Chevron Left
Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
222개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Gain confidence when dealing with stakeholders of major projects by learning to identify and manage those that are involved in the project planning and delivery. This course will enable you to explore project governance in theory and practice. Through real life examples you’ll understand how the critical challenges of the governance in major projects are resolved. Being able to successfully manage risk and uncertainty in major projects is vital for their delivery. In this course you’ll learn to distinguish between risk and uncertainty and the role of risk register. You’ll identify the unique challenges of scope management in major projects and employ scope management tools and techniques that will facilitate your project planning. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

최상위 리뷰

NO
2020년 11월 5일

This course has everything that will improve your understanding of Governance, Risk and Scope associated with Major Engineering Projects.\n\nThank you to the team that put it together

DS
2020년 5월 13일

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

필터링 기준:

Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Chris C

2018년 4월 23일

Covers much more than I expected.

교육 기관: Jose R J C

2020년 4월 21일

The course has been excellent. The coursework material (videos, lectures, articles, etc.) is really useful to understand Governance, Risks and Scope in Major projects. The academics that put together this programmes are top class and leaders in their field. I am very satisfied with this course.

교육 기관: Juliana J F d S R

2019년 9월 5일

Curso muito bom, de fácil entendimento, didático e interessante. Tenho certeza que vai me ajudar bastante na minha carreira, aprendi conceitos importantes da dimensão de trabalho e importância que os grandes projetos exigem de seus colaboradores. Pretendo continuar a especialização, com certeza!

교육 기관: Thalia S

2020년 8월 1일

I really like the contents of the course, they are simple, understandable, but complete. In doing the assignments, the course materials can be reviewed again, solidifying our understanding. Do not rush to complete this course as fast as possible, just take your time because it is enjoyable!

교육 기관: Gabriel C G

2020년 6월 29일

Great course for any who wants to improve the project management skills. Goes beyond the basics and presents questions surrounding large projects, such as contracts, contractors and sub-contractors, and relationships with different stakeholders.

교육 기관: Ibrahim G L

2020년 3월 11일

The foundation of this course has been solidly drawn from the experience of the Instructor, Dr. Giorgio Lucattelli on major engineering project management, the content is very rich and the presentation very engaging.

교육 기관: Nwachukwu O

2020년 11월 6일

This course has everything that will improve your understanding of Governance, Risk and Scope associated with Major Engineering Projects.

Thank you to the team that put it together

교육 기관: Diego S

2020년 5월 14일

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

교육 기관: Jay N P

2020년 5월 31일

The course is really informative and detailed reading with the extra reading provides a good set of knowledge.

교육 기관: Ruben D J D G

2020년 11월 18일

The quality and utility of these lessons give you the tools to explore and managing projects. Great course.

교육 기관: Tan K M

2020년 7월 14일

Great Course with many areas to learn with regards to major projects , work breakdown and risk etc.

교육 기관: Md S

2020년 7월 8일

The book of U and I will be your dad and I want smart phone 😁😁😁😉

교육 기관: Mian S U D

2020년 9월 24일

It is the best course from an outstanding university.

교육 기관: Mo. F

2020년 10월 22일

Had a lot of fun doing it! Keep up the great work.

교육 기관: SOL J M O

2020년 10월 26일

The course was a complete learning every day.

교육 기관: Poojitheswari.G

2020년 7월 8일

Such a useful course to my futrher studies

교육 기관: abhijeet k

2020년 7월 31일

Very good course for project managing

교육 기관: Celaletdin U

2021년 4월 1일

Very fruitful and beneficial course.

교육 기관: Mudaser Q B

2020년 8월 25일

great/ knowledge gaining courses

교육 기관: Hermogino, J Q

2020년 5월 25일

Good materials and discussion.

교육 기관: Leah K

2020년 9월 2일

The course is very insightful

교육 기관: Dionni O Y A

2020년 1월 13일

Great and outstanding course

교육 기관: Prashant R

2019년 10월 4일

Nice learning experience

교육 기관: Said H B

2021년 6월 7일

v​ery good course

교육 기관: César E M R

2020년 8월 24일

Excellent course