Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,593개의 평가
534개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 518개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Luiz F R

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent course, this was a worth one I enjoyed studying and will be very useful. The other courses from the specialization are great

교육 기관: Helder R V

Apr 11, 2016

Excellent course, great teachers. The content and real life examples make it relevant to professional development. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Sergio B S

Sep 09, 2019

This course is great for getting to know our people management thinking and greatly improving our people and team management skills.

교육 기관: Roshan P

Sep 02, 2019

The course provides detailed understanding of the financial concepts that further invigorates interests to learn more about finance!

교육 기관: Magdalena N

Mar 11, 2019

Great course. It could last longer.

Good introduction to common leadership issues such as goals and appraisals in every day context.

교육 기관: EZRA A

Feb 13, 2017

This has been a most dynamic academic experience for me. I learnt a lot and promise to fully implement them in my everyday work-life

교육 기관: Michel H

Feb 03, 2020

Excelente el curso. Los instructores muy inspiradores. Pienso que es un curso útil no solo para el trabajo sino para la vida misma.

교육 기관: Leandro C M

Oct 05, 2018

Very useful course. You will learn very powerful techniques to be a visionary leader and boost engagement and results on your team.

교육 기관: Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

This course really has helped me in learning how to work more effectively with others and how to motivate my teams better. Thanks!

교육 기관: Alessandra V

Jun 05, 2018

Very well structured course, easy to follow and very informative and inspiring. I deeply recommend for leaders in different areas.

교육 기관: Rhonda D

Jun 15, 2017

Fantastic concepts and techniques to apply in my work environment. Lectures and exercises were easy to integrate into my practice.

교육 기관: Erik H B C

Oct 01, 2016

I like how the information it's managed, the order of the topics, the explications and examples for the real world, and companies.

교육 기관: ALEXANDRE P

Nov 12, 2019

I'm just upset for not being able to change the course certificate language to English as the entire course was taken in English.

교육 기관: Michael Y N E

Feb 01, 2020

This Is Wonderful Course , I really Take Most Advantage of It and I wish I Could Promote in My Career After I fInish This Course

교육 기관: andrei-klepikov@yandex.ru

Jan 15, 2016

very interesting however I expected more interviews from experts and more articles or literature to read for further development

교육 기관: Stafford S

Jul 30, 2018

This course opened my eyes to ways to improve my communication skills and get along with others in addition to motivating them.

교육 기관: Natalie N

Dec 21, 2015

An excellent course which I've learn a lot on inspiring and motivating others which will be a useful tool for my work and life!

교육 기관: Guy W

Sep 24, 2018

Amazing course. Highly recommend for anyone in a leadership role. The content is so interesting and the teaching is top-notch.

교육 기관: Martin N M

Feb 25, 2019

A lot of really good information regarding feedback and leadership... well worth the time spent. Gained some valuable tools.

교육 기관: Francesco F

Jan 28, 2016

Good course, it is well done and very useful. Examples and external video are perfect to undertake and understand the course.

교육 기관: Siddharth

Nov 12, 2015

Enjoyed this course and recommend to a newbie like myself who want to enhance their understanding in the field of leadership.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Feb 15, 2018

Insightful course for professional development to understand well how to lead a team. Excellent effort by the facilitators.

교육 기관: Nicolas G

Dec 07, 2015

Succinct and to-the-point course. Easy to understand theory and many practical examples make this a very easy-going course.

교육 기관: Vinh N

Jul 06, 2019

The course have many channels which use in the course. It helps us have gained more knowledge and experience form reality.

교육 기관: Harald G

Sep 30, 2015

I found this to be an excellent course, great new insights for me combined with necessary refreshers. Well worth the time!