Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,440개의 평가
853개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS
2019년 8월 26일

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
2020년 7월 21일

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 851개 리뷰 중 526~550

교육 기관: Sabrina M U

2021년 4월 12일

great!

교육 기관: Mochammad G R M

2021년 4월 7일

Thanks

교육 기관: Aji S

2020년 5월 13일

great!

교육 기관: Xiongnudahan

2020년 4월 6일

Great!

교육 기관: Yap C Y

2021년 3월 13일

Great

교육 기관: Suci A S

2021년 6월 19일

good

교육 기관: Alivia Z

2021년 4월 25일

good

교육 기관: Ahmad H N

2021년 3월 31일

Good

교육 기관: Indah D S

2021년 3월 28일

cool

교육 기관: Johnnie W

2020년 10월 7일

nice

교육 기관: Edgar D J E

2020년 9월 11일

Good

교육 기관: RAGHUVEER S D

2020년 7월 25일

good

교육 기관: Estrella P

2020년 7월 16일

nice

교육 기관: Yu-Chen L

2020년 6월 26일

Good

교육 기관: Hyungjune L

2020년 1월 21일

good

교육 기관: Roberto

2021년 4월 21일

ty

교육 기관: Mohamed M

2020년 9월 30일

<3

교육 기관: KEERTHI S

2020년 8월 28일

Ok

교육 기관: 林韋銘

2019년 9월 11일

GJ

교육 기관: Ajay T

2019년 12월 18일

s

교육 기관: Kirt U

2020년 9월 12일

Course material: 5 stars (although it could be more rigorous, this is part of an into to dln with Keras). The course dropped the requirement for code submission which I thought was a bad idea - code submission should be required. Tools: 3 stars - these are standard tools but honestly the tools are still pretty bad (by which I mean you have to use them a bit to get used to them - I have always objected to this is software development and in code I wrote conventional was not relied upon as a requirement).

교육 기관: James P

2020년 8월 3일

The lectures were great. And I liked that there were still examples for us to work through like the previous courses in the specialization. That being said there were frequently concepts that seemed to be introduced in the examples that were never before mentioned and thus seemed out of place as they were not necessary to complete the assignment. It might be helpful to include short introductory statements to some of these so that we can better learn when/why some of these concepts are used.

교육 기관: João A J d S

2019년 8월 3일

I think I might say this for every course of this specialisation:

Great content all around!

It has some great colab examples explaining how to put these models into action on TensorFlow, which I'm know I'm going to revisit time and again.

There's only one thing that I think it might not be quite so good: the evaluation of the course. There isn't one, apart from the quizes. A bit more evaluation steps, as per in Andrew's Deep Learning Specialisation, would require more commitment from students.

교육 기관: Edgar C O

2020년 7월 20일

This a great course on it own, it contains the fundamentals for natural language processing, from the encodings, embeddings and all the process involved before you can actually use the sequences into recurrent neural networks. I was hoping to do more exercises and with a higher difficulty than the ones defined here that are more focussed on the fundamentals. I mean these were good, the pre-processing is always good but I would like more design/program more models.

교육 기관: Ansgar G

2020년 4월 14일

The explanations in the videos are good. And you get a fast intro into NLP with Tensorflow (Keras) with good, working code examples. However, due to the shortness of the course, it lacks quite some depth. The biggest disadvantage in my view is that often the programming exercises are not graded. This course is intended to give you practical skills. Then, the programming needs to be graded and cannot be optional.