Chevron Left
The Fall and Rise of Jerusalem(으)로 돌아가기

텔 아비브 대학교의 The Fall and Rise of Jerusalem 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
304개의 평가
102개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The destruction of the First Temple in Jerusalem and the Babylonian Exile were a great catastrophe in the history of the Jewish Nation. What really happened during that dark, fateful age, and how did new opportunities arise from the ashes?...

최상위 리뷰

CM
2020년 7월 15일

A sumarized but complete and deep study of the geopolitical situations Judah had to face from the 7th to the 5th century BC. A very interesting and revealing course from the beginning until the end.

AA
2017년 1월 6일

The course was well presented and went in depth into the issues surrounding the kingdom of Judah and the city of Jerusalem during a tumultuous time in the 7th and 6th centuries BC.

필터링 기준:

The Fall and Rise of Jerusalem의 101개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Adriana p

2020년 3월 10일

Este curso me ayudo a tener una imagen mas amplia y certera de un periodo en la historia del pueblo judio, donde mi conocimiento era muy escaso. quede encantada con el curso y con la esperanza de buscar algunos similares.

교육 기관: Sven S

2018년 1월 17일

Great course, very interesting, it brings the history really back to life. I highly recommend this course for those who are interested in this very important part of history

교육 기관: FRANK A

2020년 5월 19일

A very interesting course that was very well taught. Taking this course really helped dispel some of my wrong beliefs about this period in Jewish History.

교육 기관: Brit E

2016년 4월 20일

Facinating study of a period that was relatively unknown. The information and insight gained makes the reading of the Biblical books more understandable.

교육 기관: Dale M

2021년 8월 20일

E​xcellent course. Precise, thorough, carefully constructed, and engagingly delivered. Interesting readings, good visual aids. I learned a great deal.

교육 기관: Laurisa R

2020년 7월 31일

This course was everything I hoped it would be. I learned a tremendous amount of information. I may even take it again to review in more depth.

교육 기관: Karolina P

2021년 9월 19일

T​his course is detail oriented and is one of the best courses I have ever taken. I learned the history about the Rise and Fall of Jerusalem.

교육 기관: Isac S

2016년 9월 18일

This course was awesome.I learned a lot of new things about archaeology and how the people who wrote the Bible viewed and interpreted events.

교육 기관: Amalio G S

2020년 2월 27일

Excelente curso presentado con absoluta claridad por los profesores que lo han impartido. Recomendable para todo el mundo.

교육 기관: Marzia R N

2021년 5월 27일

i would like to know more like how the second temple got destroyed and later part.Make another course on this,Sir

교육 기관: Diana

2020년 8월 19일

Great course, great professor. Maybe some information could be easier to understand if some media were added.

교육 기관: Damir O

2021년 10월 21일

Thank you for bringing the Bible, Mesopotamian history and archaeology together into one course. I loved it!

교육 기관: Jenny P M A

2020년 12월 9일

Buenas tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

교육 기관: Jp C

2016년 8월 15일

Full of great things, backed by archeological and biblical information. I really enjoyed taking this class.

교육 기관: Christian H P G

2020년 9월 25일

Excelente curso!... Muy organizado, buen material de apoyo, objetivo, y con un instructor de primer nivel.

교육 기관: Roni H

2019년 5월 3일

super difficult but really interesting! loved every second. worth the effort and the time I put into it

교육 기관: Hilary T

2016년 7월 24일

I love this course. I especially want to witness more adventures of Shimon the Sheep in future courses!

교육 기관: Eduardo T

2019년 11월 1일

Excellent course very recommended, together with the book , to whom is interested in the subject.

교육 기관: Mark S

2020년 6월 2일

Well informed and honest approach to historical understanding of the rise and fall of Jerusalem.

교육 기관: Denise I

2019년 3월 28일

Excelente curso sobre todas as circunstancias que envolvem o exílio babilônico do Reino de Judá

교육 기관: OLU M O

2018년 4월 5일

It is an excellent course. I was exposed to other facts about the Fall and Rise of Jerusalem.

교육 기관: Rafa M

2017년 10월 17일

It was a great course. The archaelogical and historical data presented are really good.

교육 기관: Ilan M

2021년 4월 30일

A very interesting course whose content is important to know for every jewish.

교육 기관: Christine W

2021년 1월 2일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Thank you for making it free for everyone !

교육 기관: Monica d l P

2016년 6월 11일

Great course. History well explained, hope to learn more from that period.