Chevron Left
Intro to TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Intro to TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,229개의 평가
257개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

최상위 리뷰

VC

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

필터링 기준:

Intro to TensorFlow의 255개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sinan G

Aug 21, 2018

Amazing beginning of modelling to actual production, and a unique work flow that is relatively easy handle. Only thing I missed from the course was a more information, examples and explanation of how to actually produce and build the task.py file.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Juan P D P

Jun 30, 2018

This course shows show how to build models in tensorflow what is necessary to train and validate them, then you can check your work using tensorboard in a graphical way. Lastly you can expose your ML model using gcloud.

교육 기관: Venkata S P C

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

교육 기관: David W

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

교육 기관: Shen S

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

교육 기관: Serge R

Jun 15, 2018

very useful for getting up to speed on tensorflowa little inconvenient that you have to start the infrastructure for each lab, takes minutes (5-7)

교육 기관: Shree K P J

Jun 03, 2020

Wonderful course and specilization to deep dive into ML. Take your time and work on this course with all your heart to get in to the heart of ML

교육 기관: Mario R

Jan 07, 2019

Excellent course!!! It is the best way to really understand TensorFlow and getting to know its real potential. Thanks to all the instructors!!!

교육 기관: Pratik S

Aug 06, 2019

Course is Best so far i learnt in Tensor Flow . It has all modules and content to be successful in Deep Learning and GCP Machine learning .

교육 기관: Putcha L N R

Dec 27, 2018

Amazing course! The short length of videos makes it lot easier for students to follow! Google is honestly the best at whatever it does! :)

교육 기관: Stephen R

Aug 03, 2018

Nice start. Have a look at Andrew NG's course, especially how they do the labs. Might give you some ideas for your next class versions.

교육 기관: Toufik K

Jun 17, 2018

The BEST course I've ever taken on TensorFlow! Definitely recommended to anyone interested in learning the fundamental of TF and GCP

교육 기관: Stephen Y

Mar 22, 2019

Good explanation, It will be better if this class could provide slides so that we do not need to take screenshoot all the time...

교육 기관: Bello G

Sep 05, 2018

I really enjoyed this course, i didnt know machine learning models can be deployed so easily, All thanks to tensor flow and CLME

교육 기관: Maurizio C

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent course, well explained.

I would like to recommend adding a lesson to train with input from external test file (CSV)

교육 기관: Meynardo J

Jul 28, 2018

Nice intro to TensorFlow in general, and a great explanation of the Estimator API and the Cloud Machine Learning Engine.

교육 기관: Yonatan N

Feb 18, 2019

This was a great introduction to the Estimator API, which is a prefect place to start for new TensorFlow developers.

교육 기관: Jun W

May 26, 2018

A very good course. As I go deeper, I gradually figured out what a great job Google has done. I mean TensorFlow.

교육 기관: Carl H

Jun 03, 2018

Labs are excellent. They give a good illustration of concepts but with the opportunity to go much deeper.

교육 기관: Bill F

Apr 17, 2019

You have to really follow up closely with coding in each video, as you will need the code in the labs.

교육 기관: Mohammed F

Jul 06, 2019

An interesting course on the basics TensorFlow Estimators and Google Cloud Machine Learning engine.

교육 기관: Gowthaman S

Apr 09, 2020

Very detailed overview and explanations on various Tensor Flow components and their internals.

교육 기관: Sidhant P

Mar 07, 2019

It really helped me to get a grasp of Tensorflow. Now things are quite understandable for me.

교육 기관: Nhan T N

Jul 02, 2019

Great course for beginning with TensorFlow! I learned useful things from the course! Thanks!