Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,888개의 평가
1,050개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

KG

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD

2017년 6월 20일

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 1,038개 리뷰 중 951~975

교육 기관: Ehab E D

2021년 5월 19일

I am happy choosing the right course that may help me and in future. Thanks to my teachers, Michigan and coursera.

교육 기관: Jose G

2019년 11월 12일

Good course overall. It helped me in communicating to my team on the best way to reach their professional goals.

교육 기관: Cyndi B

2017년 1월 2일

Some really good insights into how people are motivated, what works and what doesn't. Very enjoyable course.

교육 기관: Garima

2021년 2월 2일

Today I'm feeling so grateful that I finally completed the 1step of the the dream. Today I'm so pumped-up.

교육 기관: Dagr F

2021년 8월 19일

W​ell planned. I found the section on SMART goals and the limitations of SMART goals very informative.

교육 기관: JERRY O

2020년 3월 6일

The instructors are awesome but the delays in peer review exercises make this course very frustrating.

교육 기관: Phillip L

2016년 1월 3일

The content is well presented. The exercises are valuable but the grading process needs improved.

교육 기관: Xavier C

2017년 2월 1일

This course really helps you to look deeper into the subject. And it helps my directly in my job.

교육 기관: Rajeev

2016년 12월 12일

Very good content and essentially methodology of applying the knowledge learnt in real life cases

교육 기관: Luis G R

2019년 1월 23일

Really good proffesors who knows' how to arrive to their students. I will recommend this cours.

교육 기관: SIVAKUMAR V

2019년 2월 27일

It gives valid information in setting goal and motivation. Appreciate and thanks to the team

교육 기관: Darren G

2016년 5월 16일

Great course! Very helpful for me as I grow my leadership skills to accelerate my business

교육 기관: Vitaly G

2015년 10월 11일

Great content, but it was too easy. I beleive students should have harder tasks to learn.

교육 기관: Elizabeth S

2021년 2월 22일

Great course with clear content and strong supporting materials. Would highly recommend!

교육 기관: Miten

2020년 4월 6일

This is a good course and help to understand the prospective of others in the team

교육 기관: RAMLATH K

2020년 6월 19일

This course is really worth to me for my professional as well as personal growth.

교육 기관: Aswani K C

2020년 7월 15일

The course is very interesting and informative. It clarifies several concepts.

교육 기관: Fatimah B

2021년 5월 10일

I enjoyed the content of the course especially content of week 2,3 and 4.

교육 기관: giovanni m

2021년 6월 19일

very interesting, surprising in detecting some aspects of human behavior

교육 기관: NIRMALA A J B

2017년 10월 3일

It was very interesting ans useful thank you so much ..................

교육 기관: Keshava

2021년 4월 5일

it was really to good to have a course i will recommend to my friends.

교육 기관: Jose D

2017년 9월 28일

Good update of classic theories on leading others. Somehow too basic.

교육 기관: Patricia A E

2020년 5월 1일

I really enjoyed the content. I cannot wait to start the next class.

교육 기관: Aditya G

2020년 5월 3일

it's very good and give me confidence after completing this course

교육 기관: Todd S

2017년 2월 20일

Love every part of this course...I can't wait to see what is next!