Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,490개의 평가
1,666개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 6월 21일

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
2018년 6월 10일

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,640개 리뷰 중 526~550

교육 기관: Chloe P D

2020년 7월 11일

I absolutely loved this course. I feel my brain growing the further Alon that I go, Thank you so very much.

교육 기관: Clara S

2020년 4월 29일

I really enjoyed the "traveling back in time" sections. Good job for making it interesting and fun to learn!

교육 기관: carlos e p c

2020년 3월 10일

excellent topics explained into the most educational way i just loved the way you guys exposed it. thank you

교육 기관: Onur O

2017년 7월 4일

This course sums up the history of the methods developed for language acquisition. It is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Krisia M A

2016년 3월 3일

Very objective and simple to understand.

Short videos focused on teaching very straight forward information.

교육 기관: Vera B

2020년 12월 6일

Well laid out course, well organized and information was delivered in a way to help retention and interest.

교육 기관: Kate V

2020년 7월 1일

Amazing course! It explained so much about language teaching and gave me ideas that I can use in the future

교육 기관: Cindy D J

2020년 4월 24일

Dr. Dixon deserves an oscar for his performance in this course! Thanks so much for making this so engaging.

교육 기관: Paige M

2020년 1월 31일

Really enjoyed the overview of different approaches to language teaching in this course. Very interesting!!

교육 기관: Daniela T

2019년 2월 16일

I love the teaching style of both Professors. The course is very pleasant to follow. Good pace and insight!

교육 기관: S A

2018년 12월 13일

I’ve learned so much on this course and had so much fun. It was fantastic! Thank you for your great effort!

교육 기관: Lillian M

2018년 1월 22일

Excellent learning experience. Extremely entertaining as well. Great content to further professional goals.

교육 기관: Maria_Samkova

2017년 11월 26일

The course is well-structured and balanced. It provides us with insight on teaching methods and techniques.

교육 기관: Lulu U

2021년 9월 21일

Wonderful journey of English Teaching and Learning. Very insightful course with so many fruitful takeaways

교육 기관: Ali A

2021년 3월 30일

It was really amazing course that I covered my knowledge and understood the basics of teaching techniques!

교육 기관: Vi V T Y K N

2020년 4월 28일

I really enjoyed this course and appreciated how much work the teachers had put into designing the course.

교육 기관: Xinli G

2020년 2월 6일

Love the dramatization of all the approaches! It really helps to enhance learning and knowledge retention.

교육 기관: Nadezhda S

2019년 10월 27일

Thanks a lot for such useful and absolutely clear explanations, for Your feedback and the knowledge I got!

교육 기관: Evgeniy V N

2018년 3월 17일

Great and informative course that provides necessary info in a fresh and easy manner! Thank you, creators!

교육 기관: Arial H

2016년 1월 24일

I enjoyed this course thoroughly! I love how playful the professors are in the videos. Makes learning fun!

교육 기관: Raghav R

2015년 12월 10일

This course is so rich in content, and all this is delivered with great clarity and depth. Just wonderful!

교육 기관: Ngân Á

2021년 10월 1일

Thank you for providing me such useful information through this free course, I have learnt a lot from it.

교육 기관: Maria P

2020년 8월 20일

YESSSSSSS! this was so EXCITING!!!! So much Learning!!! things I didn't know! bring it on brother!!!!!!!1

교육 기관: Chris L

2018년 2월 5일

This is a great course. It was interesting to learn about the different theories of language acquisition.

교육 기관: Yadi S

2021년 3월 16일

This course gives a profound knowledge of how teaching theories swing like a pendulum from time to time.