eduardo A V M

2021년 11월 25일

Excellent, very complete and well explained

교육 기관: Augusto S C

2021년 9월 25일

A great course to improve one's SQL skills

교육 기관: Vasileios V

2021년 11월 18일

Dr. Chuck is one of the BEST TEACHERS !!!

교육 기관: Wai K W C

2021년 8월 26일

I​n-depth knowledge with SQL

교육 기관: Umutcan Y

2021년 7월 31일

G​reat course

교육 기관: chinju v

2021년 7월 19일

Good

교육 기관: Josh V

2021년 9월 21일

L​earned a lot, and it was fun. I would give 5 stars if it was a bit more challenging.

교육 기관: ángel m

2021년 5월 17일

I've learned a lot of practical things about postgres in this course.

교육 기관: Kamran

2021년 5월 18일

Excellent course