Chevron Left
Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
179개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In your previous 2 courses, you learned some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born.  In this course, you will learn some key things that parents will need to do to keep their babies safe and healthy. The Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy Course will teach you best practices for how your baby will spend most of their day: eating, sleeping, and sometimes crying. Parents need to understand how to optimize nutrition, how to create a safe and happy sleep environment, how to safely transport their baby in their car, and how to respond to their baby’s crying. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope.  There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born.  Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

최상위 리뷰

GA
2020년 5월 16일

it was good and had lots of information. the only thing would be if the instructor would use a different tone in her voice.

AA
2021년 3월 19일

We should support moms and babys in their first days after thy baby born and keep newborn babies safe and healthy

필터링 기준:

Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Artem R

2019년 11월 24일

Good and practical course for first-time parents. Easy to follow and well structured.

교육 기관: Ditari S

2019년 11월 29일

useful for pregnant mothers!

교육 기관: Priyanka N P

2020년 5월 16일

Nic one I really njoyed to learn maternity hood. Thank you

교육 기관: Aedrian A

2021년 1월 25일

As a medical student, I learned a lot of uniquely new concepts and recommendations from this course. I think that most of the content of this offering, while extremely important, are not given proper attention for pediatric teaching purposes and, at best, only mentioned in passing. The material is particularly relevant to caregivers as they will face these issues most likely in the physical absence of a medical professional.

교육 기관: Simran T

2020년 8월 13일

This course is actually really helpful to those mothers who are not able to feed their babies and also cant understand about how to breastfeed their baby.

this course really help to know the safety of the baby.

but i m still confused in one thing that , why breast milk of mother is stored in refrigerator if she can breastfeed baby. please help me in this question.

교육 기관: Ghada H A

2020년 5월 17일

it was good and had lots of information. the only thing would be if the instructor would use a different tone in her voice.

교육 기관: Aline A

2021년 3월 20일

We should support moms and babys in their first days after thy baby born and keep newborn babies safe and healthy

교육 기관: Jenny P M A

2020년 10월 29일

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

교육 기관: Panthip B S

2020년 7월 22일

Very Good Course!! also suitable for a new mother who wants to learn more about her newborn baby.

교육 기관: John J

2020년 12월 18일

great course, loved it

ps. although the stanford link listed in week 4 is a dead link

교육 기관: Grete-Stina T

2020년 10월 19일

Lots of great information for new parents. Recommending highly if you are expecting

교육 기관: Sharada

2020년 5월 14일

excellent teachers. Contents are very good. I like it. nice to hear the classes.

교육 기관: Yaroma C Y

2021년 4월 7일

Thank you for the opportunity. I learn a lot of informations. Keep it up!

교육 기관: Nedaa H M

2020년 3월 26일

It was totally beneficial to me as I gained a lot of information

교육 기관: Bạn L V

2020년 8월 17일

Very helpful to gain knowledge about babies care

교육 기관: Maja G

2020년 10월 23일

Very informative, practical and interesting!

교육 기관: Andrea O L

2020년 12월 1일

I loved it, it helps a lot for everyone!

교육 기관: sarika p s

2020년 7월 28일

very Good and Informative course.

교육 기관: magdalena g m

2020년 9월 22일

very practical and professional

교육 기관: Onomhen

2020년 4월 9일

Great course . So much learnt .

교육 기관: Julevi P B

2020년 11월 28일

I learned a lot! Thank you!

교육 기관: JOHN B P

2019년 3월 6일

It is a fantastic course

교육 기관: Ketty V

2020년 8월 2일

Wonderful way to learn!

교육 기관: Nimco N

2020년 10월 17일

I was enjoyed.

Thank u