Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,648개의 평가
1,188개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,177개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Emperey 7

2020년 9월 1일

This course is the best all the resources and the information that they give you here is great, I've learned many things that I didn't know before information that is hard to find and the best is that is very well explained. Also, the interviews with different people and companies give you a better view of how companies work and more knowledge about the fashion industry. I Loved it

교육 기관: Saoumitaa G

2018년 9월 9일

It was an excellent course, very detailed and the professors were able to convey the ideas very easily. I initially took this certificate course as a complement to my Fashion Retail Management Degree and it was extremely helpful for me. The forum was also very helpful and filled with knowledgable students who helped in discussions.

Thank you for giving me the learning opportunity.

교육 기관: Saagar V

2015년 11월 13일

Very immersive and entertaining course; the subject is interesting per se but the execution of the Coursera module is very practical and very well illustrated with plentiful case studies, interviews, and real life examples.

The only apparent room for improvement would be minor technical issues (video glitches, flawed English subtitles).

So far the best Coursera course I have taken.

교육 기관: Katrin V D

2017년 3월 27일

The course gave me an overview of the industry, the types of players in it, different models and strategies that can be applied. Many different types of companies are analyzed. There is a lot of information in it, also interviews with professionals. For me it was very helpful in order to gain understanding of the fashion and luxury industry and where I want to go. Thank you!

교육 기관: Aditya S

2020년 5월 5일

As a founder of a premium apparel & accessories company in an emerging market, I found this course extremely valuable. It talks clearly and exhaustively about the topics which need to be learnt about running a fashion or luxury business. The lecturers are very good while the content is very relevant. For someone without experience or with limited experience, a great course.

교육 기관: Guy A I

2018년 2월 9일

This was a very informative course. There were a lot of concepts that I was familiar with given my previous involvement in the industry but it placed them into a comprehensive and coherent framework that is quite useful going forward. Also it is helpful in terms of standardizing the industry language so that discussions can be clearly communicated and likewise understood.

교육 기관: Shah M

2018년 6월 19일

I am overwhelming throughout the course! The rich content together with the guidance of the two great professor; made a great course for fashion industry. even after getting the Certificate, I intend to go the rich materials time to time as great reference. Thanks to the professors and the Bocconi management who deigned this unparalleled course for fashion Industry.

교육 기관: ANDRONIKI X

2018년 2월 3일

My certificate on Coursera and specially on Bocconi University was far beyond my expectations.

My course for Fashion Management in Luxury Companies lead me to a whole new path and fashion point of view which i'm going to interpret definitely on my fashion career and the new job opportunities that might arise.

Thank you for that great experience and knowledge!

교육 기관: Julian C

2018년 6월 28일

MOSTLY I DONT HAVE ENOUGH TIME, TO SOMETIMES TAKE AND PARTICIPATE ACTIVELY THE COURSE OFFERS ME THE OPTION OF CHANGE THE DATES SO I COULD COMPLETE IT, IT'S A VERY RICH COURSE WHICH WILL TEACH YOU AND INTRODUCE YOU TO THIS AMAZING INDUSTRY, THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO OFFER THIS KIND OF COURSES. TOTALLY RECOMEND IT IF YOURE INTO FASHION AND THIS KIND OF BUSINEES

교육 기관: Aishwarya P

2020년 7월 31일

I would like to thank Bocconi and the team for their valuable lectures and how easy it made me to understand fashion and helped me travel and learn through the technicalities of the fashion world. There are so many factors which are associated with brand and with fashion and this course helped me learn many of these aspects. Thank you so work!

교육 기관: Natalia A

2021년 3월 13일

Interesting course that filled all my questions and curiosities !! Special thanks to the teachers, for their ability to explain so well and allow you to keep the interest very high throughout the course !! it was a wonderful experience that allowed me to see what lies beyond the fashion shows and the wonderful dresses. THANK YOU!!!!! ❤️

교육 기관: Anna P

2020년 5월 17일

This course made me think differently, during these 6 weeks of learning I enriched the knowledge in the fashion field. The material was excellent and explanations done by professors were fantastic and clear. Additionally, all cases studies were incredible that gave me new understanding of the fashion market. Grazie mile per tutto!

교육 기관: Denebh K S

2020년 6월 14일

It is a great course, everything is well explained, the extra material is fun and inspiring and the activities are not time consuming. If you love fashion or wwant to learn how do these business works I would totally recommend it. I do believe that you have to have some previous business background to fully understand this couse.

교육 기관: Maria F C D

2019년 3월 30일

Very interesting from a business and marketing perspective. The classes are very interactive and although the teachers are not native in English their arguments are very clear and easy to understand. Would highly recommend it to anyone who has a marketing background and is interested in learning more about luxury companies.

교육 기관: Andrea C

2020년 5월 3일

This course was more than I expected. First the professors were so good at explaining and you can tell their passion for the subject. Second the material is so useful, professional, and complet. They show you all this examples with videos and interviews with so many porfessionals around the world. I would recommend it 100%

교육 기관: Jose A P M

2018년 8월 17일

I'm loving this course! I have a Business Administration Diploma at UC Berkeley. And the professors of Bocconi are applying all the marketinh guidelines which I learned specifically to Fashion and Luxury companies. All the four Ps. Perfect! Grazie a tutti voi dell'Università Bocconi per aver condiviso le vostre conoscenze!

교육 기관: Matteo M

2020년 7월 31일

The course is well prepared and clearly explained, most important aspects of fashion management are all well covered. I work since 2008 for interantional luxury brands, so, from my point of view, I can confirm authenticity of sources, very well prepared lesson and moreover a very fascinating and endearing learning method.

교육 기관: Salvador C M

2019년 3월 1일

This course was really comprehensive in its reach and the instructors were not only highly experienced about the topics, but also showed really nice energy through all the topics, I would give them a hug. I am definetely buying my certificate as soon as I get a job, hopefully in Fashion and Luxury Industry. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Renata

2017년 12월 26일

Dear Professors,

It was extremly useful and inspiring course! I am head of the Graduate School in University in Kazakhstan and far from Fashion. Just for fun I tool this course which opened me new world and sense of fashion, i even thinking now about really changing and making business in this sphere, You are the best!!!

교육 기관: Jeevapragathi J

2020년 7월 2일

loved this course . this is perfect for all those who aspires to enter the world of fashion . strongly recommended , it is a must do course . all those one has to know about this particular industry is here . all the knowledge needed in this particular topic covered . thank ypu so much for this wonderful course .

교육 기관: Jannatul S

2020년 5월 11일

I loved this course, all the side links and interview, case studies and the way we can discuss, share our thoughts with each other. I now have a better perspective toward fashion and it feels like i can now talk armani/ dsquared2/ prada etc. I joined this course for my startup and i guess it helped me a lot on my way

교육 기관: Tatiana M

2017년 11월 12일

The course is fantastic, I already recommended it to my friend.

The information is based on 2014 reports which is basically fine, and I hope that professors will update it sometimes. Besides, mentors might be more active on the forums, However - since it's a free course, they don't guarantee it from the beginning.

교육 기관: 苗蕾

2017년 5월 31일

Never estimiated a course by its period. Though it's only a six-week course, I still learnt a lot from it. From reading the material, to the test. Finally, I passed! But, I will continue my learning of this sector afterwards. Thanks so much, coursera, for offering such great courses to people all over the world.

교육 기관: Darcey S

2020년 8월 14일

Very informative course where I have learnt so much about the industry which I did not know before. The case studies were very helpful by putting the knowledge I had learnt from the theory into practice. Would highly recommend for anyone who wants to learn more about the luxury industry and business behind it.

교육 기관: Hemanth Y

2020년 5월 20일

Well I got to know more insights of Management of Fashion and Luxury though I had considerable knowledge of Fashion concepts. I appreciate the charming professors shared their thoughts on Fashion and Luxury business models and associated aspects in organized fashion. Overall Its amazing... Thank you so much.