Chevron Left
App Design and Development for iOS(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 App Design and Development for iOS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
260개의 평가
63개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

최상위 리뷰

DD
2016년 5월 24일

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR
2018년 6월 28일

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

필터링 기준:

App Design and Development for iOS의 58개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Lokey C

2018년 5월 18일

This course is not updated.

While Xcode now is already version 9 in 2018, it is still using Xcode 7.

While Swift is already 4 in 2018, it is still using Swift 2.

It is very sad that in the course material it keeps saying "we are aware Xcode is already version 8, please stick with Xcode 7 for now. Xcode 8 will break our code".

It is sadder to know the knowledge we learn in this course doesn't apply to modern technology.

One more thing, the course forum is poorly maintained. Many people are asking questions while no one is really answering.

교육 기관: Alexander B

2016년 10월 28일

Now all the knowledge acquired in this course has improved my skills in my job.

I love this.

교육 기관: Jeyanthinathan G

2018년 12월 28일

Please update your modules to latest Xcode version. Also, it was a great pain to get peers for reviewing my project. Kindly check for alternatives. I would not recommend this course to any of my friends.

교육 기관: Adhi P

2018년 9월 17일

Course materials are outdated..

교육 기관: Mustafa J

2017년 12월 12일

Noobs who wasting my time!!!!!

this course gives me a bad reflect of Coursera as an initial course!!!!

this 1 star is too much on you :3

교육 기관: Donatas

2016년 5월 25일

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

교육 기관: Md. T R

2018년 6월 29일

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

교육 기관: Chi T Y

2020년 6월 22일

Great coverage of course content, material ! Very exciting stuff !

교육 기관: Juangui J

2016년 10월 19일

Really helpful course for starting coding apps with Swift.

교육 기관: Anatoliy C

2016년 8월 3일

The third one in this specialization is the best one.

교육 기관: Yehang H

2016년 6월 9일

This is course is very useful for my personal project

교육 기관: Michel A D

2016년 5월 3일

An excellent course into iOS programming with Swift.

교육 기관: Pamela P

2016년 3월 4일

Good course. Well organized and comprehensive.

교육 기관: Mohak T

2019년 11월 6일

Good start for fresh iOS TvOS and watchOS Dev

교육 기관: V.A A

2019년 3월 29일

Very interesting to learn and create the app

교육 기관: Stolyarenko K

2019년 3월 12일

Interesting course for junior developer

교육 기관: Mario E S

2016년 8월 1일

excellent course. I am learning a lot!

교육 기관: Allison

2016년 7월 27일

Great course, learned quite a bit!

교육 기관: Ali B G

2016년 4월 7일

Learned many thing as a starter.

교육 기관: Afnan K

2018년 1월 3일

Excellent course for beginners

교육 기관: Tzu-I L

2016년 2월 7일

Learn a lot from this course

교육 기관: Edwin J

2017년 1월 10일

Awesome!!! Great course!!!

교육 기관: Cristian I N B

2016년 3월 5일

Excellent option to learn

교육 기관: Rengaraju B

2019년 1월 26일

Very useful course.

교육 기관: Eury P B

2018년 4월 17일

Great content.