Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,694개의 평가
723개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS
2019년 8월 26일

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
2020년 7월 21일

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 721개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Upasana P

2020년 5월 11일

This was my first introduction to Natural Language Processing. I enjoyed the intuitive nature of the lectures and Laurence is a wonderful instructor.

교육 기관: Tina H

2020년 5월 8일

The analogies were excellent. Topics were broken down into small enough sections, which made it easier to stop and let the information be absorbed.

교육 기관: Jingying W

2020년 9월 19일

Nice companion course for the Deep Learning course by Andrew! Colab makes it faster to train without worrying about crush my own computer memory ;)

교육 기관: Eugene L

2020년 1월 24일

I was a bit disappointed that the graded portion, week 4 quiz was largely recycled from earlier weeks. Other than that, it was a solid course.

교육 기관: Hassan A Z

2020년 7월 9일

Great course for beginners in NLP in TF,my only complaint was in some videos the audio was so low that I had to completely rely on subtitles.

교육 기관: Rukshan J S

2020년 5월 7일

Explained the stuff really simple, just the way a beginner like myself could get a hang of it. Thank you very much, sir, and thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Gurubux G

2019년 9월 25일

Appreciate the simplicity Laurence brings in the complex topics like such. The Hands-on projects are very clear to understand and implement.

교육 기관: Chien D

2019년 9월 15일

Very great course. I had learned about LSTM, GRU in theory before. And,this course helps me to quickly review and implement these knowleges

교육 기관: Joerg H

2020년 7월 16일

I really enjoyed this course. For me it was a great introduction to the topic. Well explained and it was also fun to try the examples .

교육 기관: Lydia N

2020년 1월 6일

All I always wanted to learn about how to solve NLP problems with Tensorflow (Kears). Presented in an easy to follow and engaging way.

교육 기관: Nikhil T 4 B M E

2020년 11월 21일

This course really helped me understand the concepts of NLP. Thank you Coursera for giving me the financial aid for this course!!!

교육 기관: Eric S

2020년 7월 28일

The NLP before this course was a mistery for me. Now I'm feeling more confortable with this subject. Thanks, Andrew and Laurence.

교육 기관: Joran V

2019년 10월 1일

Very nice combination of theory on the one side and coding on the other. Everything was explained in a crystal clear fashion.

교육 기관: Parab N S

2019년 9월 14일

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on performing Natural Language Processing with concise content and clear explanation.

교육 기관: Amey A

2020년 4월 18일

It's a good course to start learning natural language processing as it provides all the required knowledge to work on texts.

교육 기관: Tom M

2019년 10월 20일

Great and clear instructions on how to get started with natural language processing in what in Tensorflow Keras. Great work!

교육 기관: Frederic G

2020년 11월 13일

The first need to learn NLP in Tensorflow. I think it is mandatory to go to the next level.

The teacher is perfect. Thanks.

교육 기관: Salamat B

2019년 10월 7일

Nice intro to NLP, good examples. I like the way course is divided to small pieces which separately can be easily digested

교육 기관: Gerardo S

2020년 10월 29일

I had some issues with the grader sometimes that were no easy to correct, It would be cool if the forums were more active

교육 기관: Manoj P

2020년 9월 2일

Fundamentals are more clearer now after completing the course. More hands on practice will upgrade skills tp next level.

교육 기관: Nguyen X D

2020년 3월 22일

Andrew and Laurence are very humorous . Curriculum is very awesome . Helps me a lot understand deeper what I've learned

교육 기관: Harish A

2019년 9월 23일

Short and quick introduction to using Keras TF models for NLP with lot of coding examples to get you going practically.

교육 기관: H A H

2020년 10월 12일

best one for learning the concept of NLP with Tensorflow thank you for such great content and a good teacher as well.

교육 기관: Fernando G

2019년 12월 4일

very useful keras in tensorflow and all the documentation on all topics. very interesting and well presented course

교육 기관: Rayhaan

2020년 8월 10일

Thank you for teaching me this course it was easy with no programming assignment but overall it was really awesome