Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,596개의 평가
877개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS
2019년 8월 26일

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
2020년 7월 21일

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 880개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Laode M F

2020년 5월 7일

Great course to learn the basic of natural language processing. Starting from tokenizer, embedded vector, and sentiment analysis is covered in this course.

교육 기관: Jerry H

2020년 4월 12일

Really enjoyed the course. Really like the short concise video segments, and practical application. Great way to get exposure to all that TensorFlow offers.

교육 기관: vikas l

2020년 6월 3일

This course is very beautifully created with all the necessary topics that are required for beginners. I highly recommend to the ppl who want to begin NLP.

교육 기관: Carlos V

2019년 10월 3일

Excellent introductory course on NLP, the Tensorflow examples are clear and simple to follow, recommended for anyone looking for a quick NLP summary course

교육 기관: 全玉湖

2019년 8월 28일

very useful and helpful courses on NLP, it gives intuitive and first-hand directions on how to use RNN models, the teacher is really wonderful, thank you!

교육 기관: Hrutik C

2020년 9월 28일

It was so good to learn from these two teachers, it was really a wonder full experience and the way they diluted the complex topics was just mind bobling

교육 기관: hiten s

2020년 7월 4일

This Course Is a great Example Of NLP Using Natural Language Procession And In this course start from basics of NLP to the predicting word of the poetry.

교육 기관: Sriraman

2020년 7월 7일

All basic fundamentals of NLP use cases that can be solved using Tensorflow had been taught and taught well with sufficient references and explanations.

교육 기관: Shivam S

2019년 9월 20일

Explained the concepts very well. One suggestion: Can spend some more time over the theory and a little bit of Math for understanding the models better.

교육 기관: Nguyễn T H

2021년 8월 30일

My favorite knowledge that i was learned is how to find learning rate by use callbacks, it was awesome. Thank for Laurence Moroney  and your coworkers.

교육 기관: Pablo S

2020년 8월 20일

Suficiente para iniciarse en el campo de NLP. Creo que es muy clara y precisa la informacion , así también la enseñanza. 100% recomendado para iniciar.

교육 기관: Bogdan L

2020년 6월 8일

Excellent! Great progression in the presentation of the concepts. The course is very helpful in understanding how Tensorflow helps to build NLP models.

교육 기관: Krishna T

2020년 7월 19일

Lawrence is amazing , adding graded programming assignments in this course would have been much more fun but still i loved learning these new concepts

교육 기관: Erdem Ç

2020년 7월 8일

Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of NLP and using the amazing tensorflow framework.

교육 기관: Karl J

2019년 12월 24일

Course familiarizes you with many aspects of TensorFlow in NLP, and it gives good examples to work from in applications to other sequence base models.

교육 기관: Upasana P

2020년 5월 11일

This was my first introduction to Natural Language Processing. I enjoyed the intuitive nature of the lectures and Laurence is a wonderful instructor.

교육 기관: Tina H

2020년 5월 8일

The analogies were excellent. Topics were broken down into small enough sections, which made it easier to stop and let the information be absorbed.

교육 기관: Jingying W

2020년 9월 19일

Nice companion course for the Deep Learning course by Andrew! Colab makes it faster to train without worrying about crush my own computer memory ;)

교육 기관: Sarmita M

2021년 9월 3일

It's an amazing experience! A total overview with a detailing on each and every aspects, really helpful. Thanks to Coursera. Thanks to instructor.

교육 기관: Eugene L

2020년 1월 24일

I was a bit disappointed that the graded portion, week 4 quiz was largely recycled from earlier weeks. Other than that, it was a solid course.

교육 기관: Aminur R A

2021년 7월 28일

This is a great course instructed by my favourite person Laurence Moroney. He has a very good srategy of teching e.g easy, simple and modern.

교육 기관: Hassan A Z

2020년 7월 9일

Great course for beginners in NLP in TF,my only complaint was in some videos the audio was so low that I had to completely rely on subtitles.

교육 기관: Rukshan J S

2020년 5월 7일

Explained the stuff really simple, just the way a beginner like myself could get a hang of it. Thank you very much, sir, and thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Gurubux G

2019년 9월 25일

Appreciate the simplicity Laurence brings in the complex topics like such. The Hands-on projects are very clear to understand and implement.

교육 기관: Chien D

2019년 9월 15일

Very great course. I had learned about LSTM, GRU in theory before. And,this course helps me to quickly review and implement these knowleges