Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,041개의 평가
802개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

PA

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 780개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Bill G

Oct 18, 2016

Very well done

교육 기관: Maximilian W

Jan 06, 2016

Great course, I did already some web programming but never really grasped the idea behind css3, after this course I think I have really grasped the key concepts.

I was especially happy for the links to the different validator websites as well as to the cssbuilder website.

교육 기관: Brajesh V

Nov 16, 2017

This is a wonderful course on CSS. Quite simple and fundamental but guide well how to learn and use CSS. Thanks for this course

교육 기관: Charles R C

Nov 17, 2017

This was a challenging course and the instructor did an excellent job in presenting the material in a way that was easy to comprehend.

교육 기관: Melanie R

Oct 15, 2016

This was a very nice introduction to CSS3. I had no prior background whatsoever, but I managed to go through it easily thanks to the very progressive pace and the useful information provided. I really appreciated the slides and ressources made available (I spent time off course to get a bit further). Finally, I think Colleen's explanations are very clear and she's being supportive in her videos. I would definitely recommend this course to beginners.

교육 기관: Herlitska N

May 13, 2016

Very useful course. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Angela R

Aug 07, 2016

A really well made course for introducing beginners to CSS.

교육 기관: Jason M

Jan 14, 2016

Amazing! Great Work, love the way she explains things ...I think I'm in love.

Awesome course for anyone trying to learn!

교육 기관: Hao D

Feb 10, 2016

What tutor said is articulate. What tutor taught is easy to understand. What assignment asked to do is useful. This is a easy but practical course.

교육 기관: Lorenzo F

Feb 26, 2016

Simple, well explained course.

교육 기관: Sona

Dec 29, 2016

Greate course, thanks a lot

교육 기관: Jobin J J

Dec 05, 2015

a very good, simple, effective serires

교육 기관: Asabeneh

Feb 06, 2016

The course is very well structure and organized.

교육 기관: Omnia M S

Jan 06, 2016

It's amazing what u can learn in a month ! , thanx for such a great course , thanx for proff, Collen ! and Iam really happy .

교육 기관: ahmed m

Apr 28, 2016

like the html course excellent!

교육 기관: Advitiya P

Nov 12, 2017

superb course

교육 기관: Alena Y

Mar 21, 2016

A well paced and clearly presented introduction to css. This course lays out the basic principles of css through a set of practical examples and exercises.

교육 기관: Enrico F

Nov 18, 2015

Amazing course. The basic are well taught, now we have everything to improve it. I really loved the peer grading system, better than any autograder :)

교육 기관: Xiomara C

Oct 23, 2016

There are so many things I was doing wrong or without understanding what was going on until I took this class.

The teacher is the best I ever had, she makes me want to learn more, practice more, make mistakes.

I can't express how thankful I am with the opportunity of learning from the basics!!!

Thank you so much!!!!

교육 기관: Jason M

Jan 26, 2016

Very thorough treatment of CSS3! I am quite pleased with what I've learned here and I feel confident that I can achieve advanced CSS-web designs with what I've learned.

교육 기관: Sun B

Mar 20, 2016

Very good!

교육 기관: Marina

Dec 30, 2015

Definitely the best CSS3 tutorial I have seen at Coursera

교육 기관: Juan O L

Jan 16, 2016

I think this course does a great job of introducing CSS3 and giving you a good taste of what it can do. It would have been nice to have an optional video on ways to create a 3-column layout, as well as mentioning collapsible margins. Overall, a great introduction.

교육 기관: Kalinichenko V

Nov 06, 2015

Great work! Great course! All piecies of knowlege presented very carefull and detailed.

교육 기관: Samuel L

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent course for beginners!