Chevron Left
The Newborn Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 The Newborn Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
222개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In your previous course, you learned some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born. In this course, you will learn what some additional skills that medical providers do to keep babies healthy. The Newborn Assessment Course will walk you through the physical examination from head to toe. You are going to learn that this is so much we can discover just by looking at a baby. And yes, we will be listening too, and discussing how medical equipment, such as a stethoscope or a pulse oximeter, can help in your exam. You will begin to be able to distinguish some normal findings from some abnormal findings. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope. There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born. Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 1월 22일

This is an excellent review material for medical students and general practitioners in the clinical examination of the newborn. Pediatric trainees and beyond that level may not find anything new here.

VV
2020년 8월 26일

good evening mam/sir\n\nthank you for this course it was very useful i am glad to study this course thank you for each and very mentor who have described the course in detail. thank you so much.

필터링 기준:

The Newborn Assessment의 51개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Caitlin H

2020년 4월 13일

I completed this course to assist me as a parenting facilitator. It is incredibly information-dense (which is great) and provides really useful and practical information and advice on common medical ailments and the treatment associated with them. I would highly recommend printing your notes/lectures as I have done to keep in a folder for future reference. Thanks for delivering such a diverse and educational course!

교육 기관: Joao P L A

2020년 6월 18일

I want to say thank for all the Professor, Dr. Mollie, Dr, Dan, Dr. Gold, dr. Mary Kohn and special the babe boy Austin that keep me in this Quarantine inside the house safe and developing myself as EMT/Paramedic. I am so happy that I learned with you all. thanks Joao Paulo

교육 기관: Aedrian A

2021년 1월 23일

This is an excellent review material for medical students and general practitioners in the clinical examination of the newborn. Pediatric trainees and beyond that level may not find anything new here.

교육 기관: Shakeel C

2020년 12월 24일

Very good course for medical students, residents, family physicians, nurses, medical assistants, paediatricians and other healthcare professionals. Also useful for the parents. Well presented.

교육 기관: VENKATA N S M P

2020년 8월 27일

good evening mam/sir

thank you for this course it was very useful i am glad to study this course thank you for each and very mentor who have described the course in detail. thank you so much.

교육 기관: Jenny P M A

2020년 10월 27일

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me ha parecido EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias a Coursera y a la University of Colorado System por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

교육 기관: Lynda T

2021년 10월 16일

i have learnt so much in a very short time while taking this course,knowledge is power and im so glad i had the opportunity to acquire this knowledge

교육 기관: Mariam M H

2020년 10월 24일

This was one of the BEST courses I've taken!

The instructors are just amazing in the way they talk, they interact with us, they deliver the info.

교육 기관: Dr ( M S S

2020년 5월 7일

in assessment few options are not right

overall excellent way of revising and refreshing newborn assessment skill, thanks for the efforts taken

교육 기관: Roselin M J

2020년 6월 24일

V. Good Course with v.excellent content. I refreshed as well as updated with the subject. All the best for the co-ordinators.

교육 기관: Diana C J A

2020년 10월 3일

Es un curso muy completo para comenzar a aprender acerca de las medidas que se deben de conocer acerca de los Recién nacidos.

교육 기관: mohamed A S H

2019년 2월 19일

really this course is amazing and i gained a lot of experience and i enjoy it also i wanna thank my teachers

교육 기관: Panthip B S

2020년 6월 4일

Very Good Course! Easy to understand even for the person that doesn't have medical or healthcare background.

교육 기관: Maria F

2020년 12월 24일

Very good course and easy to follow! Recommended to anyone with interest in neonatology- paediatrics.

교육 기관: Sarah

2020년 12월 16일

I learned a lot from this course and cannot wait to add this certification to my resume!

교육 기관: Nguyễn T N Á

2020년 1월 29일

The course gives me a lot of knowledge I have never learned in my university.

교육 기관: Eleni K

2020년 4월 19일

Loved this course, really helpful one especially for healthcare providers!

교육 기관: Patricia L D

2020년 6월 15일

I want to retake course after I have more knoqledge of the human anatomy

교육 기관: Potu G

2020년 9월 30일

Very good course for beginers and creates interest in the field.

교육 기관: NAZEEHA J

2020년 7월 5일

Its very useful and very knowledgeable course to me TQ coursera

교육 기관: Victor R

2020년 10월 1일

curso excelente, y contenido académico importante

교육 기관: Sandra M L R

2021년 2월 28일

¡Excelent course! Explanations are very clear .

교육 기관: Leonardo M V

2020년 6월 22일

Excellent course!!! Lots of great information!!

교육 기관: Manasa K R

2020년 4월 24일

Thank you for all the tutors of the course

교육 기관: VIHANG G P

2020년 10월 24일

Very helpful and meaningful course !