Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,864개의 평가
484개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 470개 리뷰 중 451~470

교육 기관: Titus J M

Aug 17, 2017

now I have a new view and better dimension of classical music. thanks to Yale University, thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Leen R

Apr 06, 2016

Great course! I learned a lot, discovered new music and the way mr. Wright presents the content is very good.

교육 기관: Kimberley J

Jan 03, 2020

A nice guide to classical music. I find the quizes too easy and too easy to do again until you get 100%.

교육 기관: Yaakov H

May 11, 2017

simply wonderful, but hated his gregorian chant bit. as well assumes you know a bit about music theory.

교육 기관: kundan p

Dec 21, 2015

Nice! I am enjoying it!!

explained in simple language, so it is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Joy S

Jan 07, 2017

Super long. Super informative. Loved the Beethoven week.

교육 기관: Jeff B

Jan 17, 2020

Great course! I wish I had taken it 50 years ago!

교육 기관: Abhishek D

Aug 15, 2016

Amazing teaching

교육 기관: 柴洪源

Mar 01, 2016

有趣的讲解古典音乐的课。

교육 기관: Trudy W

Nov 17, 2019

Fantasic!

교육 기관: Sofia R F

Nov 09, 2018

nice

교육 기관: Dang M D

May 15, 2016

cool

교육 기관: petya

Dec 27, 2018

ok

교육 기관: Deleted A

Feb 26, 2017

The content is interesting but the videos are quite long. Also, in the audit version all quizzes are blocked.

교육 기관: Emil

May 13, 2019

Not exactly, what I've expected, but one could learn a few new things. It is informative.

교육 기관: Alex C

Jun 04, 2017

Good lecturer, nice focus on the subject... it awakes your sensibility for Music.

교육 기관: Akash K

Feb 07, 2016

He is awesome in reaching every aspect of Classical music.

교육 기관: Павел В

Jun 03, 2016

The course looks a lot like advertisement of a textbook. I don't have anything against ads, but ads are not very suitable for teaching.

교육 기관: afnan A

Jan 18, 2017

What I've watched wasn't as what I expected.

I would give it 2 out of 5 as addressing my needs.

교육 기관: Tymothy S

May 16, 2016

Class was boring and the professor wasn't inspired nor inspiring.