Chevron Left
Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
128개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to monitor, troubleshoot, and improve your infrastructure and application performance. Guided by the principles of Site Reliability Engineering (SRE), this course features a combination of lectures, demos, hands-on labs, and real-world case studies. In this course, you'll gain experience with full-stack monitoring, real-time log management and analysis, debugging code in production, and profiling CPU and memory usage....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Cesar A

2021년 8월 10일

The material is no updated refer to google console.

교육 기관: Thomas S

2021년 9월 30일

up to now the worst course I joined

교육 기관: Rajesh R

2020년 9월 7일

Thank you for an excellent course!

교육 기관: FRAGNI A

2021년 11월 11일

Very good course

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2020년 11월 19일

Good course

교육 기관: JOSÉ R A D

2020년 9월 15일

Excellent

교육 기관: GAVIRATI R

2021년 9월 16일

p​erfect

교육 기관: Thanasan M

2021년 4월 25일

good job

교육 기관: Gunnam M K

2021년 9월 26일

Good

교육 기관: Pranchal K

2021년 6월 26일

nice

교육 기관: shiva h k b

2020년 12월 13일

I honestly dosed off somewhere, maybe because I didn't see a human face in this course at all. All other courses in the certification 'SRE and DevOps Engineer with Google Cloud' you'd see a human face. Towards the end of course, I had no attention span left to spend on the course.

교육 기관: dean w

2020년 10월 4일

There are a lot of bugs in the qwiklabs. I expect that's why many are not graded - as there isn't enough time to complete a few when you are stuck debugging the VM setup and other bugs. While good practice for troubleshooting, it interferes with the lesson.

교육 기관: Michael A

2021년 1월 29일

It is nice to see a course where you actually get a try at the tech, and that the tech isn't broken in some fashion. I liked it a lot and hope to get a chance at working with it more at google some day.

교육 기관: Sarah S

2020년 9월 30일

Covers all the material well; labs could be a little more thorough and check student progress more frequently.

교육 기관: LILIAN Y G C

2021년 7월 5일

Bueno

교육 기관: Karsten S

2021년 2월 27일

The topics as such are important and I got a good overview. But for a beginner course it's too long and for a specialist course just scratches on the surface. I also found this time the speakers super boring and of low quality.

교육 기관: Izmilia P

2021년 1월 26일

The content is great, but the lab is bad because no score checker.

교육 기관: Kapil S

2021년 5월 3일

The course was not that interesting