Chevron Left
International Business Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 International Business Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
99개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Capstone project is the culmination of the International Business Essentials specialisation, and brings together knowledge gained in the previous courses and applies this to a real-world scenario. Throughout the Capstone, you’ll be taught new skills, and will use the knowledge you have gained throughout the Specialisation to develop a business plan. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

최상위 리뷰

LP

2020년 5월 12일

Great business lessons. You will gradually learn how to create business plans in detail, at the same time you will utilize what you learned from the courses of the specialization. Great Professor.

Y

2021년 6월 12일

Mr. McCarthy has a good command of the subject and provides an understanding of the subject with his emphases. I enjoyed the education. Thank you Mr. McCarthy.

필터링 기준:

International Business Capstone의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Mason E H

2017년 4월 14일

An excellent way to finish off the specialisation. There were a couple of kinks but as I was in the first class to complete this, these weren't material and didn't hinder my progress. Don't underestimate the time it takes to complete the project to a satisfactory level, the courses leading up to this took a lot of time and this is no different. Writing a complete business plan and also reviewing others are new skills that I believe will serve my career well. A great primer for an MBA and it really gave me confidence in the University of London as an institution.

교육 기관: Dustin h

2022년 6월 22일

After completing this specialization I recognized this program covers very little business. I thought if I continued then I 'd see this program 's value, that didn't happen. I hope this curriculum gets revised to include actual business instruction and not communication theories and quantitative stats. If you're interested in learning international business University of Colorado \Coursera and New Mexico University \Coursera are suitable alternatives. Throughout this specialization it seems the instructors are reading from a teleprompter while offering no practical examples. It also seems this specialization was created from unused blooper footage. University of London offers great classes "Managing the Company of the Future, " Corporate Strategy " and "Manager 's Toolkit" ). So it's surprising they would put out this garbage. I encourage everyone to avoid my mistake by dropping this worthless and time consuming pursuit.

교육 기관: Gabriel J

2019년 9월 4일

I had an incredible time with the programme. Management principles are not only across international boundaries that make the external environment for managers and businesses but with this course, one is ready to apply the practical knowhow suitable to the culture and economy of a country.

교육 기관: Leo P

2020년 5월 13일

Great business lessons. You will gradually learn how to create business plans in detail, at the same time you will utilize what you learned from the courses of the specialization. Great Professor.

교육 기관: İrfan Y

2021년 6월 13일

Mr. McCarthy has a good command of the subject and provides an understanding of the subject with his emphases. I enjoyed the education. Thank you Mr. McCarthy.

교육 기관: Juan A M B

2021년 9월 26일

I highly recommend this course for the experience and excellence of the teachers.

교육 기관: ARVIND M

2017년 7월 26일

An excellent course to understand all the facets of management!

교육 기관: Charlotte

2017년 12월 13일

Great and Informative course. Will definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Abdul M

2017년 9월 15일

Very nice course, a stepping stone to the field of MBA.

교육 기관: David D

2018년 9월 11일

Enjoyed this course and the teacher.

교육 기관: Jim

2018년 6월 2일

Great for businesses and startups.

교육 기관: Muhammad I A

2018년 4월 16일

the best course so far i attended

교육 기관: Shreyash P P

2020년 6월 3일

A very informative Session

교육 기관: santisteban h

2018년 4월 23일

Very constructif

교육 기관: Jaime S

2020년 12월 22일

Great course!!!

교육 기관: Melida G J

2019년 12월 12일

Really good

교육 기관: Punitha M

2021년 6월 4일

Excellent

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 8월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Jose B

2020년 5월 12일

I would be desirable to swap or change the course #3 "Quantitative Foundations for International Business" , as it doesn't add substance to business learning. It's way TOO basic and general knowledge topic. Aside from this, it was an excellent specialization course!!

교육 기관: Will C

2018년 7월 8일

Very kind and descriptive teacher! But: not very dynamic videos, no explanation of Business Model Canvas whereas now very used by startups, not very useful exams: just parts of business plan reviewed by our peers. A course which should deserve to be entirely refactored (conserve the same prof')