Chevron Left
Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams(으)로 돌아가기

Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams, 라이스 대학교

4.5
29개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

About this Course

An actionable leadership improvement plan enables you to leverage strengths and close the gaps on weaknesses. In this course, you will build your own plan that you can put into practice immediately and realize goals within the next two years. It lays the foundation for an evergreen process of selection and prioritization of skills, and action planning for sustained leadership development....

최상위 리뷰

대학: A

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent and very useful at the practical level, scientific and applied and useful in life in general and leadership and goals and how to put them in the best form

대학: RR

Mar 04, 2017

Excellent experience, highly recommend these certificate. I'll definitively continue with the Engineering Management Professional Certificate.

필터링 기준:

10개의 리뷰

대학: Antony Chacko

May 08, 2019

Well structured course. Wish I did it 20 Years back!!

대학: Kingson Kamkara

Dec 12, 2017

Super!!!!!!!!

대학: Imran Salim

Nov 02, 2017

One of the best career building courses I ever had.

대학: Ahmed Hesham Moustafa

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent and very useful at the practical level, scientific and applied and useful in life in general and leadership and goals and how to put them in the best form

대학: Jekaterina

Aug 10, 2017

Thank you for this course.

대학: Chester McVay

Jul 20, 2017

This course was challenging and really made you think about core competencies and your assessments regarding each. After fully assessing the 21 competencies you write four SMART goals for your personal leadership development. This course was very informative and well taught.

대학: Ramiro Rodriguez

Mar 04, 2017

Excellent experience, highly recommend these certificate. I'll definitively continue with the Engineering Management Professional Certificate.

대학: Sribharathi

Jan 17, 2017

The instructions for assignment are not clear.

대학: Omodiaogbe Samuel

Jan 02, 2017

Great course on leadership and team management

대학: Tony Otite

Dec 30, 2016

This is a great course, I learnt a lot, and I must say I had to put in a lot of work for this course, and it had extra things to consider, like create SMART goals with action and resource plan, and using the prioritisation matrix, and ranking. Thanks for a great course