Chevron Left
Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease – The Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease – The Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
49개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease (NAFLD) is a global problem, affecting up to 25% of all individuals. The disease not only increases the risk of liver disease, but also of cardiovascular disease and liver cancer. During this course, you will learn the essentials of NAFLD. We will begin with an introduction to the physiology of the human liver followed by epidemiology, pathophysiology, clinical medicine, and genetics. Diagnosing NAFLD based on blood tests, diagnostic imaging and histology will be discussed. Complications and treatment options will also be covered in this course including the link between NAFLD and the development of diabetes. Finally, experts will discuss data driven identification of new biomarkers by omics technologies. After completing this course, you will have a broad knowledge about NAFLD ranging from the aetiology and pathophysiology to bedside examinations and treatments....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2021년 3월 9일

The course material and the discussions are very professional and the matter in the course really helps a person progress in the study of NAFLD

NM
2021년 2월 12일

Absolutely great. Very thorough and well designed. I learned all of the important things I was hoping for.

필터링 기준:

Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease – The Essentials의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Maria S

2021년 3월 3일

Very Interesting presentation. A lot of studies and scientific research presented short and to the point. Back up reading is complex. A lot scientific evidence of the concern with this liver diseases and options to resolve, diagnose and mediate the NAFLD.

교육 기관: REUBEN V M

2021년 3월 10일

The course material and the discussions are very professional and the matter in the course really helps a person progress in the study of NAFLD

교육 기관: Neil M

2021년 2월 13일

Absolutely great. Very thorough and well designed. I learned all of the important things I was hoping for.

교육 기관: George R

2021년 2월 21일

Excellent course- many thanks, I will definately use what I have learnt in my clinical practise.

교육 기관: Harshita A

2021년 6월 20일

Highly knowledgeable professors. Information provided based on latest developments in research

교육 기관: Melissa S

2021년 2월 8일

I really enjoyed learning about NAFLD. I really liked the short videos from varying people.

교육 기관: Dr. A M

2021년 7월 28일

Excellent, informative course. I recommend for all primary care physicians.

교육 기관: Nuha M

2021년 1월 7일

The course is taught really well. Thank you so much for all the effort.

교육 기관: rabia z

2021년 9월 13일

A great course to learn about physiology and treatments of NAFLD.

교육 기관: Doudou M J

2021년 2월 12일

Great course!, well presented by all experts.

교육 기관: Tanisha y

2021년 5월 1일

It was really very informative

교육 기관: Emanuele C

2021년 10월 23일

v​ery interesting course

교육 기관: Michael V

2021년 7월 26일

a well organized and nicely presented introductory level course