Chevron Left
심리학 입문 (으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 심리학 입문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
20,378개의 평가
4,554개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

최상위 리뷰

AR
2020년 6월 26일

This was my second course using this site, and with Professor Bloom, and once again it was great. I've genuinely learnt a lot, and I've found a new love for psychology I never would have found before.

NN
2020년 9월 19일

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

필터링 기준:

심리학 입문 의 4,597개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Callen H

2019년 3월 2일

This is one of the highest quality online courses I have taken. The lectures were clear, well paced, and engaging. The readings complement the lectures and go into more detail with plenty of references to learn more. After taking this, I feed like I have a solid foundation in psychology that will support more advanced courses. Thank you!

교육 기관: Seng A S M

2019년 1월 2일

This is very basic course on pshchology but I enjoy studying it for personal reason. I think many learners will take advantages of this course for whatever field of studay and work they are doing.

교육 기관: Christopher H

2018년 11월 21일

Dr Bloom is a very engaging teacher! His YouTube videos and TED talks embedded in the videos are really engaging! A definite recommend for anyone interested in psychology.

교육 기관: Jacquelin B

2018년 12월 10일

I am so sorry to say that the "animation" makes this course impossible to get through.

Imagine your lecturer but without eye contact, without body language or the slow pacing across the front of the room, without the subtle human connection we take for granted. Instead he is replaced by the same 5 drawings repeated ad nauseum against the same stagnant background. Add some literal nausea by slowly zooming in and out for no reason and some obnoxious sound effects to drown out the speaker which in no way improves the his otherwise calm and deliberate lecture style.

I've taken a couple classes with Coursera, including a Paul Bloom Course I enjoyed immensely. This the first course I've spent money on. I deeply regret not watching a couple videos before purchasing the course.

교육 기관: Faith J

2019년 9월 27일

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

교육 기관: Gregor V

2019년 5월 18일

I adore how 90% of material in this course is in video form and the professor is amazing! I love this course and the way it is presented and how playful but at the same time serious it is. Thank you for this oportunity to learn.

교육 기관: Christophe d C

2019년 8월 6일

Pretty comprehensive course and very well taught. Thanks so much, Paul!

Just a few negatives: 1. The time required for readings is not accurate and takes much more than the mere 10 minutes indicated each week. 2.The subtitles contain quite a few typo. 3. Too much focus is put (wrongly and inaccurately in my view) on opposing Psychology and Religion.

교육 기관: Alexa R

2020년 6월 27일

This was my second course using this site, and with Professor Bloom, and once again it was great. I've genuinely learnt a lot, and I've found a new love for psychology I never would have found before.

교육 기관: Saar B

2018년 12월 12일

I've tried taking many courses on psychology, this is so clearly explained and well structured that it makes all those other courses seem ridiculous. Excellent.

교육 기관: Basil G

2019년 6월 23일

If i wanted to watch cartoons, then i would pick Disney!

교육 기관: Orane B

2020년 7월 28일

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

교육 기관: Sanchita S

2020년 8월 5일

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

교육 기관: Evan M D

2019년 12월 16일

Although I found the content to be very good and somewhat interesting, it was not presented well. I found the videos very boring and the readings to be not very engaging. I feel like if the videos and readings were better, I would have had a better takeaway from the course.

교육 기관: Rain

2019년 6월 30일

The course content was great, but I have an issue with the videos. I don't learn well that way to begin with, and the sound effects make it harder. Granted, I have sensory issues from my autism, but I think a lot of other people are easily startled who aren't autistic.

교육 기관: Emil

2019년 3월 14일

I

n

t

e

resting course

교육 기관: Iris M D A A

2020년 12월 31일

The lectures were very fun, engaging, and interactive. Taking this course gives you a deeper understanding of life and helps answer questions we have about ourselves, others, and the world we live in.

교육 기관: Cristina E G B

2019년 5월 21일

El curso tuvo el nivel de omplejidad esperado, las lecturas complementarias eran realmente interesantes. Sin embargo los videos fueron un poco aburridos, me habria gustado ver mas esquemas de la información y profundizar en comportamient humano y enfermedades o sintopatias.

교육 기관: Nithin C

2020년 9월 20일

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

교육 기관: Catherine Z

2019년 2월 26일

The lectures are interesting. The animation is fun and not overwhelming. The quizzes are challenging but not unreasonable.

교육 기관: Xavi A

2018년 12월 16일

Excellent course, challenging concepts well explained, clear and rich in detail.

교육 기관: Nina V

2019년 1월 9일

Prof. Blum presented the material in a unique, interesting way. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who would like to gain some insight into our daily actions and reactions. And who would not want to know more about why we do the things we do.

This course was something I looked forward to completing from the moment I started it.

I have learned so much, and would love to have a follow up course on what we learned.

Thank you so much Prof. Blum for this most interesting course. I feel very privileged to have been able to participate.

교육 기관: Ellie H

2019년 2월 6일

Great introductory class covering a wide range of topics. Videos are engaging and the modules build on each other logically and are easy to follow. I appreciated being able to reset deadlines and work at my own pace. Highly recommended course for anyone with a passing interest in this field. Thanks Coursera & Professor Bloom!

교육 기관: Anurag B

2019년 5월 6일

The instructor has followed a unique approach. All the videos with respect to the experiments & interviews conducted makes the course more interesting. Very satisfied with the instructor's approach and his knowledge regarding the subject.

교육 기관: Heena S

2020년 5월 26일

Was very useful and insightful. Being an educator, t allowed to delve into various aspects which allows to understand differences i children .and underlying reasons.

Thanks for wonderful experience

교육 기관: Raymund F

2019년 8월 1일

The course is great and very interesting. I suggest that it would be more engaging if it is not in full animation (including the instructor). They can use animation only in their examples instead.