Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,751개의 평가
1,206개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,195개 리뷰 중 1026~1050

교육 기관: Dirk A

2017년 11월 19일

This course was for me an introduction to a mystique but fascination niche. I have a high-level view now of how this business works, which was the goal when I started this course.

교육 기관: studioPark박

2020년 11월 11일

It would be super great is the course is up-to-date. Apart from this, everything was perfect. The content is interesting and the professors' teaching were easily understood.

교육 기관: Ebru C

2019년 4월 12일

It was great to get an overview and with the additional material provided, I was able to connect myself to apparently important media that is giving you updated information.

교육 기관: Steven M

2015년 11월 29일

this course was amazing, i learn more about the retail process, how different brands manage own merchandise and line process, very recommend for learn retail management.

교육 기관: Sahaj J

2021년 5월 21일

For those who want to know how the fashion world works this is one of the best course, to begin with. Questions were tricky but overall a nice course for beginners.

교육 기관: Giovanni P

2018년 2월 22일

First time I attend an online course; I learnt many interesting concept, and the interviews are interesting as well; ought to be updated with actual figures (2018)

교육 기관: Raquel D

2021년 3월 11일

Very interesting content with real life examples of luxury fashion companies! Also the materials provided are very detailed and helpful to go through the quizzes.

교육 기관: BRENDA A C R

2020년 5월 23일

Un curso muy completo para ser tan corto. Debería de estar actualizado, sobre todo en la parte digital, además de poner atención en la ortografía de las Lecturas.

교육 기관: alicia d c m

2021년 11월 9일

The course is interested and you learn a lot about the business models of the industry and the diference between fashion and luxury management. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Kerry-Ann D

2020년 8월 22일

I loved this course! It was super informative, interesting, and interactive. The instructors are knowledgeable and insightful about the luxury market overall.

교육 기관: Tyra L

2020년 8월 29일

Overall, the course was really enjoyable and very informative! It provided me with a strong foundation! I would definitely recommend this to someone I know!

교육 기관: Hiram P R

2020년 9월 30일

Great to give you a clear understanding of the business part in luxury and fashion and the importance of it its difference with another types of companies.

교육 기관: Prachi K

2019년 11월 15일

It was an amazing experience. I got to learn a lot as a beginner. Completing this course brings in me more desire to learn. Thank you Coursera and Bocconi.

교육 기관: Mariana G S

2015년 10월 18일

Both teachers are so passionate about what they are talking that is always a pleasure watching the videos and learning a lot about Fashion and Luxury!

교육 기관: Supriya P

2020년 5월 20일

It helped a lot to gain more knowledge about fashion and luxury. Apart from it we also learned a lot about new things.it was full beneficial course.

교육 기관: Андрей Ф

2017년 7월 21일

Интересный курс особенно для тех, кто никакого представления об индустрии моды не имел (как я). Одного из лекторов нужно смотреть на 1,25 скорости))

교육 기관: Lorenza M

2020년 6월 1일

Really interesting facts and topics around the fashion industry. Very well explained, presented and supported by related interviews and articles.

교육 기관: Siddhi P

2020년 4월 8일

I believe if the professors used a more common example to explain a certain topic would have international students understand the concept better

교육 기관: Andrea S

2020년 4월 22일

The course was fun, interesting and very insightful! I would definitely recommend this course for those curious and wanting to pursue fashion :)

교육 기관: Nikoletta-Sofia K

2020년 3월 27일

Exceptional course!!! I think it could have been even better if there were some new data included (the course is based on data up until 2013).

교육 기관: Reetika G

2020년 5월 30일

The content in the course very elaborate and accurate; plus easy to understand. I have one suggestion, the content should be updated to date.

교육 기관: D P

2017년 8월 7일

I enjoyed and learned a lot. 4 stars because some of the videos would cut off midway.

But despite that, it was a very informative course.

교육 기관: Shraddha.nabar

2016년 11월 14일

It's a very insightful and informative course which explains in detail the working of International Fashion Brands and Luxury companies.