Chevron Left
Adapt your leadership style(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Adapt your leadership style 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
575개의 평가
153개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Why are organisational misbehaviours such as cynicism, apathy, bullying and disengagement increasingly prevalent in the workplace? This course examines these tensions and how transformational, authentic and inclusive leadership styles offer an alternative to the more autocratic, job-centred and controlling leadership styles of the past. You’ll learn how the digital revolution, along with an increased focus on projects and teamwork, has dramatically altered the perception of leadership in a way that now demands all organisational members take on some form of self-leadership. And you’ll learn how this change is causing tensions between traditional leaders and the contemporary practices vital to maintain agility in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. This learning will be complemented by structured activities such as video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments....

최상위 리뷰

DL
2020년 12월 1일

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

SR
2020년 8월 14일

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

필터링 기준:

Adapt your leadership style의 158개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mandeep S M

2020년 1월 9일

Very apt and a relevant course for a working manager providing valuable insights into the daily dynamics of leadership behaviour.

교육 기관: Hemanshu V

2019년 12월 22일

Very eloquently presented with clear framework , Reading material was highly coherent to the topic , videos were broadly informative , overall excellent !!!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 10월 7일

A must have for an leadership course. You will have all the information you need in this course, besides the research are really recent. A must have for any manager.

교육 기관: Lakshmi K

2020년 9월 30일

Excellent course ! this course should be attended by not only a corporate employee, every educated person should get an opportunity to undergo this kind of training to evolve as a better human beings.

This learning will help me to overcome my weakness in the process of evolving as a leader and many tins can be adapted in personal and professional life .

교육 기관: SHUMON F

2020년 8월 2일

This is a very important course that I believe all leaders and managers should learn and practice at workplace. Thank you, Dr Richard Claydon for your great facilitation of the nice course. I enjoyed every topics of the course and subsequent excises. This will help me make the best of my leadership at my profession in future.

교육 기관: Johan D

2020년 9월 3일

A very well structured and complete course. In 6 weeks of fairly intense work I felt I received a well prepared online course. The course provides an overview of leadership thinking as it was and where modern leadership is heading. I am glad I decided to take this course from the many that are available online.

교육 기관: Ada S

2020년 11월 23일

Very interesting course. The leadership is analyzed from a different perspectives and points of view, which led to listener make it's own opinion. A lot of additional sources, which have been asked not just review but review it critically. Thank You so much! I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Rajiv K P

2020년 9월 27일

Dr Claydon, in his unassuming style, builds, and then breaks, the various moulds of leadership.

And in doing so helps you "adapt" your style.

The selection of external resources is exemplary - recommend to go through each of the videos and articles. Critically.

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 10월 31일

The lessons were very informative, easily understood and the presentations were attractive. I would be much grateful to Dr Richard Claydon and all the support staff, for their endless endeavours to make this course a success. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: CARLOS A B M

2020년 9월 28일

Everyone should know and do this course, I recommend it, new times, new leaders. Adapt your leadership style.

Todos deberían conocer y hacer este curso, lo recomiendo, nuevos tiempos nuevos líderes. Adapta tu estilo de liderazgo. (ES)

교육 기관: Rajkumar -

2020년 9월 13일

Wonderful session provided by instructor.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2021년 8월 29일

Excellent course on improving leadership skills. A great leader should be adaptive and nimble to adapt suitable leadership style according to different situations - is the key takeaway. Material and case studies provided were supportive and useful.

교육 기관: Dnyaneshwar M

2020년 8월 25일

This corse to great for me a happy moments or also speak me it's golden opportunity for me give TMTC... it's not happen if i am missing this...but it's gold...i got it ....Thank you very much Dr...(Sir) respectively not name taken..

교육 기관: Adrian H

2021년 1월 26일

The course covers a diverse range of leading management theories, giving participants practical strategies for analysing changing business environments and adapting their approach so they can respond effectively.

교육 기관: Ni K W

2020년 6월 16일

I do enjoy learning this course. I had also project management course where we learned about human resources and management style. It is good to learn more the theoretical background of leadership management.

교육 기관: Dinesh L

2020년 12월 2일

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

교육 기관: S R

2020년 8월 15일

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

교육 기관: Malik Y A

2020년 8월 30일

It was really very informative and i have learnt a lot from this course about the leadership quality and i will apply in future for my team as well. I really thankful to my teacher.

교육 기관: ARFAN A S

2019년 9월 12일

It is a very comprehensive and interactive course regarding leadership. This course will guide me to evaluate my current leadership style and help to take corrective measure.

교육 기관: ANIL M

2020년 1월 8일

The course was very inspiring and has made me unlearning old theories and given a good viewpoint to look at today's ever changing dynamic world and future possibilities

교육 기관: Lữ T Q C

2020년 12월 15일

The lesson helps me see the problem more positively. Not only that, for each issue I think I need to change and look at many different perspectives. Very useful lesson!

교육 기관: Dario M

2020년 7월 29일

Just awesome! It covers Leadership from very different perspectives and expose different theories. At the end you'll be wishing to go deeper into some of them.

교육 기관: Harsh S

2020년 9월 28일

Beautifully structured course which gives tremendous insight into many different facets of leadership. The course material was easily accessible.

교육 기관: Mohan V C

2020년 9월 20일

Astonishing course. Very well structured and recommendation for every leader who is willing and motivated to make changes to this world.

교육 기관: James H

2021년 11월 15일

c​lear well thought out and structured course with plenty of supporting material to provide deeper insights. Highly recommended.