Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,656개의 평가
1,774개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

GC
2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

MK
2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,750개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Douglas Y

2016년 6월 18일

Like the HTML5, even beginners are well informed in this course and activities are very much hands-on. thanks to Dr. Van

교육 기관: Luis L

2016년 4월 13일

A very friendly way to jumpstart your CSS knowledge with lengthy explanations that are easy to understand for beginners.

교육 기관: Matías S M

2016년 4월 10일

Colleen is an amazing instructor. Her unique and modest teaching approach helped me stay on track and finish the course.

교육 기관: Jason M

2016년 1월 13일

Amazing! Great Work, love the way she explains things ...I think I'm in love.

Awesome course for anyone trying to learn!

교육 기관: Sanskar s

2020년 5월 26일

It's an amazing course all thanks to collen mam she taught really well...ty for such amazing lectures and assignments..

교육 기관: LORD-USA T

2019년 12월 20일

Thanks for this course! I understood everything, doing practical exercises I gained confidence and a desire to develop.

교육 기관: Adrian L

2018년 8월 16일

Excellent course about CSS3. It's very well explained by Colleen van Len. And has a lot of resources to practice with.

교육 기관: Marco B

2017년 11월 6일

Excellent course! Learned so many things and I could practice a lot with them by doing the assignments. I reccomend it.

교육 기관: Alexander C

2016년 9월 27일

I've only made my way through half of Colleen's courses and i'm already finding myself wishing she taught more of them.

교육 기관: A S M S Z

2016년 2월 6일

I liked the professor too much. The way she teaches will go in to your heart and the thing you learn is hard to forget.

교육 기관: Lucas J R

2021년 4월 28일

Great course! Highly recommended for beginners, the contents are clearly explained and the learning pace is very good.

교육 기관: Virgil Z T

2021년 1월 12일

Great, quite tedious, maybe not so interesting as "real" programming, but still a good challenge and useful knowledge.

교육 기관: Jitendra G

2020년 4월 26일

Excellent course and amazing teacher (Colleen van Lent). Much more interested in taking another course taught by her..

교육 기관: Mohammad S

2019년 12월 10일

Coursera is a nice online platform for students who can not buy their special course. Thank you coursera and its team.

교육 기관: Dinar K

2017년 6월 6일

Thank you Dr. Colleen van Lent for the excellent course that helped me get a good understanding of all the CSS basics!

교육 기관: MOHAMED

2016년 11월 14일

best course for me ..thank you and i need more courses in web design .. very very good course .... thank you very much

교육 기관: megha s

2020년 7월 14일

Best course for beginners , it gives a very good knowledge of CSS and the graded assignments are best for practicing.

교육 기관: shreyansh s

2020년 4월 13일

this is the best course anyone can find to learn css from the very basics........lots of love to michigan university

교육 기관: Ravishankar K

2018년 7월 13일

i like this course and suggest all the students to participate in this course if you want to become a web developer.

교육 기관: Cesar H R

2016년 2월 21일

Nice course. Clear explanations and basic level. A lot of code examples, web references and peer to peer activities.

교육 기관: Sushil k

2020년 4월 21일

best course on web designing .This course filled me with enough confidence to create my own webpage. Thank you mam.

교육 기관: Promita P

2020년 11월 4일

The instructor is amazing and it become ease for me to learn this skills. Thank you for explaining in so easy way.

교육 기관: AQUIB Z

2020년 7월 1일

A very well organised course for beginner! I feel very confident about my CSS skills after completing this course.

교육 기관: Nikki A

2018년 3월 24일

Easy to understand, well-guided and great for beginners! Consider taking Introduction to HTML5 beforehand as well!

교육 기관: Diana R B

2020년 10월 3일

Excellent. It's easy to understand and follow. It also gave the students ample examples and exercises to work on.