Chevron Left
Computational Vision(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Computational Vision 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
53개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we will expand on vision as a cognitive problem space and explore models that address various vision tasks. We will then explore how the boundaries of these problems lead to a more complex analysis of the mind and the brain and how these explorations lead to more complex computational models of understanding....

최상위 리뷰

DH
2021년 3월 14일

Very nice course but needs to include more instructiveness with lots of examples.

AM
2021년 5월 29일

Good understanding of mechanism of computer vision through deep learning

필터링 기준:

Computational Vision의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Yash S

2020년 4월 22일

A great course, one I would certainly recommend! As the name of the course suggests, you not only learn about visual perception from the computer science point of view but also gain a much deeper understanding of how our mind works and all possibilities are explored in depth.

I started this course to learn about Computer Vision, and though the course is not too heavy on actual implementations, the rather unconventional approach of linking concepts to how our eyes and brain perceive visual information more than makeup for it. It was a great experience.

교육 기관: DITIMAN H

2021년 3월 15일

Very nice course but needs to include more instructiveness with lots of examples.

교육 기관: Rick D

2020년 5월 16일

This course while it had some good points in terms of content clearly need to be revised and the quizzes need more questions and better guidance. Working through the issues with the quizzes became a huge time suck.

교육 기관: Divyang S

2020년 9월 25일

Lack of help in quizzes makes it difficult. Content is great but Instructor support is poor.

교육 기관: Gehazi R d S B

2021년 4월 16일

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between vision in humans and machines, and how these parallels contributed to prolific exchange of theory and technology development between cognitive and computing science. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. It's a good and gentle introduction to current machine learning, specifically neural network algorithms.

교육 기관: Chibuzor N

2020년 12월 4일

Enjoyed the course! A detailed and entertaining introduction to computer vision, machine learning, and neural networks. Plus you get to understand how your eyes work.

Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder!

교육 기관: MELGAREJO E A

2021년 6월 20일

Excelent course. I learned a lot. Thank. thank you Professor and Staff Coursera

교육 기관: Anmol M

2021년 5월 30일

Good understanding of mechanism of computer vision through deep learning

교육 기관: Akshat B

2021년 5월 1일

Great Course!

교육 기관: KARAN V

2021년 5월 2일

good

교육 기관: Matthias T

2021년 8월 8일

Very nice lecturer but the course appears as if it was created in the late 1990s and then superficially updated with bits of deep learning. It feels more like a 'History of computational vision' course. Where is the in-depth discussion of recent computational frameworks and models of vision of the past 10 years?

교육 기관: Sohan L B

2020년 7월 21일

Dont Waste your Time!

You will Get nothing but engaged to solve the puzzles!

Thanks