Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,482개의 평가
1,660개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 6월 21일

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
2018년 6월 10일

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,638개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Amelia R S

2019년 10월 7일

This course will really help me to understand more about the teaching approach and the usage as a future educator of language.

교육 기관: Marta I V

2021년 1월 1일

It was a very good course. I remimd all the ideas about approaches in the process of teaching a new language. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Anthony C A

2020년 11월 24일

For me, it is a very useful tool in teaching and also a good opportunity and part for boosting language teaching credentials.

교육 기관: Synthia H

2020년 9월 27일

This course is very helpful. I enjoyed it after having approved the course 1 of this series. Instructors are very engaging.

교육 기관: Addie S

2016년 9월 25일

The curriculum in this second course allowed me to reflect on which approaches I see most fitting for my students and myself.

교육 기관: Aaron A

2016년 4월 30일

i love "teach english now". It's interesting and effective. Teachers are very carefully to do this courses.Thank you so much

교육 기관: Maxine M N

2017년 11월 23일

This was course was not only informative, it was really enjoyable! I love the lecturers and how the concepts were presented.

교육 기관: Pushkar O

2017년 7월 25일

Very usefull course! The classes well taught by the Teachers.

I really enjoyed it! I can recommend it without hesitation.

교육 기관: Anna_Bibikova

2016년 3월 23일

This course is very undestandable, colorful, more than memorable!

Still iy has very rich content. It's great! Great! Great!

교육 기관: AMAR D M

2021년 8월 23일

Dr. Shane Dixon, you're just awesome. I have become fan of yours sir. Along with teaching, you're excellent at acting also.

교육 기관: KIYINGI I

2019년 11월 19일

Great theories that I learned. 8 of them from 1980...... great thanks a lot that I promise using them in my daily teaching.

교육 기관: Pippa J

2019년 7월 12일

Well presented and interesting way of giving information about the different theories. I have learnt a great deal! Thanks.

교육 기관: Elemar K

2018년 7월 5일

Understanding the history of the approaches gives you a better perspective how to use the different approaches effectively.

교육 기관: Asmaa S

2016년 8월 26일

excellent course I found my self using several teaching strategies without knowing what it is now I do know a lot about it.

교육 기관: Karina L V M

2020년 11월 12일

Well well well this course. Is very important speaking, reading of the differents approaches. The true, I love the course.

교육 기관: JUDITH C O

2020년 7월 29일

Great course! I really learn a lot I am excited to shate my learnings to my students. The professors are great as well! <3

교육 기관: Şahitap E

2020년 7월 1일

it was really beneficial and enjoyable time with you and I am so appriciated to take this amazng course so thank u so much

교육 기관: Dang N Q

2019년 5월 2일

This module is awesome. It helps a lot in comprehending learning process that is important for selecting teaching methods.

교육 기관: Roberto C

2016년 7월 17일

Really good course.

Everything really good summarized, explained and.... funny! that may be the best point to learn faster.

교육 기관: Livio I C G

2016년 3월 8일

Amazing course, the characterizations of the approaches were great and the explanations simple but direct, so I loved it.!

교육 기관: Venkata R M

2020년 10월 29일

It is one of the finest courses which I have learned. it has given me a good insight into the History of Teaching Methods

교육 기관: Yehia B

2020년 5월 8일

This was really fruitful to understand the history of teaching theories and their application in classes through the past

교육 기관: Mikhail K

2017년 1월 21일

This is a great course! Thanks to Jessica and Shane for help, ASU for the course, and Coursera for a convenient platform!

교육 기관: Michael W

2016년 2월 14일

When you have someone with so many talents - at the nexus of education and entertainment - you're sure to enjoy learning.

교육 기관: Javier C

2020년 12월 11일

Fue interesante conocer como los differentes approaches han cambiado atraves del tiempo buscando un enfoque comunicativo