Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,325개의 평가
671개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

Jul 22, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 669개 리뷰 중 551~575

교육 기관: Arivoli

Jul 03, 2020

Learned new things in tensorflow

교육 기관: mc.meng

Oct 31, 2019

No really understand it in fact.

교육 기관: Гузь В С

Jul 29, 2020

Не хватает практических заданий

교육 기관: Madhukar M R

Apr 02, 2020

Audio could be louder. Thanks.

교육 기관: Ahmad E A

May 16, 2020

Some video have a small audio

교육 기관: Soni N V

Apr 22, 2020

thank you coursera :)))))))

교육 기관: Pham C B

Jul 02, 2020

Very good for a beginner

교육 기관: Satyam s

May 13, 2020

Simple and understanding

교육 기관: Otavio D Z B

Jan 23, 2020

Missed graded assigments

교육 기관: Ashwini. A

May 20, 2020

i like this courses

교육 기관: Luigi S

Dec 26, 2019

Nice and clear

교육 기관: LANKE N B J

Jun 27, 2020

good content

교육 기관: Rohit K S

Sep 19, 2020

Amazing!!

교육 기관: Ashwani Y

Apr 23, 2020

its good

교육 기관: Wellington B R

Jul 24, 2020

Good

교육 기관: RAJAT S

Jun 26, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Milad M

May 15, 2020

good

교육 기관: M n n

Apr 16, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: amit k

May 12, 2020

ok

교육 기관: Pablo A

Sep 15, 2020

After taking courses 1&2 of this Specialization I had high expectations for this course on NLP. I am a linguist learning ML so I was really hoping to learn a lot. However, this course has no graded assignments, which was a disappointment as I really enjoy the challenge that those present. Making the assignments not required really takes away from the experience imo. Additionally, the content seems kind of basic in this course. I feel like the first 3 weeks are spent doing mostly the same thing. It isn't until week 4 when we finally get to something somewhat interesting. I really wish this course was better structured. I will be checking out other NLP courses, but this one was a bit of a disappointment.

교육 기관: Aditya L

Sep 03, 2020

This course has a lot of exciting material. However, it can be challenging and hard to work on if you are not comfortable with RNNs and LSTMs already. It cross-references to many videos of Andrew Ng, which would be ok, but when you see those videos you realize you need to learn more things and so on. Additionally, the assignment is ungraded which takes away some of the challenges. Definitely a good introduction but to get deeper meaning on this you have to do your own research and studies on the material quite a bit.

교육 기관: Corrie V S

Feb 08, 2020

Some lessons in this course were so repetitive that it seemed like a waste of time. Week 2, in particular, felt monotonous and really put a damper on my interest in the information. Despite there being some useful code to learn, Laurence talks though the code in video clips, and then does a screencast of himself talking through the same code in a workbook. I have really enjoyed the 2 courses prior to the NLP course in the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization, but this one seems less developed.

교육 기관: Kevin H

May 14, 2020

The content is good, the videos well paced. The code examples are also very useful.

But I feel the structure of the class is too loose. In my opinion, it would benefit from having assignments that must be submitted and graded.

Maybe they could be small and focused - like focusing on just working with the tokenizer, or setting up Embedding layers or LSTM layers. There could also be one where you load a pretrained model and writing the next token prediction loop.

교육 기관: Ethan V

Aug 25, 2019

I'm a bit disappointed with this specialization overall. I think I expected a deeper familiarity with tensorflow, more exposure to the TFData abstraction for large datasets, more low-level exposure to extending your models to fit a specific problem in your domain. Instead I feel like this specialiaztion would better be titled "Black box manipulation of the Keras API". That's a shame, given how solid the first deeplearning.ai specialization was.

교육 기관: Vijay K

Apr 07, 2020

This could have been some more intense with 2 quiz in each week (1 or 2 tough questions), giving a written explanation of what a code snippet is meant for or each line of code is meant for, spend time on explaining fundamental concepts. Highlights of course, clear and crisp in explanation of concepts and functioning of code. overall, coherence is well appreciated.