Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,667개의 평가
1,191개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,180개 리뷰 중 1151~1175

교육 기관: Luis R N

2018년 4월 10일

Quite useful, but it would be great it would be updated with new content, since the market has evolved so much since the year of this program. Although I must say the content was good enough.

교육 기관: Shruti b n

2020년 5월 3일

The session was amazing

Was expecting more video but through all this video I learned many things about fashion luxury companies etc.

교육 기관: Selina M

2020년 11월 11일

A number of the links do not work and the course was recorded a couple of years ago so not as current as it could be.

교육 기관: Noemie F

2020년 6월 21일

Very interesting format and content.

could use some updates, most examples are from 2013-2014. otherwise great !!

교육 기관: Jorge P

2017년 1월 13일

It gives a good idea about this market, although some of the ideas could be more systemized and clear

교육 기관: Silvia

2020년 6월 30일

Interesting course but not up to date, it's a shame many cases of studies are not relevant today

교육 기관: Luciana

2020년 5월 2일

The English of the teachers is not very good. Is very difficult to understand them

교육 기관: Nadine A N

2020년 5월 2일

The material is a bit outdated (2013) but the course is interesting enough!

교육 기관: SANCHANA.S

2021년 8월 19일

The course was quite interesting and enabled the students to learn a lot.

교육 기관: Sofia P

2021년 8월 11일

I learned a lot of stuff that I didnt know prior to fashion

교육 기관: Beatriz M

2021년 2월 24일

The course is very complete but needs an actualization

교육 기관: Andina n i

2020년 7월 20일

Many links doesn't work. Information already outdated.

교육 기관: Ry G M

2015년 11월 21일

The module was alright but I got bored halfway through

교육 기관: Bruna C M

2016년 10월 16일

Very good course but with a few OUTDATED materials.

교육 기관: Silvana M

2020년 5월 20일

Sería increíble que actualizaran la información.

교육 기관: Marloes W

2018년 6월 28일

Language sometimes not clear. Course old.

교육 기관: Maria-Anastasia A

2017년 12월 14일

It gave me some nice insights o

교육 기관: Federico G

2019년 12월 19일

the English speaking is poor

교육 기관: Ирина Г

2017년 1월 8일

Довольно простой

교육 기관: Cajetan M L

2019년 10월 6일

Very basic.

교육 기관: Shubham m

2020년 6월 18일

ok

교육 기관: Yuta K

2021년 4월 10일

Very vague, inconsistent, some uninteresting topics, poor academic English level were my impressions but fashion industry works just that way. Unpredictable, pretentious and superficial. I was hoping to learn more about the actual business such as how they manage and build fashion brand.

교육 기관: Chiara Z

2021년 12월 5일

I love the course idea but it is VERY outdated! using case studies, terms and references from over 10 years ago is not acceptable in a fast changing industry like fashion, so I was quite dissapointed in that sense.

교육 기관: Jean-Sebastien A

2015년 12월 15일

Contents are good and interesting, but speakers' english is so low and bad (pronunciation) that the course becomes almost unpleasant.

교육 기관: Yannis L

2021년 11월 24일

Good, but out of date. Fashion is moving a lot every year, learning on 2012 case studies is not worth, and sometimes Off topic.