Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,971개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings

(121개의 검토)

Creatively designed course

(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA

2021년 6월 21일

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

2018년 10월 10일

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,784개 리뷰 중 551~575

교육 기관: Waraporn P P

2019년 1월 22일

I have learned the essential SLA theories throughout the insightful and comprehensible videos. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Vasilii B

2018년 10월 14일

This course is very useful, full of important information that will help any teacher to become a true professional.

교육 기관: Bernadette A

2017년 9월 11일

I enjoyed this course immensely. Thank you for giving me more materials and techniques to better my teaching style.

교육 기관: Ömer F C

2022년 8월 8일

AMAZING! The effort behind this course is unbeliveable. Thanks a lot to the faculty members for their performance.

교육 기관: Olena G

2022년 6월 16일

It is an iformative course which helps to deeper understand different approaches in languauge teaching. Thank you!

교육 기관: Husam H O A

2020년 12월 8일

It was very effective and therefore I would definitely be interested in attending other classes in the same format

교육 기관: Sally Q

2020년 3월 19일

A really informative course, but the names are a little bit confusing. Over all it was a really beneficial course.

교육 기관: Edgar G

2018년 3월 21일

It was great course. Thanks a lot to all creators of this course. Especially to Dr. Shane Dixon for marvelous act.

교육 기관: Jule B R

2017년 1월 16일

strongly reccomended. Video lessons shows exceptional clarity and provides all that is needed to pass the course.

교육 기관: Charlotta R

2016년 10월 1일

I think this is a great course for any beginner in the teaching field, interesting, intuitive and well structured!

교육 기관: Susan D

2015년 12월 29일

***** Amazing! Absolutely Amazing! *****

This course has to be the easiest way to learn English Language Theories!

교육 기관: karol m l

2021년 8월 25일

This course is amazing, I love the content and also all the activities and strategies applied, I recommend it :)

교육 기관: Mariia K

2020년 3월 28일

I was amazed by this TEN course! Dr Dixon, you are a movie-STAR! Engaging, interesting, exciting and very useful!

교육 기관: Kristen V

2019년 8월 13일

Amazing presentation of material. The course was fun and engaging, and I actually looked forward to each lesson.

교육 기관: Daniela R

2019년 2월 10일

Love this course and how everything is explained. Definitley beneficial when you want to start as an ESL teacher.

교육 기관: Lucia J P

2018년 4월 20일

Great way to introduce many of the modern theories for language instruction. Loved the angel vs. devil arguments!

교육 기관: Richard R

2016년 10월 30일

An excellent overview. A lot of material is covered but it's easily digestible...especially for working students!

교육 기관: Tatiana

2016년 1월 3일

Very educative course presented in an exciting way! I never thought that learning theory might be so interesting.

교육 기관: Louise M

2019년 1월 30일

It is really a good course. I have learned many useful theories inside. Hope I could finish the whole part soon.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 1월 26일

Muito bom! Esse curso me ajudou a ter uma visão melhor sobre como ensinar uma língua. Aprendi muito e recomendo.

교육 기관: Mauro T

2016년 9월 20일

amazing teachers, content, smooth learning curve. Very practical and useful knowledge for the classroom teacher.

교육 기관: Gyorgy D

2019년 10월 24일

Absolutely brilliant. The structure of the course was amazing. ASU clearly leads by example as to how to teach.

교육 기관: Harshana S

2018년 9월 24일

Exceptional online modules by the lecturers! Really a very fun and exciting course. I loved every minute of it!

교육 기관: ISAAC A

2016년 2월 11일

we most often tend to overlook the past but building on that is very vital, that is what this course sort to do

교육 기관: Алыбаева Б Т

2022년 3월 27일

Thank You for giving me free education. You taught me a lot. I'll be to apply these techniques in my teaching.