Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,703개의 평가
724개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS
2019년 8월 26일

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
2020년 7월 21일

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 724개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Rayhaan

2020년 8월 10일

Thank you for teaching me this course it was easy with no programming assignment but overall it was really awesome

교육 기관: Pratyusha R s

2020년 5월 6일

This course is hands-on gives a practical implication.

A small feedback would be to keep more difficult exercises.

교육 기관: BOMMAKANTI A

2020년 8월 13일

i just simply love the course and I enjoyed every bit of it. thank you so much lawrence . i always look up to u.

교육 기관: Rakesh J

2020년 5월 5일

A very cool and fascinating subject to learn. Generating Natural Language especially the poetry was so much fun.

교육 기관: yashashwee c i

2020년 4월 10일

A great introductory course with enough hands on sessions for all round developement while also keeping it fun.

교육 기관: Sanjay M

2019년 8월 15일

Course explains some of key concept very well, like sequence model to predict next word using existing corpus.

교육 기관: Onuigwe V

2020년 7월 8일

Beginners friendly NLP course in tensorflow/keras. An excellence course! Learnt a lot as a complete beginner.

교육 기관: Damiano C

2020년 5월 9일

This course is amazing. A super beneficial way to increase your knowledge about natural language processing.

교육 기관: Rohan P

2020년 7월 29일

Great content, great explanations, great exercises, great instructor. This course was absolutely fantastic!

교육 기관: Nipol C

2019년 7월 15일

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

교육 기관: Juan K

2019년 7월 1일

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

교육 기관: Suresh K M

2020년 4월 2일

All of these short videos boost my learning confidence because i can see the progress quickly! Thank you!

교육 기관: Muhammad S u

2020년 10월 24일

This was a very informative course, a very descriptive yet simple way to learn some crucial NLP concepts

교육 기관: ANMOL J

2020년 9월 5일

Amazing and Fun to have created some cool stuff like poetry generators, Overall Great Course yet Again!!

교육 기관: Rishabh R

2020년 6월 27일

This is just a fabulous course....Gives you a lot of insight to start your journey in the field of NLP!!

교육 기관: Vishnu N

2020년 9월 4일

This is an amazing course to know about NLP and implement it.

I Thank Laurence Moroney for this course.

교육 기관: MD T R J

2020년 5월 28일

Short and well explained course with step by step implementation in python and that's what I wanted!!

교육 기관: Divyanshu

2020년 6월 4일

I really enjoyed the course and also learned aspects that would be beneficial in my future research.

교육 기관: Kenechukwu N

2019년 9월 10일

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

교육 기관: Martin C U

2020년 9월 13일

Very good course, but a little bit short. It would be better if you go deep into the RNNs and LSTMs

교육 기관: Pravin k

2020년 5월 10일

It was very easy and comfortable to learn,well taught and it was very useful thanks to laurence sir

교육 기관: SAIKAT M

2020년 5월 10일

Course Instructor Laurence Moroney helped to learn the NLP methods through his concise lectures.

교육 기관: Alejandro B S

2020년 5월 17일

Excelent course, it's the best to validate knowledge and learn new thigns I love this teacher.

교육 기관: zhen c

2020년 4월 21일

This course is really interesting. After this course, I can use LSTM to write a poem!! Amazing.

교육 기관: Cristian E M V

2020년 4월 25일

A very good course!. But the quiz of the last week repeats the questions of the previous quiz.