Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,893개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

KG

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD

2017년 6월 20일

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 1,039개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Armel M O

2020년 8월 25일

I truly enjoyed this course. It helped me a lot as a supervisor on how to inspire and motivate my team.

교육 기관: Nehal T

2020년 6월 5일

This course has helped me to improve as a person and as a leader and to think in a broader perspective.

교육 기관: Michael L

2017년 10월 25일

I loved this course, very refreshing and motivating in itself helps encourage me to be a better leader.

교육 기관: Priyanka O

2020년 7월 15일

Feel Great to complete this certificate. This program has enriched my learning skills.

Thanks Everyone!

교육 기관: Chad R

2019년 6월 15일

This course is well presented, and the assignments are really helpful in developing leadership skills.

교육 기관: Ivan B

2017년 5월 13일

The course is inspirative and informative. Hope that following weeks will have same or better quality.

교육 기관: Steven M

2016년 2월 14일

Very useful if what you want is to inspire your team members and guide them wisely through your vision

교육 기관: Masihuzzaman

2016년 10월 24일

Very good course must to attend if you are a supervisor or a manager or anyone with a team to manage.

교육 기관: Soraya B

2020년 12월 15일

One of the best courses I had online. Thanks to Maxim and Scott to make learning online so much fun.

교육 기관: Oluwanisola K

2020년 9월 18일

I have learnt a lot about motivating individuals from this course! Thank you University of Michigan!

교육 기관: Olga S

2020년 4월 4일

Amazing course. Would be great if creators will keep updating it with the most recent data and stats

교육 기관: Kevin E

2019년 5월 2일

Best leadership course I've taken to date. Able to apply many concepts to work almost immediately...

교육 기관: Vijayakumar B

2020년 8월 11일

Good inspiration and motivation for self and teamwork. How it will be improve to us we are learned.

교육 기관: PRASHANT K P

2017년 9월 29일

excellent assignments and lessons! makes the quiz ultimately all the more easy at the last! thanks!

교육 기관: Sofia C

2021년 5월 18일

Amazing course, a must for managers, team leaders and anybody who works collaboratively in a team!

교육 기관: A.L.Kishore A

2020년 9월 7일

Thanks Mr Scott DeRue & Mr. Maxim Sytch. You are one of the best. Enjoyed and learned thoroughly.

교육 기관: Katia V C

2020년 6월 22일

EXcellent!! easy to follow, interesting, scientifically based, loved it in general!!! Thank you :)

교육 기관: AMAN S C

2020년 5월 6일

i feel confident and enlightened thanks to coursera giving valuable thoughts amdist turbulent time

교육 기관: Daniele P d S

2019년 12월 23일

Sempre me passam uma visão geral. Adorei o professor e o conteúdo, sem dúvida a melhor plataforma.

교육 기관: Anamari D

2018년 5월 21일

Excelente curso! muy recomendable para cualquier persona que busque ser un mejor líder en su vida.

교육 기관: Mahmoud G

2017년 8월 2일

Truly learned a lot from Scott and the team, can't wait to continue the rest of the specialization

교육 기관: Theresa M

2018년 7월 26일

Amazing course for an leader seeking to understand how to effectively inspire and motivate teams.

교육 기관: Humaid B A A B

2021년 2월 28일

Learnt great leadership skills that I am implementing at my career to reach to sustainable goals

교육 기관: Steven W

2020년 8월 31일

I loved this course, really taught me how to motivate my team and see what a good boss should be

교육 기관: Marcus C

2021년 3월 6일

Very good lectures, I learned a whole lot that I will have us of in my work as project manager.