Chevron Left
NoSQL systems(으)로 돌아가기

멕시코 국립자치 대학교의 NoSQL systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
97개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the specialization course of NoSQL Systems. This course will be completed on six weeks, it will be supported with videos and exercises that will allow you to identify the differences between the relational and NoSQL databases. As part of these alternative technologies the student will learn the main characteristics and how to implement the typical NoSQL databases, such as Key-value, columnar, document and graph. Let's start! After completing this course, a learner will be able to ● Identify what type of NoSQL database to implement based on business requirements (key-value, document, full text, graph, etc.) ● Apply NoSQL data modeling from application specific queries ● Use Atomic Aggregates and denormalization as data modelling techniques to optimize query processing Software to download: MongoDB Neo4j SAPIQ Cassandra In case you have a Mac / IOS operating system you will need to use a virtual Machine (VirtualBox, Vmware)....

최상위 리뷰

IA

Jun 24, 2019

Se contemplan sutilmente los principales elementos de los temas haciéndolos fácil de entender sin perder de vista la importancia de cada uno.

SS

Apr 28, 2020

It was a Great Experience Learning new things related Databases and Definitely Gained Some more knowledge related to database

필터링 기준:

NoSQL systems의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Enric E

May 29, 2019

Even though I have learned about Cassandra, MongoDB, Neo4j and some other concepts, the proposed exercises need to be rebuilt from scratch.

The questionaires have some problems/errors. Good for learning, not good for "getting a certificate". I a sure they will fix this issues in the future

교육 기관: MANU V

Mar 07, 2019

Very average content

교육 기관: Rayson L J K

Jul 29, 2019

This course does not have much content. You can find most of the content with a quick Google and I don't see why anyone should pay for this. The exercise in week 2 was just a copy-pasting exercise. The exercise in week 3 and 4 are not doable since the data is not given. The exercise for week 5 was great and I enjoyed it. I feel that the exercises for the other weeks should follow the one in week 5. Week 6 just had two super short quizzes. I did not learn much from this course.

교육 기관: Srinidhi C

Jun 18, 2020

This was really worse... The content and the exercises have not been maintained or updated.. Especially the most of the software mentioned were really difficult to download and install as they were really out of date...

교육 기관: Kevin F C V

Jun 10, 2020

The exercises required different technologies and there is no explanation in how to install and use them.

교육 기관: Amir G

Sep 09, 2019

just awful.

교육 기관: Ivan S C A

Jun 24, 2019

Se contemplan sutilmente los principales elementos de los temas haciéndolos fácil de entender sin perder de vista la importancia de cada uno.

교육 기관: Sumanth

Apr 28, 2020

It was a Great Experience Learning new things related Databases and Definitely Gained Some more knowledge related to database

교육 기관: N'dri A T P

Jul 28, 2020

Ce cours m'a permis de maîtriser tous les contours des données NoSQL ainsi que les logiciels nécessaires.

교육 기관: Tatpada R

May 03, 2020

It was an amazing experience to take this course. Got much to learn and understand.

교육 기관: Prerana N

Apr 23, 2020

You have got great teaching skills.Thank you

교육 기관: Mahesh p

Apr 29, 2020

great course for beginners! enjoyed a lot..

교육 기관: VIJAYALAXMI P

May 11, 2020

If was good to learn online

교육 기관: Susheel B M

May 03, 2020

it was happy learning

교육 기관: YASH S V

Apr 28, 2020

great courses

교육 기관: Rahul

May 04, 2020

I had a great experience learning this course, Got know lot of new things .

교육 기관: Amit R

Apr 28, 2020

Nice and Informative Course

교육 기관: Veerendragouda

May 10, 2020

good one

교육 기관: Matteo

Jul 29, 2019

The lessons and the material in general are of good quality, I had some issues with the rating of the assignments

교육 기관: Ian K

Jul 03, 2020

The exercises are not thought through enough - ex-Who would copy-paste 10 pages of sql from PDF

교육 기관: Daniela D

May 31, 2019

It was difficult to complete the course within 6 weeks due to the "peer" evaluation mechanism

교육 기관: Jonathan B

Jun 22, 2020

In general, the lectures (slides, presentations and videos) are fine, but the practical exercises are not very well made. First, the course is not maintained so the technologies or software used are, for some, not available anymore. Also, the practical exercises are not well describe at all.

교육 기관: Chris B

Mar 05, 2020

The instructor knows what she's talking about but is difficult to understand - she speaks quickly with a heavy accent and even the course notes don't always accurately track what she says. The techno-music in the background during the lectures is very distracting - lower the volume or get rid of it.

Finally, you apparently need a computer science degree to install the Apache Cassandra program for Windows as the installation instructions given in the course are wildly outdated - the installation procedures have completely changed since this was recorded. I was unable to properly install this critical program and Coursera was completely unable to help me. This course was a big waste of my time.

교육 기관: Manash S

Jan 26, 2020

You cannot interact with instructor for any query