Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,611개의 평가
537개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 524개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Jason N

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

교육 기관: Steven S

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent instructors with great video references. Lectures have strong content that is readily applicable and useful in my organization today. It is a great leadership development course.

교육 기관: Gloriane G M

Aug 09, 2018

A very useful course. Mr. Scott and Mr. Maxim were great instructors. The lessons were easy to understand and I have learned a lot. Would definitely recommend this course and specialization.

교육 기관: Camilo D

Aug 13, 2017

This course is superb. The Leadership model from Michigan University is really applicable to reality, and I consider this course at the top of the leadership courses that I have done so far.

교육 기관: Mayerling M

Sep 01, 2016

This course presented excellent educational material, activities and examples from real life that helps you to go through all the content keeping your interest from the beginning to the end.

교육 기관: Hugo E T C

Oct 16, 2015

Excellent opportunity to learn and see practical examples on how to improve management, leadership, and to understand motivators and ways to improve the dedication and motivation of teams.

교육 기관: Harikumar K

Jul 28, 2019

This Course is really useful and have thrown insights into my thought process and will of-course bring in a new and confident approach towards executing my duties and responsibilities

교육 기관: Sanghamitra B

Jul 06, 2017

I would recommend the course to everyone, because I feel this is useful in work and personal life both. The trainers were too good. I love to revisit the course to brush up my skills

교육 기관: Robert M

Jan 21, 2016

Very relevant and without a lot of unnecessary information. Found the segment topics and lectures easily understandable and immediately applicable to my current work.

Two thumbs up!

교육 기관: BK

May 26, 2017

A lot of quality information and a new way of learning for me. I probably would rate it a 9/10 but otherwise its a good course for many who are thinking about leading in business.

교육 기관: Izabella J

Nov 05, 2015

I think that it is great course. Although it is rather theoretical then practical course it is made in perfect way. Everything is shown on a examples and there are some exercises.

교육 기관: Satish Y

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent course for all the aspiring leaders as well as people practicing leadership currently. Lot of research based framework. You will not find a better value for your money.

교육 기관: LOUKAS P

Oct 08, 2017

Excellent course and instructors! Offers very good bases, summarizes all the important issues and gives the stimuli to anyone who wants to look for the subject at a greater depth

교육 기관: Marcelo B

May 08, 2019

This course have been very useful and inspiring.

At the time I write this avaliaton, I just started the 2º week (And right now being challenged in my own beliefs). It's great !!!

교육 기관: Anne P

Feb 24, 2019

Outstanding course, highly engaged and interesting Professors. Content kept my interest and material is very relevant to professional and personal development. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Neeraj K

Apr 05, 2020

course provides real picture and understanding of appraisal process in industrial and cooperate World.

Learning and related examples are worth that would be used in future.

교육 기관: Todor K

Aug 07, 2016

Although I have only been working on the course for a week, I think it is really interesting and useful for everybody who is interested in managing people and processes.

교육 기관: Levan E

Aug 23, 2017

perfectly structure, very clear. helpful for the managers who has degree and want to once again analyze the motivation skill and their current situation in the company.

교육 기관: Елена Б

Dec 12, 2015

Особенно 1 и 4 неделя хороши, насчет целей и фидбэка. Но и неделя, где разбирали пирамиду Маслова, удивила - там рассказали, какие есть альтернативы и чем они полезны.

교육 기관: Muhammad I A T

Jun 11, 2016

The learning has been huge for me. I love this course. It is designed well and delivered beautifully by great professors. I feel lucky to be your students professors!

교육 기관: Andrew R

May 26, 2016

Another phenomenal course by these great teachers! They provide scientific evidence for virtually all of their claims, so it is definitely not just a "fluff" course.

교육 기관: Boney M

Jan 19, 2016

very good course, was a great starting point as new manager.

the course is based on great concepts, studies, examples and of course great teachers. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Oleksandr D

Jul 09, 2019

This 1st course, as an intro course (sort of) to the bigger master course, has been a great experience so far.

I'm looking forward to learning through the next one.

교육 기관: Kshitij C

Sep 27, 2019

Coursera allows you to learn the subject at your own pace from where ever you are. It gives good flexibility to the learner. Also easily available on mobile app.

교육 기관: Reena

May 16, 2016

I really liked the design of the course, the examples quoted and the clarity with which the course is delivered.

Thank you for such a wonderful learning experience