Chevron Left
NoSQL systems(으)로 돌아가기

멕시코 국립자치 대학교의 NoSQL systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
148개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the specialization course of NoSQL Systems. This course will be completed on six weeks, it will be supported with videos and exercises that will allow you to identify the differences between the relational and NoSQL databases. As part of these alternative technologies the student will learn the main characteristics and how to implement the typical NoSQL databases, such as Key-value, columnar, document and graph. Let's start! After completing this course, a learner will be able to ● Identify what type of NoSQL database to implement based on business requirements (key-value, document, full text, graph, etc.) ● Apply NoSQL data modeling from application specific queries ● Use Atomic Aggregates and denormalization as data modelling techniques to optimize query processing Software to download: MongoDB Neo4j SAPIQ Cassandra In case you have a Mac / IOS operating system you will need to use a virtual Machine (VirtualBox, Vmware)....

최상위 리뷰

IA
2019년 6월 23일

Se contemplan sutilmente los principales elementos de los temas haciéndolos fácil de entender sin perder de vista la importancia de cada uno.

GW
2020년 10월 23일

Interesting course, intersting exercises! Sadly, a bunch of cheating users joined just to submit garbage material as exercise answers.

필터링 기준:

NoSQL systems의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Srinidhi C 1

2020년 6월 18일

This was really worse... The content and the exercises have not been maintained or updated.. Especially the most of the software mentioned were really difficult to download and install as they were really out of date...

교육 기관: Kevin F C V

2020년 6월 10일

The exercises required different technologies and there is no explanation in how to install and use them.

교육 기관: Jonathan B

2020년 6월 22일

In general, the lectures (slides, presentations and videos) are fine, but the practical exercises are not very well made. First, the course is not maintained so the technologies or software used are, for some, not available anymore. Also, the practical exercises are not well describe at all.

교육 기관: Enric E

2019년 5월 29일

Even though I have learned about Cassandra, MongoDB, Neo4j and some other concepts, the proposed exercises need to be rebuilt from scratch.

The questionaires have some problems/errors. Good for learning, not good for "getting a certificate". I a sure they will fix this issues in the future

교육 기관: Chris B

2020년 3월 5일

The instructor knows what she's talking about but is difficult to understand - she speaks quickly with a heavy accent and even the course notes don't always accurately track what she says. The techno-music in the background during the lectures is very distracting - lower the volume or get rid of it.

Finally, you apparently need a computer science degree to install the Apache Cassandra program for Windows as the installation instructions given in the course are wildly outdated - the installation procedures have completely changed since this was recorded. I was unable to properly install this critical program and Coursera was completely unable to help me. This course was a big waste of my time.

교육 기관: Tatpada R

2020년 5월 3일

It was an amazing experience to take this course. Got much to learn and understand.

교육 기관: mahesh p

2020년 4월 29일

great course for beginners! enjoyed a lot..

교육 기관: MANU V

2019년 3월 6일

Very average content

교육 기관: Rayson L J K

2019년 7월 29일

This course does not have much content. You can find most of the content with a quick Google and I don't see why anyone should pay for this. The exercise in week 2 was just a copy-pasting exercise. The exercise in week 3 and 4 are not doable since the data is not given. The exercise for week 5 was great and I enjoyed it. I feel that the exercises for the other weeks should follow the one in week 5. Week 6 just had two super short quizzes. I did not learn much from this course.

교육 기관: Amir G

2019년 9월 9일

just awful.

교육 기관: Ivan S C A

2019년 6월 24일

Se contemplan sutilmente los principales elementos de los temas haciéndolos fácil de entender sin perder de vista la importancia de cada uno.

교육 기관: Gunnar W

2020년 10월 24일

Interesting course, intersting exercises! Sadly, a bunch of cheating users joined just to submit garbage material as exercise answers.

교육 기관: Sumanth

2020년 4월 28일

It was a Great Experience Learning new things related Databases and Definitely Gained Some more knowledge related to database

교육 기관: N'dri A T P

2020년 7월 28일

Ce cours m'a permis de maîtriser tous les contours des données NoSQL ainsi que les logiciels nécessaires.

교육 기관: MANTUR V R

2021년 10월 22일

it is an important course to learn who are interested to do data science

교육 기관: Manash S

2021년 3월 19일

You cannot interact with instructor for any query

교육 기관: Prerana N

2020년 4월 23일

You have got great teaching skills.Thank you

교육 기관: Harsh S

2020년 10월 10일

great courses must watch it!!!

교육 기관: MADDINENI R C

2021년 10월 21일

give my certificate please!!

교육 기관: VIJAYALAXMI P

2020년 5월 11일

If was good to learn online

교육 기관: Susheel B M

2020년 5월 3일

it was happy learning

교육 기관: YASH S V

2020년 4월 28일

great courses

교육 기관: Saikam V R S V

2021년 10월 13일

good course

교육 기관: manne b p

2021년 10월 5일

n​ice

교육 기관: Rahul K

2020년 5월 4일

I had a great experience learning this course, Got know lot of new things .