Chevron Left
MRI Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

KAIST(한국과학기술원)의 MRI Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
150개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome! In this course learners will develop expertise in basic magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) physics and principles and gain knowledge of many different data acquisition strategies in MRI. In particular, learners will get to know what is magnetic resonance phenomenon, how magnetic resonance signals are generated, how an image can be formulated using MRI, how soft tissue contrast can change with imaging parameters. Also introduced will be MR imaging sequences of spin echo, gradient echo, fast spin echo, echo planar imaging, inversion recovery, etc....

최상위 리뷰

AJ

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

SO

Apr 23, 2020

Very interesting and educating course. This is my first experience with magnetic forces and imaging, and it was very clear and easy to understand. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

MRI Fundamentals의 53개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Karyna I

Mar 04, 2019

It is very useful to start with MRI, and I am really happy that it exists. However, it is a pity that a lot of questions have typos, and sometimes it is completely impossible to answer the question using just information from the lectures.

교육 기관: Venkateshwaran S

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent course, clear explanation and in details on MRI Fundamentals.

교육 기관: ABDULRAHMAN A A

Oct 28, 2018

thank you for the great information you have gifted

교육 기관: Ruksana

Jul 08, 2020

Very hlpful and awsome course

교육 기관: T V

May 08, 2020

It is a very good course. It is very much useful to the graduated students those who are opted biophysics as an elective course. The students who are having fundamental knowledge in Fourier Transform and Inverse Fourier Transform really enjoys the course. I am so much thankful the Prof. Park for nice presentation and explaining fundamentals of MRI.

Regards

Dr T Vishwam

교육 기관: Ethan L

Jul 25, 2020

I appreciate the course delivered by lecturer Sung-Hong Park, which helped me a lot to build up the critical and fundamental knowledge of radiation and MRI, hope this helps me get into the Bachelor course of radiography at Usyd. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Shilpi S

May 25, 2020

Very informative and lucid. For a person with minimal signal processing background too it's an amazing course. Probably some excercise with real-life MRI data would have helped, but still for basic concepts it's a good course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Tahsin R

Apr 16, 2020

Great course with a solid summary of the basics. Instruction was mostly clear and precise. Quiz questions were relevant and helpful although there could be more of them to help the student review the material better.

교육 기관: Raphael

Jun 15, 2019

This course is fantastic and helps me a lot in MRI principled. It makes me understand MRI much better than before and solve my weakness in the knowledge in MRI utilization! Thanks the Professor very much!

교육 기관: Al-Rashid J

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

교육 기관: Gidy C F N

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course. At first I thought it was going to be easy, but the last two weeks were more difficult. It has a lot of information and I liked the way the presenter explained the topics.

교육 기관: Shilo O

Apr 23, 2020

Very interesting and educating course. This is my first experience with magnetic forces and imaging, and it was very clear and easy to understand. Thank you!

교육 기관: Hamsa k K

Jun 08, 2020

It is an excellent course for those who are from basic and those who are working on it. The contents and teaching methods are also very good.

교육 기관: Anjan D

Oct 14, 2019

Its very informative. At first i thought it was easy but more i go inside i was like pretty scared. Thnakgod i completed this MOOC.

교육 기관: JACOB T V

Apr 22, 2020

It was highly informative and useful. It has strengthened my fundamentals of MRI. Great work by Prof. Park

교육 기관: Sridharbabu Y

Jun 13, 2020

Wonderful course. I enjoyed learning. Explanation and presentations were also good. Thank you professor.

교육 기관: Shahid H U

Aug 12, 2020

Awesome course ever ..

Need Master level course online free if possible for we like poor students.

교육 기관: Pedro O F

Jul 06, 2020

Excelente soy estudiante de la carrera de ingeniería biomédica y me ha sido de mucha ayuda

교육 기관: Grygoriy K

Aug 01, 2019

Very interesting course! Thank you very much! I’m a doctor. I understand MRI! Recommended)

교육 기관: Lunhol O

Jun 02, 2020

Thank you for the interesting materials and the opportunity to take your course !!!

교육 기관: Krishnendu S

May 01, 2020

Class was very good.Got more ideas and basic concepts about MRI

교육 기관: JYOTI

Apr 13, 2020

Very intractable couse

Enjoy and learnt alot

Thankyou

교육 기관: Md S R

Jun 14, 2020

It's a great opportunity to learn fundamental MRI

교육 기관: 杨宇翔

Jan 31, 2020

nice course for introduction, thank you very much

교육 기관: YASODA K

Jun 21, 2020

Very good explanation.Concept understandable