Chevron Left
Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
244개의 평가
69개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn the following essential computer skills for the digital age: Major hardware components of a computer system Different types of software on a computer system Photo Editing using GIMP Word processing applications, including MS Word, MS Excel, and MS PowerPoint...

최상위 리뷰

L
2020년 11월 4일

First of all, it's a great honor to be part of this course. This course was very interesting and useful for me . I have learned alot from this course. Thank you coursera and all teachers.

AR
2020년 9월 5일

This course has given me a great understanding of computers and office productivity software, I look forward to continuing my studies.\n\nLove this company.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software의 69개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Julianne N S

2020년 9월 7일

Overall a basic view of computers and office productivity software. It just was never mentioned that mathematical involvement would take place in the course. Definitely need to alert the overview of the course to potential customers/students that mathematical equations will play a rather LARGE role in some of the lessons.

교육 기관: John C L

2020년 11월 15일

This was amazing! Thanks for our professor! He help us to acquired more knowledge and skills. We can now use our certificates for different purposes.

교육 기관: Jade C

2020년 9월 11일

Since the world is now moving to computers, learning about computer and its relations is very useful. thanks you Coursera!

교육 기관: Oluwatoyin O O

2020년 7월 29일

Great and valuable knowledge to perform on job. The instruction was very thorough and practical; special thanks to the instructor. The mastering of the computer concept and applications is the key to effective office productivity.

교육 기관: Abdellatif r

2020년 9월 6일

This course has given me a great understanding of computers and office productivity software, I look forward to continuing my studies.

Love this company.

교육 기관: Vidhi T

2020년 8월 11일

i enjoyed the course and got to know few things in addition to the knowledge i already had about computers and microsoft.

교육 기관: TASKEEN Z

2020년 8월 1일

I have gained many things about computer that I don't know.

교육 기관: Omid

2020년 7월 25일

Thanks. It was a very nice experience.

교육 기관: nour

2020년 7월 29일

i learn more skilss

교육 기관: KARRI R

2020년 7월 20일

not useful

교육 기관: Jennifer C

2020년 10월 23일

This was truly a great course. The lecturer Mr. Kenneth W T Leung was very clear and precise in all of the videos and reading material. I must commend him for the knowledge this course has equipped me with. I have indeed learnt a lot and I will be utilizing the knowledge gained to enhance the productivity of my organization.

교육 기관: Obed T

2020년 11월 15일

It was a pleasure to learn this course. I'm health care personnel but this course have strengthened the level of my computer knowledge in more productive way . I have truly excited on how to create a survey, this was awesome and I'll truly apply in my daily basis work.

Thank you

교육 기관: Atul R

2020년 9월 26일

This is a wonderful course. I learned Basics of Excel, Creating a simple PowerPoint presentation, MS-Word basic and Basics of Graphic Designing. Thanks to the faculty, he kept the video short and gave the required and essential info. I liked the course very much.

교육 기관: Witharana P D M d S

2020년 8월 17일

This course is nicely designed, user friendly, and so interesting to be followed.

Thank you so much, Mr Kenneth, the HKU of Science and Technology and Commonwealth of Learning for the given opportunity.

교육 기관: LIROIKI B

2020년 11월 5일

First of all, it's a great honor to be part of this course. This course was very interesting and useful for me . I have learned alot from this course. Thank you coursera and all teachers.

교육 기관: Eleonora F

2020년 9월 12일

Great course! It gives you all the information you need in a clear and accesible way and the homework help you applying what you learn to practice

교육 기관: Septyan I B K

2020년 10월 12일

Very cool course, explaining each component in a concise, clear, concise and easy to understand. great!

교육 기관: AARYAN S S

2020년 8월 21일

The reading section comprises of very good study material it is easy to understand and easy to learn

교육 기관: Jasmine J Z

2020년 11월 15일

Very nice course! Short but I learned so much and I am looking forward to other courses after this.

교육 기관: ABDUL G M I

2020년 10월 28일

This is very useful to all of us for basic handling computer productivity softwares

교육 기관: Sara D

2020년 11월 9일

I learned too much in this course, it was a great experience and thanks for effort

교육 기관: Devendra D

2020년 9월 30일

Their were a few things that I had no idea about which I learned from this course.

교육 기관: Abu Y A

2020년 10월 17일

Thank You. I learned Microsoft word, excel, PowerPoint, and forum in this course.

교육 기관: Zahirul I

2020년 9월 6일

This Course is Excellent and more helpful for everyone. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Connect M

2020년 8월 24일

Visualization is very nice & instructor way to teaching is very good...