Chevron Left
International Business Context(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 International Business Context 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
69개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course on the context of international business provides an overview of the environments in which international business has existed in the past and how it operates in the present. First, the theory and history of international trade and the place of business in global trade are summarized. Next, the parallel topic of globalization and its impact on international business is reviewed. Then, the varied political, economic, and ethical environments in which international business must operate are discussed. Finally, current international trade agreements and national trade laws and regulations are presented. Without understanding the context of international business, international managers and leaders will indeed find success difficult....

최상위 리뷰

GB
2021년 3월 23일

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

JF
2021년 5월 11일

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

필터링 기준:

International Business Context의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Juan F

2021년 5월 12일

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

교육 기관: Kunal M

2021년 4월 14일

Gave me an inside on how the international trade works and how international relations are maintained.

교육 기관: Daniel C R

2021년 2월 8일

Good introductory material, but tests have some errors.

교육 기관: Antonio U P

2021년 7월 13일

In my opinion the course covers the complete spectrum of global commerce from a point of view that involved public and private scopes and the universe of organizations, rules and regulations. It is a complete course.

교육 기관: Giancarlo B

2021년 3월 24일

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

교육 기관: Giovana Q T

2021년 3월 17일

Very interesting course, the professor is very charismatic and great at what he does. I'm very glad I took these classes.

교육 기관: Nicolás S

2021년 8월 2일

It's has been a great introduction to International Business. I'm really looking forward to complete the programme.

교육 기관: Aleudys O

2021년 6월 22일

I loved the course! It gave the introduction I needed for International Business.

교육 기관: Novalia M

2021년 8월 16일

Very interesting!

교육 기관: luis c

2021년 9월 20일

excelent course

교육 기관: William R

2021년 10월 17일

Very useful information about international business context, albeit a bit dated sometimes.

교육 기관: Eduardo D

2021년 10월 5일

It is a very good introductory course, however, I think quizzes could be more difficult.

교육 기관: Ai C

2021년 5월 16일

There are some mistakes on PP slides and quizzes.

But overall it was very basic knowledge to cover all of international business field.

교육 기관: Devesh S

2021년 5월 15일

The content was great but the voice of the professor was hard to get and quite low. Otherwise, great course.

교육 기관: Sachin T

2021년 6월 21일

BORING SLIDE PRESENTATION, IT COULD BE MORE INTERESTING