Chevron Left
Inventory Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Inventory Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
82개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Inventory analytics is the corner stone of supply chain analytics. A company in trade industries may have 30-50% of their assets tied up in inventory. An effective inventory management can improve revenue by increasing product variety and availability, and reduce cost and speed up cash cycle by reducing excessive inventory and waste. Through real-life examples (e.g., Amazon vs Macy’s), you will learn hands-on tools and skills to discover and solve inventory problems by data analytics. Upon completion, you can answer the following questions: 1. For which industries is inventory important? 2. How may inventory drive a company’s financial performance? 3. How do I know that I have an inventory problem? 4. How to classify inventory and manage it accordingly? Note: This course is for beginners and thus focuses more on discovering inventory problems than solving them. It is our belief that discovering a problem and knowing which directions to go is at least equally important as solving the problem. We are planning to launch new courses or expand this course to cover more sophisticated inventory solutions in the future - thank you....

최상위 리뷰

S
2020년 7월 2일

This is an excellent course for those who would like to get the exact knowledge of how inventory is classified and its importance in industry

MA
2021년 4월 1일

I have gained tangible knowledge through this course. It is one of the best courses I have studied in Coursera Platform.

필터링 기준:

Inventory Analytics의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Joydeep K

2020년 7월 7일

The name of the course is deceptive, macro level concepts are being taught without actual deep dive into how to manage inventory

교육 기관: SREERAG R S

2020년 7월 2일

This is an excellent course for those who would like to get the exact knowledge of how inventory is classified and its importance in industry

교육 기관: Rajesh D

2020년 7월 5일

The course should have included Replenishment Systems, FSN, VED, SDE Analysis, Statistical Perspectives in details.

교육 기관: Mohamed S A

2021년 4월 2일

I have gained tangible knowledge through this course. It is one of the best courses I have studied in Coursera Platform.

교육 기관: Yahye Y H

2021년 3월 30일

Absolutely loved this course, I a sure it will always be guiding to those involved in supply chain activities.

교육 기관: Niranjan P B

2020년 9월 15일

The course is much useful, Clear all concepts with Practical experience of data analysis and ABC Analysis

교육 기관: Rahul g

2020년 8월 28일

Excellent learning on industry and competition Analysis, inventory levels for various industry

교육 기관: DANIEL A N C

2020년 10월 13일

This course is very accord to i need use in my career

교육 기관: Alvaro I F

2020년 10월 12일

Great course

교육 기관: Maria I D P

2021년 4월 13일

Good course

교육 기관: Abel C

2020년 9월 29일

Excellent.

교육 기관: Charan E

2020년 9월 22일

This course covered broader way of looking at inventory. However in terms of analysis this course only covered ABC analysis. including any other inventory calculation methods would have been much helpful

교육 기관: Spyros M

2020년 11월 29일

Having to go around chasing people to grade your assignments is a nightmare. Other than that it was a good course refreshing concepts i already knew but also learning some new ones.

교육 기관: Vishal R S

2021년 3월 27일

More case studies needed

교육 기관: Shrikant P

2020년 7월 12일

Good

교육 기관: Fabiola R W

2020년 11월 13일

Just fine, not exceptional. Has some pretty basic concepts, maybe I would have liked to dig somewhat deeper in them.

교육 기관: Adrian S

2021년 3월 4일

no me fue posible continuar por el idioma, ni tenia la facilidad de subtítulos o alguna herramienta que me ayudara a traducir.