Chevron Left
Medical Cannabis for Pain Control (으)로 돌아가기

테크니온 공과 대학의 Medical Cannabis for Pain Control 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
132개의 평가

강좌 소개

Cannabis is a group of flowering plants that has been long used for industrial, recreational and medical purposes. When relating to its medical use, the terms "Medical Cannabis" or "Medical marijuana" has become prevalent. In this course we will use the term "Medical Cannabis". Nowadays, Medical Cannabis involves multiple medical disciplines such as neuroscience, pain, pharmacology, oncology, psychiatry and more. Moreover, it has cultural, agricultural and social, legal and political implications. This course will give you a solid ground to understand the whole picture. By completing this course, you will gain a broad understanding and knowledge base related to medical use of cannabis for pain control. You will be exposed to a wide range of topics such as historical use of cannabis in ancient times, botanic aspects of the plants, and potential benefits and risks associated with its medical use to both individuals and society....

최상위 리뷰

LJ

2019년 6월 2일

I am so happy that this course and school was suggested to me. I was apprehensive to jump back into lessons and tests, etc, but I'm really grateful I did. Helping my career and mind.

RI

2019년 8월 16일

Very informative course for beginners, who are not familiar with the cannabis plant, do not have a background in physiological causes of pain and pain control methods.

필터링 기준:

Medical Cannabis for Pain Control 의 48개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: venus v

2018년 7월 19일

the course is not reached expectations videos are fast and slides should be given as it very very diffult to write notes as it runs fast

and no submissions to review

교육 기관: Liam

2019년 1월 15일

This course requires you to PAY in order to submit any quiz and therefore you cannot complete the course without paying the fee. This is not in line with the ideals of a MOOC and I find it highly offensive that this is the only option of completion. This course had a lot of potential to benefit myself and my practice. Such as shame

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 5일

Outdated material, lack of reference material. Very poor layout of available course material. It is actually simply the transcript of the video and nothing else. Tests geared towards testing your ability to understand English versus your ability to comprehend the material presented.

교육 기관: Janav P

2020년 5월 30일

Most of the Quiz's are incorrect. No one seems to be looking at the Discussion Forums and resolving issues.

교육 기관: raeez a k

2019년 1월 30일

This is a Professional Marijuana / Cannabis Course , Its Preferred The Person Enrolling This Course Should Have Prior Knowledge Of Cannabis , This Course is More Focused On The Medical Pain , Case & Research Study Of Cannabis

교육 기관: Deganit E

2019년 4월 17일

interesting course overall. a bit scattered.

some of the questions did not reflect the video content.

there's no 'go to' person when there are issues.

교육 기관: Ruben P R

2020년 12월 29일

Excelente adiestramiento a distancia, comprensible y muy bien llevado por los maestros, el único problema es que se califique entre alumnos porque no a todos les gustan la forma de presentar los trabajos de otros compañeros, fuera de ahí muy buen curso.

교육 기관: Zhanna T

2020년 3월 5일

Very interesting and deeply cognitive course that has changed my idea of marijuana with all its complex aspects.I recommend for everybody who wants to expand his knowlege with all Pros and Cons in this field.

교육 기관: Fabian M

2018년 9월 7일

So far it has been a fascinating course and I really like the calm voice and assuredness with which the professor explains things.

교육 기관: Jeru J

2019년 6월 17일

Well presented, easy to follow, especially for a first time learner of the subject! Thank you

교육 기관: Anton C

2019년 1월 2일

This is a pretty good class with interesting and informative lectures. The only drawback is that the quizzes have a few issues because of language barrier, causing some questions to be hard to answer with certainty.

교육 기관: Jordan H

2020년 11월 25일

Course is informative but shallow. Dislike the peer reviewed assignment at the end. Caused me to delay my course by an additional 4 weeks.

Some mistakes in the wording of medical terms.

교육 기관: Fernando C

2021년 8월 7일

no he recibido calificacion y no se me ha entregado mi certificado

교육 기관: Solange C

2020년 6월 2일

Este curso es muy bueno y completo, aprendí muchas cosas que me sirven para mi mismo tratamiento de cannabis medicinal para condromalacia rotuliana.

Me gustó mucho como te contextualizan de una forma muy completa antes de llegar a las clases sobre el tema en particular, ya que no muchas personas saben todo eso.

Creo las clases son muy imparciales lo cual es muy bueno en un sentido educativamente hablando ya que te muestra los estudios con resultados a favor, en contra y los que necesitan más investigación y lo dejan muy en claro.

Quiero agradecer a los profesores, la universidad y coursera por la oportunidad y el espacio para aprender

교육 기관: Kamila Ś

2020년 5월 30일

One of the best courses on Medical Cannabis I have ever had a pleasure to take. A great summary of pain perception and a detailed insight into the botanics and medical use of the cannabis plant for pain control. As a chronic pain patient I benefited from this course personally. Thank you!

교육 기관: William Z R

2020년 10월 18일

Great course. The content is good, the information is clear based on data. I would recommend it to have a well-founded context on the topic, but research and critical thinking from students is strongly encouraged. Encourage research on knowledge gaps. The course is what it promises.

교육 기관: Honey S W

2020년 8월 27일

Nicest way to study for an adult during pandemic! Thank you Professor Eisenberg. Great course. Where can I find your resources for cannabis and pregnancy studies you mentioned??? Thanks much.

Honey Smith Walls, Melbourne, FL

교육 기관: Olger C S

2020년 8월 9일

excelente curso, las explicaciones dadas por el tutor son muy buenas, los ejemplos y las evaluaciones tambien hacian que el estudiante demostrara sus conocimientos. me gusto mucha la pagina

교육 기관: Leia J

2019년 6월 3일

I am so happy that this course and school was suggested to me. I was apprehensive to jump back into lessons and tests, etc, but I'm really grateful I did. Helping my career and mind.

교육 기관: Rustam I

2019년 8월 17일

Very informative course for beginners, who are not familiar with the cannabis plant, do not have a background in physiological causes of pain and pain control methods.

교육 기관: Natalia C M A

2020년 7월 30일

EXcelleent course, i had so much fun while learning even under these conditions, excuse my english , stay safe an thank you so much !

교육 기관: Juliana S Z A

2020년 9월 14일

Adorei o curso, é uma ótima base para quem quer entender um pouco mais sobre medicamentos a base de cannabis

교육 기관: Franco D

2021년 1월 5일

ALTAMENTE RECOMENDADO, PARA USUARIOS Y NO USUARIOS, RECREATIVOS, MEDICINALES Y PROFESIONALES DE LA SALUD.

교육 기관: Daniel A R C

2021년 10월 21일

buen curso, muy didactico, algunas preguntas mal formuladas. Pero la finalidad del curso es aprender.

교육 기관: SERGIO A T

2020년 1월 1일

very complete, didactic, in my opinion, its a necessesary skill for today medicine