Chevron Left
Introduction to C# Programming and Unity(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to C# Programming and Unity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,429개의 평가
424개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is all about starting to learn how to develop video games using the C# programming language and the Unity game engine on Windows or Mac. Why use C# and Unity instead of some other language and game engine? Well, C# is a really good language for learning how to program and then programming professionally. Also, the Unity game engine is very popular with indie game developers; Unity games were downloaded 16,000,000,000 times in 2016! Finally, C# is one of the programming languages you can use in the Unity environment. This course doesn't assume you have any previous programming experience. Don't worry if you've never written code before; we'll start at the very beginning and work our way up to building small games by the end of the course. Throughout the course you'll learn core programming concepts that apply to lots of programming languages, including C#, and you'll also learn how to apply those concepts when you develop games. Computer programming is really fun in general, and programming games is even better! Caution: Beginning (assuming no prior programming knowledge) is not the same as easy (not hard to do). Learning to program IS hard to do, especially since this course is essentially the first half of a freshman-level college course. Meeting the course challenges while you master the material will be rewarding to you, but doing that will require hard work and maybe even a few expletives along the way. Module 1: Write your first C# console application and Unity script and learn how we store data in our programs Module 2: Learn how we use classes and objects to implement our code Module 3: Learn the basics of Unity 2D games and discover how we make decisions in our code Module 4: Get and use player input in your Unity games Module 5: Complete final peer review and take "Final Exam" “Unity” is a trademark or registered trademark of Unity Technologies or its affiliates in the U.S. and elsewhere. This course is an independent work and is not sponsored by, authorized by, or affiliated with Unity Technologies or its affiliates...

최상위 리뷰

MM
2020년 7월 29일

The instructor extremely enthusiastic and passion which is really rare to see but amazing. Thank you so much for teaching this course it really helped to kick start my interest in game development :)

JT
2020년 1월 17일

Very good instructor walks you through every step and then has assignments for you to do on your own to practice your coding skills. Emphasizes using documentation and practicing fundamentals.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to C# Programming and Unity의 422개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Vaddi s

2020년 7월 2일

Enjoyed Dr.T's way of teaching, its very engaging and fun to learn. Loved the course and value it contained.

교육 기관: Mukul S

2020년 5월 14일

It was fun learning this course.

Dr. Tim was exceptionally good in explaining and illustrating the lectures.

교육 기관: Rahul S

2020년 5월 14일

It was fun learning this course.

Dr. Tim was exceptionally good in explaining and illustrating the lectures.

교육 기관: Mattia D

2020년 5월 1일

Very useful for beginners who want to start understanding object-oriented programming and game development.

교육 기관: Eduardo S L

2020년 8월 8일

A great course. Thanks for your dedication Dr. T and of course I`ll continue whit the next level. See you

교육 기관: Laura A C P

2020년 7월 11일

It's a good course, but you need to have some basics in programming because it's very hard to begginers

교육 기관: Chaudhry H R

2018년 11월 6일

amazing pedagogy skills its a great course with good concepts of game development to learn unity and C#

교육 기관: Mehul T

2019년 1월 28일

This course is great no doubt.

The Instructor "T" is Awesome and most important he is Damn Funny...LOL

교육 기관: Jose G K

2020년 5월 16일

Amazing tutor and has a great knowledge on the subject and therefore explained the course very well.

교육 기관: KAI C H

2020년 5월 8일

I love this course! It is so perfect for people with no backgrounds! If I can do it, you can do it!!

교육 기관: KyuWon K

2020년 1월 5일

so far so good. first time coding and loving the class materials. easy and on point. Thank you, Dr.T

교육 기관: Shrikant N

2018년 9월 11일

Dr. Tim Chamillard is best tutor

With face charming which directly shows in his personality great !!

교육 기관: Rodrigo M

2020년 10월 29일

Buen curso, se necesita tener manejo del ingles para tomarlo ya que no tiene subtítulos al español.

교육 기관: Danil S

2020년 5월 29일

All was great! sometimes it was difficult but it's just because english it's not my native language

교육 기관: Gaurav S

2020년 5월 9일

Good course for beginners to begin with. Dr T. (the teacher) is fun and keeps videos interesting.

교육 기관: Paramkusham V V K

2019년 9월 10일

This was my 1st course in coursera and I really enjoyed learning fundamentals of game programming.

교육 기관: Juan D C D

2019년 1월 21일

Excellent course and the professor is so funny and he shows that its passionate in teaching others

교육 기관: Kristin L

2018년 12월 12일

Pacing was a little fast sometimes and the instructions were rather vague on the later assignments

교육 기관: Johan S

2020년 11월 20일

Excellent introduction, everything is well explained and the assignments at the appropriate level

교육 기관: Pranav V

2020년 9월 26일

The instructor is too good. He teaches everything perfectly and the concepts fits in your brain.

교육 기관: Prameet A

2020년 7월 11일

The instructor is really fun to learn with

totally recommended for anyone who wants to learn c#

교육 기관: Ali E O

2019년 11월 13일

I have really enjoyed the course. Dr. T. and his teaching style is amazing. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Pavel T

2020년 8월 6일

Thank you for this amazing course, I learned a lot, but have some problems with grading system

교육 기관: Rio G N S

2020년 8월 31일

This course is really good for a new Game Developer Master!!!!! Cheersss and keep learning!!!

교육 기관: Sebastián M G

2020년 5월 19일

Great starting point even if you already know C# because Unity is a complete different field.