학생용
Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,197개의 평가
158개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives participants a broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 5월 24일

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
2020년 5월 30일

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

필터링 기준:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks의 157개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Miguel P

2019년 1월 1일

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP

교육 기관: FABIANO D S B

2020년 9월 22일

Excelente curso. Mas meu nome saiu sem o acento. Em outros cursos saiu correto. Eu gostaria da correção.

교육 기관: Nagendra K

2019년 7월 3일

Great Lecture. Lab obstacles are tricky. But the environment is tricky & slow during showing credential.

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2020년 2월 18일

Excellent course i really learned many things and the course is very clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Damon R

2019년 1월 3일

Could use more practical labs, but given the broad topic, the course is well balanced overall.

교육 기관: Joel G

2020년 11월 10일

very clear content, very good labs. I would have appreciated some more details on Cloud NAT

교육 기관: JOSE A V H

2020년 8월 17일

buen curso, muy buena idea para algun ingeniero en redes que se introduce al mundo de cloud

교육 기관: Aby A

2018년 11월 3일

Networking module was a fantastic intro to advanced networking available in Google cloud.

교육 기관: José R V

2020년 4월 23일

Genial, videos no largos y pesados, curso técnicocomo buscaba y excelentes laboratorios

교육 기관: Paul F P M

2019년 3월 9일

muy buen curso que permite tener un conocimiento profundo de networking en google cloud

교육 기관: Jerricho G

2020년 6월 23일

I'm satisfied with this course, next i want continue learn about google cloud platform

교육 기관: Julio A E Z

2020년 3월 22일

Beautiful, I loved it. Thanks for everything. You are the best company world wide.

교육 기관: Arya S

2019년 9월 16일

This is a very good course to understand the Networking in GCP. the Lab was superb

교육 기관: Harish K

2020년 6월 29일

Brainstorming course. I liked the way presenter explaining the course. Thank you

교육 기관: Luis E A

2019년 6월 20일

Excellent for me learn about Networking using GCP. it has been very enriching

교육 기관: Jair R

2018년 12월 29일

Great Intro to netwotking fundamentals! Easy to follow coursework and labs!

교육 기관: Sam P Y

2019년 11월 6일

Fantastic use of theory and practical. The post-lab reviews are great too.

교육 기관: Timur G

2019년 3월 3일

Great cource! It is very convenient that labs are demonstrated afterwards.

교육 기관: Manishankar S

2020년 4월 29일

it is a very good course teaching you fundamentals for Cloud Networking

교육 기관: satish g

2019년 7월 23일

cource content was make to understand any one without networking skill.

교육 기관: Anil K K

2019년 5월 27일

This is really so practical and seems near to cert exam.

Good Content :)

교육 기관: Rancy B

2020년 6월 23일

The Course was good made me become awear of the networking of the GCP

교육 기관: Sireesha P

2020년 5월 19일

Thank you much for easy way understanding networking in google cloud.

교육 기관: Kok K L

2020년 6월 30일

Easy to follow course flow. Clear instructions. Easy to follow lab.

교육 기관: Mayur A P

2020년 5월 10일

It was very good experience with mentor and coursera for the course