Chevron Left
Linear Regression with NumPy and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Linear Regression with NumPy and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
672개의 평가
96개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this project-based course on Linear Regression with NumPy and Python. In this project, you will do all the machine learning without using any of the popular machine learning libraries such as scikit-learn and statsmodels. The aim of this project and is to implement all the machinery, including gradient descent and linear regression, of the various learning algorithms yourself, so you have a deeper understanding of the fundamentals. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, NumPy, and Seaborn pre-installed....

최상위 리뷰

AD

May 25, 2020

It is a great project and an excellent experience to learn practical exposure to Linear regression with nmpy and python. I am waiting to get another project.

VB

Jul 10, 2020

Best Project ever we have seen, all plotting and code are explain in very well manner and its definitely increase my knowledge in machine learning

필터링 기준:

Linear Regression with NumPy and Python의 96개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: p s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: tale p

Jun 22, 2020

good

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

Jun 15, 2020

good

교육 기관: Thura W

Jun 11, 2020

good

교육 기관: Gaviri N

Jun 02, 2020

good

교육 기관: Rajesh K Y

May 24, 2020

good

교육 기관: BRINDHA D V

May 07, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Dr. S R S

May 06, 2020

good

교육 기관: Mohammed A A

Jun 17, 2020

The instructor is very well equipped with the knowledge and guides us through the project very well, its only the slow loading of the instructors video that made the learning experience bad. Took a 1.5 hour project 3 hours to complete even with high speed connectivity. Hope this gets fixed. Cheers.

교육 기관: Dhiraj k

Jun 07, 2020

the content of the course is too good and too useful to deeply understand the regression. However, the console of the code is too bad it's not working properly to code on that environment was frustrating. I think you should improve the coding environment.

교육 기관: Suraj U

Jun 01, 2020

The course and the instructor are good. The only problem is the remote desktop on which we are supposed to code. The course would have been better if the project was a little bigger and not just the coding of gradient descent.

교육 기관: Niranjan A B

May 18, 2020

Great course , concepts were also explained nicely but somewhere I felt lost and was like what's going on . But rather than that everything was great and great experiencing ML while viewing it.

교육 기관: Gogulan N

Jun 28, 2020

Good for those with an understanding of regression and the maths behind. Ideal for those who just need help implementing the concept in code as opposed to learn it for the first time.

교육 기관: Aditya V

Jun 13, 2020

It was nice to know how to implement the knowledge I have already gathered. Some prior experience of basic level surely required to understand effectively. Overall worth mine time.

교육 기관: Abhinandan C

May 12, 2020

Cloud Server was lagging very much. Content was great. Despite of Linear Regression being one of the most basic algorithms, I got to learn quite a few things.

Thank You!

교육 기관: Yash S

May 31, 2020

I want to give 5 stars but one star is less for rhyme environment it is not good , it's always have some technical problems .I suggest u to use another environment.

교육 기관: SIVAKUMAR R

May 08, 2020

Fundamentals were clearly made clear. Even though there was a lack of explanations on some areas, the tutor made the topic understandable as a whole.

교육 기관: Ramesh A I J

May 01, 2020

The server is too slow. One's patience gets tested here. Though these were some cons, the project was apt for learning Linear Regression.

교육 기관: Anik A

Jun 29, 2020

Good course but make sure to have some previous knowledge of linear algebra especially matrix multiplication.

교육 기관: Utkarsh S

Jun 12, 2020

Overall it was a good and nice experience if someone wants to practice themselves.

교육 기관: HARIPRASAD M

Jul 03, 2020

Good Project, but need to make sure more time is available for explanation.

교육 기관: VISMIT C

Apr 28, 2020

Some parts are well explained and it's pretty easy for a beginner too

교육 기관: UTKARSH D

Jun 03, 2020

Teachers teaching snkills are very good.Course is good for beginer

교육 기관: Mohd S B

Apr 18, 2020

I HAVE SLOW CONNECTION IN MY COUNTRY BUT PROJECT IS GOOD

교육 기관: Divyesh M

Jun 26, 2020

you have to explain more into math equations.