Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,808개의 평가
1,033개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

KG

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD

2017년 6월 20일

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 1,021개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Oleksandr D

2019년 7월 9일

This 1st course, as an intro course (sort of) to the bigger master course, has been a great experience so far.

I'm looking forward to learning through the next one.

교육 기관: Shk Y N

2020년 10월 14일

Amazing course. Amazing instructors. Amazing content. Amazon online platform. Amazing presentation. Enjoyed and learnt a lot from this course. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Tania L M R

2020년 9월 23일

Excellent Course. The Instructor really motivate and grasp your attention in each video! Fully Recommended. I know this Course will help me with my team and peers.

교육 기관: Kubra B C

2020년 11월 25일

It was really helpful. It is easy to understand for non-native speakers. I got so much information. Thank you all people who helped to create this amazing course.

교육 기관: Kshitij C

2019년 9월 27일

Coursera allows you to learn the subject at your own pace from where ever you are. It gives good flexibility to the learner. Also easily available on mobile app.

교육 기관: Reena S

2016년 5월 16일

I really liked the design of the course, the examples quoted and the clarity with which the course is delivered.

Thank you for such a wonderful learning experience

교육 기관: Juan J D D M

2016년 2월 17일

Excelente Curso. Todo el contenido es de actualidad y aplicable. No son conceptos genericos gastados; son conceptos innovadores y diferentes a lo que uno conoce

교육 기관: GABRIELA A C C

2021년 3월 20일

Very well planned and executed course, worth taking and deeply meaningful to those who have chosen to lead, like me. Thanks to the team at Michigan University.

교육 기관: Sunita D

2020년 4월 5일

Amazing course, great learning, suggesting highly for all people who are working at any level in organisation specially supervisors, administrators and leaders

교육 기관: ARVIND M

2017년 7월 12일

The course content was structured very well. The delivery style of the content was exceptional. Anyone who wants to become a good leader must take this course.

교육 기관: Victor T

2020년 12월 15일

Gostei e recomendo o curso. É claro e direto, com técnicas e visões que podem ser implementadas diretamente na empresa se você exerce um papel de liderança.

교육 기관: Denis R

2021년 3월 29일

Very useful course for any leader. Even if you are not going to use some of the aspects mentioned here, it is good to understand how your supervisors work.

교육 기관: Samir P

2019년 6월 27일

Very informative and interesting points that were great to learn about. Only negative, some of the coursework instructions could have been better written.

교육 기관: Rogier d B

2018년 5월 6일

Really liked this course as introduction to the leadership course. Overall it was a great course and I learned a great deal. Really recommend it to anyone!

교육 기관: Miguel C

2020년 6월 17일

This course teaches you how to inspire and Motivate individuals by inspiring and motivating you to reach your professional goals and personal development.

교육 기관: Jose A A S

2020년 10월 5일

Great course, very useful things you can learn not only for your team, also for your personal life, how people are motivated and how can we improve this.

교육 기관: Alamin H (

2020년 5월 3일

Well organized course, I learned various was ways to inspire people. I liked the way instructor teaches how to set Smart goal for a team or organization.

교육 기관: KSW

2017년 11월 25일

I learned a lot from the class. I have heard about the SMART guideline and this class gives me a much better understand of it. Definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Roberto Z

2018년 2월 20일

A very useful course to get started in people management.

What people cares, how to reward what you care...

basic, still never known well enough stuff.

교육 기관: FURSIK N

2020년 11월 9일

Very interesting course. Good lecturers, well-chosen material. If you want to improve your knowledge in motivation and inspiration, then you are here

교육 기관: Bhuvan A

2020년 7월 25일

The course was excellent and I enjoy every bit of it. The syllabus was very flexible and organized well with the awesome professors to deliver to me.

교육 기관: Mauricio R

2017년 6월 11일

This course has giving me lots of tools on spring people, material was excellent and waiting to see more on the other courses coming.

Regards

Mauricio

교육 기관: Minh V

2021년 10월 14일

Fantastic course! I apply immediately to my business and it goes with flying color! All of my team are so inspired and get the jobs done in no time.

교육 기관: Ester F

2021년 8월 27일

Thank you, I so grateful that I found this course so helpful for me I can learn about inspiring and motivate others and I can learn about leadership

교육 기관: Comercial - S

2021년 3월 28일

Ótimo curso. Todas os assuntos são frutos de pesquisas e muito bem embasados. Realmente faz a diferença para ensinar a motivar as pessoas e equipes.