Chevron Left
The Newborn Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 The Newborn Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
120개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In your previous course, you learned some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born. In this course, you will learn what some additional skills that medical providers do to keep babies healthy. The Newborn Assessment Course will walk you through the physical examination from head to toe. You are going to learn that this is so much we can discover just by looking at a baby. And yes, we will be listening too, and discussing how medical equipment, such as a stethoscope or a pulse oximeter, can help in your exam. You will begin to be able to distinguish some normal findings from some abnormal findings. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope. There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born. Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

최상위 리뷰

DS

May 07, 2020

in assessment few options are not right\n\noverall excellent way of revising and refreshing newborn assessment skill, thanks for the efforts taken

NA

Jul 19, 2020

N\n\nI\n\nc\n\ne\n\nl\n\ny\n\ne\n\nx\n\np\n\nl\n\na\n\nI\n\nn\n\ne\n\nd\n\nw\n\ni\n\nt\n\nh\n\np\n\nI\n\nc\n\nt\n\nu\n\nr\n\ne\n\ns

필터링 기준:

The Newborn Assessment의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Caitlin H

Apr 14, 2020

I completed this course to assist me as a parenting facilitator. It is incredibly information-dense (which is great) and provides really useful and practical information and advice on common medical ailments and the treatment associated with them. I would highly recommend printing your notes/lectures as I have done to keep in a folder for future reference. Thanks for delivering such a diverse and educational course!

교육 기관: Joao P L A

Jun 18, 2020

I want to say thank for all the Professor, Dr. Mollie, Dr, Dan, Dr. Gold, dr. Mary Kohn and special the babe boy Austin that keep me in this Quarantine inside the house safe and developing myself as EMT/Paramedic. I am so happy that I learned with you all. thanks Joao Paulo

교육 기관: Dr ( M S S

May 07, 2020

in assessment few options are not right

overall excellent way of revising and refreshing newborn assessment skill, thanks for the efforts taken

교육 기관: Roselin M J

Jun 24, 2020

V. Good Course with v.excellent content. I refreshed as well as updated with the subject. All the best for the co-ordinators.

교육 기관: mohamed A S H

Feb 19, 2019

really this course is amazing and i gained a lot of experience and i enjoy it also i wanna thank my teachers

교육 기관: Panthip B S

Jun 04, 2020

Very Good Course! Easy to understand even for the person that doesn't have medical or healthcare background.

교육 기관: Nguyễn T N Á

Jan 29, 2020

The course gives me a lot of knowledge I have never learned in my university.

교육 기관: Eleni K

Apr 19, 2020

Loved this course, really helpful one especially for healthcare providers!

교육 기관: Patricia D

Jun 15, 2020

I want to retake course after I have more knoqledge of the human anatomy

교육 기관: NAZEEHA J

Jul 05, 2020

Its very useful and very knowledgeable course to me TQ coursera

교육 기관: Leonardo M V

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent course!!! Lots of great information!!

교육 기관: Manasa K R

Apr 24, 2020

Thank you for all the tutors of the course

교육 기관: Iliyan Y

Dec 07, 2019

Great Course!Good luck!Gallery!

교육 기관: Nalini A

Jul 19, 2020

N

I

c

e

l

y

e

x

p

l

a

I

n

e

d

w

i

t

h

p

I

c

t

u

r

e

s

교육 기관: Rodrigo M C d S V

Jul 05, 2020

Excellent course! Thanks!!

교육 기관: Shobha

Aug 12, 2020

Very informative course

교육 기관: Ketty V

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Abid h

Jul 09, 2020

very informative

교육 기관: nguyễn h h

Aug 06, 2020

helpful course

교육 기관: ECHCHEBAB M

Aug 24, 2019

VERY HELPFUL

교육 기관: Abdur R K

Jul 11, 2020

Nice course

교육 기관: Rubidha.G

Jul 08, 2020

It's good

교육 기관: Ch L

Jun 15, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Karmen R

Feb 07, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Week 5, wow that was a lot of information!! I am enjoying doing the entire series. I am disappointed though in the great number of mistakes I found. I did my best to document them all of them so they can be resolved. I just wonder why no one else has noted them and then the instructor or whoever could correct them. I am meaning things like incorrect answers/terms stuff that is important.

교육 기관: Helen T

Jul 26, 2020

Very useful short course. There are issues with some of the quiz questions/answers, as happened in the previous course as well (Prevenative Care).