Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,417개의 평가
1,645개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 6월 21일

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
2018년 6월 10일

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,625개 리뷰 중 551~575

교육 기관: Kristy Z

2019년 10월 17일

Videos were informative and the writing prompts helped me to bring all of the new information together.

교육 기관: Helen L R V

2019년 6월 30일

I've never imagined that studying Historical Approaches would help me analyse my own teaching. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Cristina M

2016년 11월 7일

The teachers who explain this course are awesome. The content and the people are inspirational, thanks!

교육 기관: Víctor H M A

2016년 10월 3일

Simply fantastic! the content is precise and very well explained. You should not miss this opportunity!

교육 기관: faris 7

2016년 8월 15일

BEST WISHES FOR MY GREAT MENTORS DR. DIXON, DR. JUSTIN AND PROF. CINCO AND ALL MY PEERS AND COLLEAGUES.

교육 기관: Linh D

2021년 9월 15일

An amazing course to have an in-depth comprehension of teaching language approaches. Highly-recommend!

교육 기관: Burak Y

2020년 11월 25일

it was a clear and effective experience. I would highly recommend. thanks all of your efforts teachers

교육 기관: Garth M

2020년 11월 15일

Learned a lot about 2nd Lang. Acquisition and how different language approaches saw lang. acquisition.

교육 기관: Pavlova D

2019년 10월 23일

Very useful for teachers and even those who a simply interested in a language. Very clear

explanations

교육 기관: Anna W

2016년 1월 7일

Thank you very much for getting more insight in the ESL teaching thechniques and different approaches.

교육 기관: Michelle E

2021년 7월 13일

This has been a great course! Very easy to learn and interactive. Looking forward to the Course 3! <3

교육 기관: Sujata S L

2021년 7월 1일

I am truly taken away. I really love the way the content is presented especially Shane's roleplaying.

교육 기관: Zaur H

2020년 7월 18일

Truly amazing. They acquainted me with several teaching approaches through their entertaining videos.

교육 기관: Remziye K

2020년 6월 14일

It was a really useful journey for me while revising each approach throughout the history. Thank you.

교육 기관: Kelli B

2020년 6월 4일

Great topics and wonderful imagination with the way the teachers give information. I love the dramas!

교육 기관: Janaina F M S

2016년 3월 9일

Again: Shane is magnificent. I have applied all the techniques in my classes and it has been amazing!

교육 기관: Cristina M

2016년 2월 23일

Informative, fun and easy to follow. Great for future ESL teachers and enlightening for current ones.

교육 기관: Komal A

2021년 7월 23일

this course is necessary for all the teachers so that everyone can understand the teaching theories.

교육 기관: Oskr S

2020년 11월 25일

I have not enough word to describe this experience, It's enriching and feeds our knowledge

Great job.

교육 기관: Janica J M

2020년 11월 5일

It's really helpful and at the same time a fun learning experience. I enjoyed the videos. 👍👍👍👍👍

교육 기관: Tatiana K

2020년 10월 20일

Thank you for this amazing course. Now I know all language approaches and can apply them at my work!

교육 기관: Ana M C

2020년 10월 2일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Dr. Shane Dixon is a very engaging , funny, and creative teacher.

교육 기관: Sabir

2020년 4월 26일

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition is good practise subject to Teach english

교육 기관: Anjel B

2016년 12월 31일

Although a little corny, the way this course is designed with skits really helps me sink in content.

교육 기관: Svetlana C

2021년 8월 27일

Thanks everyone for this great course. It's very informative and useful. Oscar for Dr. Shane Dixon!