Chevron Left
Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
165개의 평가
49개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An actionable leadership improvement plan enables you to leverage strengths and close the gaps on weaknesses. In this course, you will build your own plan that you can put into practice immediately and realize goals within the next two years. It lays the foundation for an evergreen process of selection and prioritization of skills, and action planning for sustained leadership development....

최상위 리뷰

GC
2021년 3월 10일

The course goes beyond the description of SMART goals and team dynamics so as to disclose the implications on team performance and the ways to recover a derailed situation.

AB
2020년 10월 20일

good course good luck other teachers ffor teaching me well thanks again and again to the coursera and university to teaching and helping then i rate 5 stars to this course

필터링 기준:

Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams의 49개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Binh L

2020년 3월 16일

I'm in a new team lead position managing a team of 5 engineers. This course greatly helped me build an imaging plan and know what to do. This course helped me be confident in my new team lead function. I'm confident to recommend this course to people who want to have leadership skills.

교육 기관: Christian A A E

2019년 6월 1일

The course is of great value and does a great job blending the best theoretical, and practical practices. I enjoy every part of it and learned a lot. Everyone who'd like to get into leadership positions or those who are already in leadership positions must take this course.

교육 기관: Ahmed H M H A E A

2017년 8월 28일

Excellent and very useful at the practical level, scientific and applied and useful in life in general and leadership and goals and how to put them in the best form

교육 기관: Ramiro R

2017년 3월 3일

Excellent experience, highly recommend these certificate. I'll definitively continue with the Engineering Management Professional Certificate.

교육 기관: Tetrin M

2019년 12월 3일

awesome, I learn a lot through this course.

thank you!

교육 기관: Antony C

2019년 5월 8일

Well structured course. Wish I did it 20 Years back!!

교육 기관: Gianni C

2021년 3월 11일

The course goes beyond the description of SMART goals and team dynamics so as to disclose the implications on team performance and the ways to recover a derailed situation.

교육 기관: Ahangama L Y B

2020년 10월 20일

good course good luck other teachers ffor teaching me well thanks again and again to the coursera and university to teaching and helping then i rate 5 stars to this course

교육 기관: Rajesh P

2021년 5월 10일

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much to collect lots of informative session for us. I would like to learn some more courses for leadership programme

교육 기관: Javier C I

2020년 12월 3일

Great course, the task assassinated are very useful for a complete understanding of the topics

교육 기관: Kiran V J

2020년 10월 29일

This very excellent subject every one should learn. Thanks to the entire team of coursera

교육 기관: Yahya a a

2020년 7월 10일

I have benefited from and developed myself, and I wish you happiness and success

교육 기관: MARIFE G M

2020년 5월 24일

Muy buen curso, te dan la habilidades necesarias para poder mejorar como lider.

교육 기관: Rodrigo E P M

2020년 8월 6일

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

교육 기관: Althaf.CT

2020년 6월 14일

Thank you for this platform, thank you all behind the milestone

교육 기관: Abdul M

2020년 7월 30일

The course is a good guideline for anyone want to be a leader

교육 기관: Imran S

2017년 11월 2일

One of the best career building courses I ever had.

교육 기관: 18CS081 - N K S

2020년 7월 17일

This course is very useful to me.Thanksto coursera

교육 기관: SELVA K

2020년 7월 13일

I done this course it is vary useful to me

교육 기관: VIJAYAKUMAR

2021년 8월 24일

Excellent course to learn leadership

교육 기관: Salah k a

2020년 7월 17일

Good course, and very helpful

교육 기관: Phan N

2020년 3월 18일

A Good course for new leader

교육 기관: Jekaterina

2017년 8월 10일

Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: 19CH005 M K

2020년 7월 1일

It improves my knowledge

교육 기관: Michael R M

2020년 5월 12일

A truly excellent course!