Chevron Left
CAPSTONE: Your Leadership Challenge(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 CAPSTONE: Your Leadership Challenge 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
61개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the capstone project course in the Coursera Inspirational Leadership Specialization! In the next 6 weeks you'll apply the skills you learned in the Specialization to tackle a real world leadership challenge. To better meet your own goals of taking this Specialization, we will provide one capstone project: -Personal leadership challenge; You'll select one project to implement and will receive assessments from your Capstone peers. No matter which option you choose, the capstone project will examine your skills, including self-awareness, developing quality relationships and trust, resilience, and how making decisions entails a strong sense of responsibility. For the personal challenge, you will work on your own question addressing your capacity to grow as a leader. A challenge can be a target objective (starting a company, running a project, designing a product, winning a competition, running a marathon…) you have for yourself which puts into question what you want to achieve and how. The Capstone will help you measure the challenge, establish a process and build the steps to meet your goals. Whatever personal challenge you choose, specific questions will attest to your capacity to analyze and criticize the the problem which is faced by by yourself. The process that will drive the Business plan will follow step by step the relational circuit model developed in MOOC2 “Giving Sense to your Leadership Experience” and MOOC3 “Leading Organizations” with its two phases of Exploration and Projection. In the EXPLORATION, you will engage in a first step of holistic perception of the problem using your sensible skills to give a sense of perspective and give voice to you subjective apprehension of the situation as a whole. The second stage of exploration will involve your analytical skills to understand each and every component (elements of data relevant to the challenge) that plays a role in defining the situation. And the third stage of exploration will apply your relational skills where you will make sense and connect your subjective perception with your analysis. You will share the exploration results with peers to receive feedback before your can move on. The second phase, the PROJECTION part of your business plan leading to recommendations for the personal challenge at stake. In the projection phase you will first look at what the situation might be when you decenter the problem in time and space. Using benchmark and competitive analysis, you will work on different scenarios for the projected outcomes. Finally, with a view to build sense out of the challenge you will come up with recommendations arguing for a preferred scenario....

최상위 리뷰

CH
2019년 3월 21일

Thank you Professor Valerie and the team.\n\nTo my Saviour Relier peers thank you for sharing your experiences and allowing me to grow in my own Savoir Relier journey.\n\nMuch success\n\nCatherine

FC
2021년 5월 21일

Un vrai plus pour pulvériser le plafond de verre et apprendre une nouvelle façon de manager, d'accompagner et de faire monter en compétence son équipes et ses collaborateurs.

필터링 기준:

CAPSTONE: Your Leadership Challenge의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Arshid B

2017년 1월 17일

It was a wonderful and life changing experience for me. Gratitude to Dr. Valerie Gauthier and the team. Thanks

교육 기관: Gavin P

2020년 12월 12일

Teaches self awareness and good emotionally intelligent leadership

교육 기관: dorothea h

2017년 6월 13일

no Feedback provided and waiting for approval of submitted work

교육 기관: César A

2018년 11월 23일

This course is the last part of the Inspirational Leadership specialization. It is very well structured and it allow you to put your learning in leadership into practice to get the specialization. For this reason this course is very transformative and is absolutely required for anyone who wants to get the most out of the Inspirational Leadership specialization and the savoir-relier approach.

교육 기관: Wouter S

2017년 6월 2일

Great course again. Although I hated the video that we had to do, it really made me realise how much I did grow in three months time with Savoir Relier. Also application of the relational circuit is really practical not only as a problem solving tool but also as a mindset in approaching challenges in life. What a great ride Savoir-Relier has been for me!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2016년 10월 27일

Really good end for a very good class.

You will work more for this class (it's a capstone) and it will be less theoretical and more practical.

It's an awesome class and it will deliver the tools that you need to improve yourself and be genuine, generous and generative :)

교육 기관: catherine h

2019년 3월 21일

Thank you Professor Valerie and the team.

To my Saviour Relier peers thank you for sharing your experiences and allowing me to grow in my own Savoir Relier journey.

Much success

Catherine

교육 기관: François C

2021년 5월 22일

Un vrai plus pour pulvériser le plafond de verre et apprendre une nouvelle façon de manager, d'accompagner et de faire monter en compétence son équipes et ses collaborateurs.

교육 기관: Pore J

2016년 6월 10일

Your Leadership Challenge is one of the most useful course as it significantly increase my leadership skill for professional as well as personal life.

교육 기관: Edson G d S

2020년 9월 23일

Curso excepcional. Ampliou todos os meus horizontes em gestão de pessoas e equipes

교육 기관: Olivier D P

2021년 5월 22일

Les MOOC sont d excellente qualité. Une expérience à vivre et à partager.

교육 기관: Geoffroy D L

2021년 2월 8일

very useful, especially if you're planning a career change!

교육 기관: Lydia S

2017년 10월 2일

This was hard work but reflective and great learning

교육 기관: Jesus J S G

2021년 11월 27일

Excelente curso. Muy educativo y enriquesedor.

교육 기관: Alicante, R F

2020년 9월 21일

Very helpful in my Leadership Management.

교육 기관: chadi n

2020년 5월 10일

Unique , Engaging and Inspirational

교육 기관: Bertrand K

2019년 3월 14일

Brilliant Captstone course.

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 9월 16일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Bhalchandra B

2017년 11월 13일

Keep up the good work

교육 기관: Hetal S

2021년 5월 4일

Amazing journey

교육 기관: MAURICE G V

2021년 4월 20일

Great course!

교육 기관: Ravendra K M

2020년 5월 11일

Great course!

교육 기관: Kashif R

2016년 5월 31일

It had been an amazing experience to be the part of this CAPSTONE project. It is not a meager learning experience but a practical experience of applying whatever has been learned. Keep the good work going.

교육 기관: Andres V

2020년 9월 16일

Great opportunity to put into action the SR protocol.

There are some quizzes that should be reviewed due to their lack of accuracy & some of the answers are not correctly displayed.