Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,388개의 평가
675개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

Jul 22, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 673개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Christian L

Aug 05, 2019

Great course with fun examples! Probably more valuable after completing Deep Learning Specialization/Sequence Models by Andrew Ng (https://www.coursera.org/learn/nlp-sequence-models)

교육 기관: Sinha, S

Aug 06, 2019

This course covers the overview of NLP without going into much mathematical detail. In short time span, many things can be learnt from this course, helpful for the beginners.

교육 기관: Mostafa G

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course to take after completing Deep Learning Specialization

교육 기관: Yuanzhe L

Aug 04, 2019

Great course as always

교육 기관: Juan C B R

Aug 05, 2019

Excelente!

교육 기관: Serhii K

Sep 12, 2019

The course is really nice, especially if you just start working with TensorFlow.

But I think it could be better to have 1 week for all course, with 8-10 min videos, instead of splitting it into 4 Weeks with 1-2 min videos

교육 기관: Alice M

Dec 08, 2019

More graded coding excercises would be useful, the way it was done in the first specialization course. The optional coding exercises have a lot of code that wasn't covered in clarity within the videos.

교육 기관: Juan E C P

Apr 03, 2020

I think that it should have included some graded excersises, just like the ones in the second course. I really enjoyed this one, but I felt it could be a little more practical.

교육 기관: Mikhail C

Apr 13, 2020

Not as strong as the previous 2 courses in the specialization. Each step building on itself (embedding --> LSTM --> stacked LSTMs) did not really show much improvement in the actual exercise. Also the main pieces that impacted accuracy and loss the (buffer size and batch size using SHUFFLE and BATCH_SIZE) were completely ignored. I also wish there were graded exercises that forced me to learn both the data ingestion, tokenization, and training pieces. I struggled through those in course 1 & 2 but it paid off in my understanding. Data preparation wasn't covered as in depth as the computer vision course either (i.e. how do I deal with large data? can I flow them in like the image generator?). Lots of broken links as well (some people might not know to go find the github repo to get the optional exercises).

교육 기관: Ezeuz

Oct 21, 2019

Concise explanations and nice demos leading into a very easily digested lessons. Covering every important fundamental aspects without being bloated by too much technicalities (which are only useful in a more advanced implementation). But again, basic is still basic. The quizzes def need more work as to not rely on a simplistic memorization problems (which almost doesn't exist on always-connected working environment) and instead should ask for actual concepts or understanding.

Def not deep enough if you pay for it, but a good one if you can finish it during the trial period.

교육 기관: Aditya G

Jul 23, 2020

The Course was good. The content was the introduction of Natural Language Processing and it does well in explaining the theory and all but I think they should have dived a bit deeper into the topic. Sometimes in between the course, it does feel that much exciting, because some part of the code showed does not have any proper explanation. Maybe I'm saying these things because I'm in sync with Andrew Sir's teaching earlier. But overall this course will be best for beginner and it should be a great start for moving into the NLP field.

교육 기관: Christopher

May 28, 2020

The pros: An abundance of Python Notebooks that help to build intuition, fascinating datasets, and some interesting NLP applications.

The cons: This course feels like content in progress compared to every other course I've done so far. The material is too general and references other courses when it should use this opportunity to reinforce content from other courses, e.g.courses in the DL Specialization. The lack of required coding exercises, together with the reuse of quiz questions in Week 4, were a disappointment.

교육 기관: Luiz C

Aug 05, 2019

As previous Courses of this Specialization, this Course is very suited to teach you the main concepts quickly. But it lacks the hands-on practice required to go into the implementation details. At the end, you won't have the minimum experience to usefully apply the learned concepts

교육 기관: Alexander M

Aug 18, 2019

The Course gives some nice code snippets one can reuse, but it just forms a starting point. In General the Course does go into any depth and I would recommend it only to beginners.

교육 기관: Cassandra d C

Aug 22, 2020

A little bit too simple/easy. Not as much practice required as the other courses in the specialisation.

교육 기관: Udit G

Nov 10, 2019

The evaluation process is very simple and based on memory rather than on concepts. Overall, courses in this specialization do not motivate the student to learn. The Andrew Ng's courses are much more detailed in theory and evaluation. These courses stand nowhere them.

교육 기관: Stephen H

Oct 31, 2019

Echoing what others have said. The course information is largely links to official documentation and videos from other courses. The notebooks are cookie cutter follow alongs. There really is little content here.

교육 기관: Ian D

Sep 24, 2019

This is a *very* surface level course. You might learn the mechanics of using tensorflow to perform some operations, but the moment something goes wrong you'll have no idea why.

교육 기관: Naeem M

May 12, 2020

This whole specialization was not even close to the quality I expected after taking Andrew's Deep Learning specialization. This one was especially bad because it didn't even have graded programming exercises, unlike the two first courses. By the end, I was just fast-forwarding the videos and solving the quizzes with almost no mental effort. Basically, if you have taken Andrew's courses, you don't need this one and you probably will be better off just doing free tutorials for Tensorflow and Keras.

교육 기관: Orko G

May 23, 2020

Some of the things in the exercises are incorrect and the exercises aren't graded. Quiz for week 4 was essentially the same as the Quiz for week 3. This course didn't have enough material to be considered a full course. Most of the topics were rushed through without giving enough background, with external links for details and even practice tutorials.

교육 기관: Plabon D

Aug 22, 2020

Very Very disappointed. "Shallow" is the word comes into my mind when I think about the lectures of this course. Materials are top-notch, but not enough attention were given into the details. Felt like it was made in a hurry. Why would someone pay a good amount of bucks to take a course like this that can be finished within a single day ?

교육 기관: Mahmoud K

Jun 05, 2020

Quality of this course is not good compared to previous two courses. It is super percised and many things are not well-explained or explained very briefly! The second course was better structured and valueable. I was hoping that this one is as well, because I am very interested in NLP than Image Processing.

교육 기관: Jan G

May 09, 2020

Programming exercises are badly described, very often it is not obvious what then expect from you. Also some of them are broken, are correct answer is wrong and you are expected to reproduce the wrong answer (week 1).

교육 기관: Ivan A

Nov 16, 2019

Giving feed back so it may trigger some evaluation on this course. The course is very weak. Lacks material and engagement feeling. I would say increase the aterial 800-1000 percent , add homeworks, etc..

교육 기관: sang h l

May 11, 2020

There is not much content in this course -- everything in this course can be covered in a week. It's not worth spending your $49 on it. Moreover, there is no graded assignment.