Chevron Left
Introduction to Digital health(으)로 돌아가기

임페리얼 칼리지 런던의 Introduction to Digital health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
65개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the field of digital health and the key concepts and definitions in this emerging field. The key topics include Learning Health Systems and Electronic Health Records and various types of digital health technologies to include mobile applications, wearable technologies, health information systems, telehealth, telemedicine, machine learning, artificial intelligence and big data. These technologies are assessed in terms of the key opportunities and challenges to their use and the evidence of their effectiveness in the field of digital health in relation to public health and healthcare globally. The use and application of digital health for COVID-19 forms a case study demonstrating the use of different types of digital health technologies to address key aspects of the response to the virus globally....

최상위 리뷰

HJ
2021년 8월 14일

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

IC
2020년 12월 29일

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Digital health의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Nataliya D

2021년 1월 18일

The course was everything I was looking for - both informative and engaging with videos combined with additional reading resources. I also liked the feedbacks and numerous quizzes as you go. I received a huge amount of preliminary knowledge before starting my graded accredited course and I am very thankful for that.

교육 기관: Janine W

2021년 3월 26일

There’s a lot of reading but I enjoyed it. It‘s Great that especially at the beginning the COVID pandemic is chosen as an example and some interventions are highlighted.

교육 기관: How H J

2021년 8월 15일

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

교육 기관: Ricardo F d A

2021년 4월 13일

The content was great and the videos are awesome. Great professors. I would have like a little less reading with more focused reading. It is hard to read scientific article from home.

교육 기관: nikoulina

2021년 2월 9일

This is an interesting course. I found videos and readings interesting. The completion of quizzes also keeps the motivation up.

교육 기관: Patrick Y

2020년 12월 30일

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

교육 기관: Lucy W

2021년 11월 4일

Excellent course - a very thorough overview of digital health, with great suggestions for extra reading.

교육 기관: Cesar S

2021년 4월 24일

A really good way to start learning Digital Health

교육 기관: Francos G S A

2020년 12월 29일

basic but quite informative. nicely structured

교육 기관: Akella K M

2021년 4월 24일

An amazing course, learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Karen N

2021년 12월 2일

l​oved the course

교육 기관: Derek F

2021년 3월 8일

Fantastic course

교육 기관: Ramón A P C

2021년 1월 21일

excellent course

교육 기관: Sabrina S

2021년 8월 15일

Excellent.

교육 기관: Atul P

2021년 10월 4일

Thanks !!

교육 기관: Alaina G

2021년 9월 19일

I enjoyed this course. The materials covered were easy to understand and on par with the detail needed to make this applicable in real world work settings. I appreciated the mix of media, readings, videos and quizzes to help me grasp this subject matter.

교육 기관: Horie Y

2021년 1월 29일

Literally, Good intro to digital health

교육 기관: MORAD S A

2021년 1월 31일

thx