Chevron Left
The Beauty of Kunqu Opera(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩 중문 대학교의 The Beauty of Kunqu Opera 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
130개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will focus on the historical and cultural background, literary aesthetics, music, and performance of Kunqu, China’s classical opera. After viewing the lecture videos presented by scholars and renowned maestros in the field of Kunqu, students’ understanding and appreciation of Chinese performing arts, classical literature and traditional culture will be enhanced....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Jun 10, 2019

Great Course. Went and saw the Jade Hairpin in D.C. the day after I completed this course. It was a nice desert now able to understand and witness what the professor's had described.

XZ

Jun 08, 2017

The overall structure is fine. But it would be better if the answers and, if any, explanation for quiz are available.

필터링 기준:

The Beauty of Kunqu Opera의 41개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: 439428155@qq.com

Aug 28, 2017

很通俗易懂,也很有趣味性。

교육 기관: Qixiu F

Jun 05, 2017

十分受教!一定会推荐给其他同学的!

교육 기관: Huimin W

Mar 05, 2019

informative and authoritative!

교육 기관: 羅雅涵

Mar 19, 2019

很有收穫

교육 기관: Samuel W

Sep 08, 2018

An amazing and beautiful course.

교육 기관: 周婷

May 23, 2017

经过这七周的课程,让我认识了昆曲,重新以新的眼光去看待中国传统艺术

교육 기관: 牛生莉

Feb 18, 2017

课程设计很好,每个视频都在10分钟左右,不觉疲劳,有一种意犹未尽的感觉。介绍了昆曲中的入门知识,各位老师有深深的人格魅力,为自己的事业奉献,尤其侯少奎老师让人印象深刻。

교육 기관: Bart S

Jul 20, 2016

do this class again!

교육 기관: Rebecca G

May 02, 2016

Interesting subject. Very important to learn about culture and history, especially if different from one's own.

교육 기관: Clay B

Sep 24, 2017

Every week was an informative delight. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: lei w

Nov 20, 2017

great class!

교육 기관: Emma B

Feb 06, 2017

very thorough examination of the beauty of Kunqu opera, a real eye-opener! very interesting lectures!

교육 기관: 张晶蕾

Mar 04, 2017

真正大家风范

교육 기관: zhihua z

Jul 14, 2017

认识中华传统文化。很好。

교육 기관: Liang Y

Sep 21, 2017

nice lecture and great presentation with detailed Introduction

교육 기관: Angelina W

Nov 27, 2016

Beautiful lectures, especially the demonstrations. The subtitles are well scripted; I'm very thankful for that.

교육 기관: Xinyue Z

Jun 08, 2017

The overall structure is fine. But it would be better if the answers and, if any, explanation for quiz are available.

교육 기관: Nikita N

Oct 10, 2016

Absolutely loved this course! I'm so glad I signed up for this one. It's made me so much more aware of the gorgeousness of Chinese culture. The videos are a delight to watch! Prof. Kenneth Hsien-yung Pai's articulate lectures really draw you in even if you do not understand the language.

교육 기관: amber

Jan 05, 2017

老师们都很风趣博学

교육 기관: JohnZhang

Mar 02, 2017

昆曲之美,始于曲牌、唱腔、剧本、舞台表现等眼耳鼻舌身意,终于其中所感所得之色身香味触法

교육 기관: Liu Q

Sep 28, 2016

昆曲之美这堂课由白先勇先生和各位昆曲名家亲自授课,内容丰富、生动,让我这样以前从来没有接触过昆曲的人对昆曲产生了极大的兴趣,希望在不久的将来有机会现场看看昆曲演出、听听名家名段,然后再回来重新听一遍昆曲之美的课程。

교육 기관: 吕晓婧

Oct 09, 2016

这门课程详细的讲述了昆曲中每种角色的特征,并且展示了每种角色的魅力,请到了每个行当中卓越的老师,非常有趣,让我这个本来对昆曲、对戏曲没什么兴趣的人也体会到了昆曲的美妙之处,听来自各个行当的老师讲课的时候,他们还会现场唱一段,我最喜欢的就是看老师们现场演绎经典的剧目,妙趣横生,精彩纷呈,让我觉得昆曲真的是老祖宗留下来的非常美好的东西。还能看到各个行当的老师为了传承、发扬昆曲和昆曲精神所作出的不断地努力,为了融合现代的元素,吸引更多的年轻观众喜欢、甚至热爱昆曲所进行的不断改进,向这些老师和为昆曲发展做出贡献的学者致敬。

교육 기관: Mount N

Sep 25, 2016

非常好的一门课程!每次听都觉得很享受,感觉整个心情都放松下来了。

교육 기관: Daniel C

Jul 19, 2017

Eye opening and enlightening. I enjoyed the course while it is also instrumental to my academic advancement. Kunqu Opera certainly deserves more recognition and appreciation. This course is a meaningful orientation on the subject.

교육 기관: 桑伟丽

Dec 21, 2016

非常非常有实用性的课程,我本身也是艺术类的从业者,以前对昆曲就是好奇,但是一无所知。这次昆曲的学习打开了一扇新的大门,看到了戏曲艺术的闪光,非常值得传承的艺术瑰宝,看到老一代艺术家在课堂上努力的展示自己的专业非常的感动,强过无数坐而论道的伪君子无数倍啊 ,值得推荐,老师很棒!课程内容很丰富,很庆幸我赖道科这个课程中!