Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,888개의 평가
1,050개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

KG

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD

2017년 6월 20일

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 1,038개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Francis C O

2020년 4월 9일

I really enjoyed the course and it used example I could relate to. It gave me new insights and broadened my perspective.

교육 기관: Iván C S R

2017년 9월 3일

This course helps me to motivate myself, the team I am working with and also my friends. Thanks for such a great course.

교육 기관: Keith P P

2020년 5월 31일

Excellent content to help us move the people in our organization to greater heights, therefore the organization itself.

교육 기관: Abhay B

2020년 4월 26일

Nice course..Fresh insights....helpful in theory..needs to be put into practice at work place to unlock the real value.

교육 기관: Rajendra S

2020년 1월 1일

Excellent Course!! Especially the research based content creates a lot of authenticity about the substance & take away.

교육 기관: Paolo F

2021년 3월 1일

Very good and Inspiring Mentors. I usually skip some "basics" but I really wanted to hear everything. Great Job there!

교육 기관: Marc S

2017년 2월 2일

Great material and inspirational reflections to increase your wisdom, even if you are highly experienced in the field.

교육 기관: sudheer u

2016년 3월 9일

It was a pretty course that gives 360 view of individuals and how to motivate them, very fascinating to view the clips

교육 기관: Shahrzad M

2015년 10월 4일

Dear Professors Scott DeRue and Maxim Sytch,

Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge and time with us.

Regards,

교육 기관: Grigorios K

2020년 11월 22일

Excellent course! Very persuasive instructors!

I really enjoyed my participation in this highly educational activity!

교육 기관: alberto c

2018년 7월 26일

Useful for my work, Complete, well structured and supported by studies, surveys, etc. Finally, excellent Instructors.

교육 기관: Daniel B T

2020년 7월 12일

Amazing course, It can help directly Managers to improve leadership and understand the real needs of each employees!

교육 기관: Anshuman B

2020년 5월 1일

Excellent course for understanding real life scenarios faced in organizations and how we can improve upon henceforth

교육 기관: Luiz G D M

2019년 9월 16일

Excellent course, clear classes and good tools to lead and inspiring people. You can to put in practice immediately.

교육 기관: Bart P

2017년 5월 26일

Great course and great instructors! I was able to learn and apply what I learn in real life scenarios! Very helpful!

교육 기관: Alp E Y

2016년 1월 17일

very nicely done course, recommended for all people regardless of ranking. Reference material and videos are awesome

교육 기관: Júlia M

2015년 12월 21일

Covers theory and its application in a very straight forward and clear way. Enjoyable way to learn practical skills.

교육 기관: Andrew劉冠志

2015년 9월 22일

Loved the course, and getting more clear about intrinsic and extrinsic motivators, and how they influence on people.

교육 기관: Alicia G

2018년 4월 16일

Perfect notions well explained by good teachers, it is really what I wanted to learn so thank you for this course !

교육 기관: pedro s

2022년 3월 27일

M​uchas gracias es muy motivador e inpulsa mucho me carrera laboral. estoy muy satisfecho con lo que he aprendido

교육 기관: Jim

2016년 6월 18일

If you want to learn how to inspire and motivate individuals, this course will do it for you, quickly and easily.

교육 기관: Joseph D S

2020년 4월 13일

This course provides simple and yet insightful topics on how to be a leader who motivates and inspires the team.

교육 기관: Ibon I

2020년 1월 17일

Great course, still going through it but I have learnt so much so far. A must if you manage a team on your role.

교육 기관: Kendra B

2018년 1월 25일

Good course to provide general concepts on leadership and provides good information that can be applied at work.

교육 기관: Ivana K

2016년 1월 22일

Thank you so much for this useful and practical course. I am sincerely surprised how smoothly this is presented.