Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,342개의 평가
838개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS
2019년 8월 26일

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
2020년 7월 21일

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 837개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Chi T C

2021년 3월 3일

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity. I gain lots of new insight from this course. Once again, thank you so much.

교육 기관: Amey A

2020년 4월 18일

It's a good course to start learning natural language processing as it provides all the required knowledge to work on texts.

교육 기관: Tom M

2019년 10월 20일

Great and clear instructions on how to get started with natural language processing in what in Tensorflow Keras. Great work!

교육 기관: Frédéric G

2020년 11월 13일

The first need to learn NLP in Tensorflow. I think it is mandatory to go to the next level.

The teacher is perfect. Thanks.

교육 기관: Salamat B

2019년 10월 7일

Nice intro to NLP, good examples. I like the way course is divided to small pieces which separately can be easily digested

교육 기관: Gerardo S

2020년 10월 29일

I had some issues with the grader sometimes that were no easy to correct, It would be cool if the forums were more active

교육 기관: Manoj P

2020년 9월 2일

Fundamentals are more clearer now after completing the course. More hands on practice will upgrade skills tp next level.

교육 기관: Nguyen X D

2020년 3월 22일

Andrew and Laurence are very humorous . Curriculum is very awesome . Helps me a lot understand deeper what I've learned

교육 기관: HARISH A

2019년 9월 23일

Short and quick introduction to using Keras TF models for NLP with lot of coding examples to get you going practically.

교육 기관: Juan S S G

2021년 1월 21일

Very nice course! Thanks! Hope you process my response using a fairly similar system to the ones I have just learned!

교육 기관: H A H

2020년 10월 12일

best one for learning the concept of NLP with Tensorflow thank you for such great content and a good teacher as well.

교육 기관: Diego O S

2021년 2월 1일

The instructor explains really simple and complete. And the video and audio quality are just perfect, like a movie.

교육 기관: Fernando G

2019년 12월 4일

very useful keras in tensorflow and all the documentation on all topics. very interesting and well presented course

교육 기관: Rayhaan

2020년 8월 10일

Thank you for teaching me this course it was easy with no programming assignment but overall it was really awesome

교육 기관: Pratyusha R s

2020년 5월 6일

This course is hands-on gives a practical implication.

A small feedback would be to keep more difficult exercises.

교육 기관: BOMMAKANTI A

2020년 8월 13일

i just simply love the course and I enjoyed every bit of it. thank you so much lawrence . i always look up to u.

교육 기관: Rakesh J

2020년 5월 5일

A very cool and fascinating subject to learn. Generating Natural Language especially the poetry was so much fun.

교육 기관: yashashwee c i

2020년 4월 10일

A great introductory course with enough hands on sessions for all round developement while also keeping it fun.

교육 기관: Sanjay M

2019년 8월 15일

Course explains some of key concept very well, like sequence model to predict next word using existing corpus.

교육 기관: Onuigwe V

2020년 7월 8일

Beginners friendly NLP course in tensorflow/keras. An excellence course! Learnt a lot as a complete beginner.

교육 기관: Damiano C

2020년 5월 9일

This course is amazing. A super beneficial way to increase your knowledge about natural language processing.

교육 기관: Rohan P

2020년 7월 30일

Great content, great explanations, great exercises, great instructor. This course was absolutely fantastic!

교육 기관: Nipol C

2019년 7월 15일

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

교육 기관: Juan K

2019년 7월 1일

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

교육 기관: Utku

2021년 1월 29일

I like the explanations and the teaching power of the instructor. Nice course! I learned a lot. Thank you.