Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,563개의 평가
704개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

Jul 22, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 702개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Upasana P

May 11, 2020

This was my first introduction to Natural Language Processing. I enjoyed the intuitive nature of the lectures and Laurence is a wonderful instructor.

교육 기관: Tina H

May 09, 2020

The analogies were excellent. Topics were broken down into small enough sections, which made it easier to stop and let the information be absorbed.

교육 기관: Jingying W

Sep 19, 2020

Nice companion course for the Deep Learning course by Andrew! Colab makes it faster to train without worrying about crush my own computer memory ;)

교육 기관: Eugene L

Jan 24, 2020

I was a bit disappointed that the graded portion, week 4 quiz was largely recycled from earlier weeks. Other than that, it was a solid course.

교육 기관: Hassan A Z

Jul 09, 2020

Great course for beginners in NLP in TF,my only complaint was in some videos the audio was so low that I had to completely rely on subtitles.

교육 기관: Rukshan J S

May 07, 2020

Explained the stuff really simple, just the way a beginner like myself could get a hang of it. Thank you very much, sir, and thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Gurubux G

Sep 25, 2019

Appreciate the simplicity Laurence brings in the complex topics like such. The Hands-on projects are very clear to understand and implement.

교육 기관: Chien D

Sep 15, 2019

Very great course. I had learned about LSTM, GRU in theory before. And,this course helps me to quickly review and implement these knowleges

교육 기관: Joerg H

Jul 16, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. For me it was a great introduction to the topic. Well explained and it was also fun to try the examples .

교육 기관: Lydia N

Jan 06, 2020

All I always wanted to learn about how to solve NLP problems with Tensorflow (Kears). Presented in an easy to follow and engaging way.

교육 기관: Eric S

Jul 28, 2020

The NLP before this course was a mistery for me. Now I'm feeling more confortable with this subject. Thanks, Andrew and Laurence.

교육 기관: Joran V

Oct 01, 2019

Very nice combination of theory on the one side and coding on the other. Everything was explained in a crystal clear fashion.

교육 기관: Parab N S

Sep 14, 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on performing Natural Language Processing with concise content and clear explanation.

교육 기관: Amey A

Apr 18, 2020

It's a good course to start learning natural language processing as it provides all the required knowledge to work on texts.

교육 기관: Tom M

Oct 20, 2019

Great and clear instructions on how to get started with natural language processing in what in Tensorflow Keras. Great work!

교육 기관: Salamat B

Oct 07, 2019

Nice intro to NLP, good examples. I like the way course is divided to small pieces which separately can be easily digested

교육 기관: Manoj P

Sep 02, 2020

Fundamentals are more clearer now after completing the course. More hands on practice will upgrade skills tp next level.

교육 기관: Nguyen X D

Mar 22, 2020

Andrew and Laurence are very humorous . Curriculum is very awesome . Helps me a lot understand deeper what I've learned

교육 기관: Harish A

Sep 23, 2019

Short and quick introduction to using Keras TF models for NLP with lot of coding examples to get you going practically.

교육 기관: H A H

Oct 12, 2020

best one for learning the concept of NLP with Tensorflow thank you for such great content and a good teacher as well.

교육 기관: Fernando G

Dec 04, 2019

very useful keras in tensorflow and all the documentation on all topics. very interesting and well presented course

교육 기관: Rayhaan

Aug 10, 2020

Thank you for teaching me this course it was easy with no programming assignment but overall it was really awesome

교육 기관: Pratyusha R s

May 06, 2020

This course is hands-on gives a practical implication.

A small feedback would be to keep more difficult exercises.

교육 기관: BOMMAKANTI A

Aug 13, 2020

i just simply love the course and I enjoyed every bit of it. thank you so much lawrence . i always look up to u.

교육 기관: Rakesh J

May 05, 2020

A very cool and fascinating subject to learn. Generating Natural Language especially the poetry was so much fun.