Chevron Left
Academic Listening and Note-Taking(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Academic Listening and Note-Taking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
476개의 평가
130개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help non-native English speakers improve their listening and note-taking skills for the purpose of listening to academic lectures. You will learn techniques for improving your understanding and skills for taking more effective notes, and you will get lots of practice in using these. If you're planning to attend college classes in English, then this class is for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Understand and follow a lecture 2. Take better lecture notes 3. Discuss courses with classmates and professors 4. Give an effective academic presentation Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

TA

Dec 11, 2018

It is very useful and very interesting course i learned a lot of skills from this course and these skills which i learned from this course will help me in my whole life regarding my studies

AR

May 17, 2020

I think this is very helpful for someone not used to learning in English. The content was very articulate and talks about note-taking methods along with assignments that help practice it.

필터링 기준:

Academic Listening and Note-Taking의 131개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Yin M A

Jul 26, 2020

It's very fun to learn and so effective.By taking this course,I make my good use of time.I'll join other courses and keep learning.

교육 기관: Bilcag A

Jun 21, 2020

A highly effective course for non-native English speakers. You can improve both your English and academic note-taking skills.

교육 기관: Amanda C F L

May 25, 2020

This course helped me to increase my english, soon I'll make another one. Thanks, Coursera and University of California!

교육 기관: Mohamed B S

Mar 28, 2020

thanks my lectures and coursera team it really help me to minute and note taking

one more thanks you very much

교육 기관: OviNiter

May 19, 2020

Thank you UCI University for give me such opportunity to join this course. And also thank you coursara.

교육 기관: Jhersson M M A

Aug 02, 2020

This course has been a great educational experience, now I know how to take better notes in lecture.

교육 기관: Aiman A

Nov 13, 2018

I'm very happy because I have completed my course successfully. I've learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Iryna K

Apr 27, 2020

I improve my skills not only for academic listening,but for listening in complete

Thanks so much)

교육 기관: Osvaldo E P

Aug 02, 2018

This course is excellent. It´s going to help me a lot. All the hints and clues are very useful.

교육 기관: Neha R B

Sep 07, 2017

thank you for providing such wonderful course and great service. looking forward to get e

교육 기관: Daniel P L

Jun 04, 2020

I loved the course. I feel fully prepared to keep my studies. This course is wonderful!

교육 기관: Nikulina S

Feb 25, 2019

It was my first course here and i'm sure it is one of the best! I strongly recommend!!!

교육 기관: MARIAM Y T H

Nov 23, 2018

I'M VERY HAPPY BECOAISE I GET THIS COUSE , THINK YOU COURSERA , AND THINK YOU TEACHER .

교육 기관: Gaayathriashhok B

Jul 29, 2020

I loved it! It was really helpful and I will use these tips and techniques.

Thank You!

교육 기관: hinako k

May 30, 2020

It was an informative course with lots of opportunities of real practice to take notes

교육 기관: Tetiana S

Apr 01, 2018

This course is interesting and warth taking. A lot of videos and useful information!

교육 기관: Chaw W H

Jun 13, 2020

Learnt many things from this course related to Listening and note taking practice

교육 기관: Rachain A

Jul 28, 2020

Good techniques . I have a lot of strategies for my class lecture

교육 기관: Natan M

Jan 29, 2020

It's a good course, you really learn how to take effective notes.

교육 기관: David R E B

Jul 07, 2020

Excelente curso, para aprender a tomar notas durante las clases.

교육 기관: Johnrey L P

Aug 28, 2019

This course is a sort of knowledge refreshment and nourishment.

교육 기관: ImadEddine S

Apr 20, 2018

It was a wonderful experience and I learned a lot in this course

교육 기관: Morella P

Jul 16, 2020

la plataforma y actividades son de mucha utilidad y aprendizaje

교육 기관: reem m h

Nov 30, 2018

It is one of the best courses for improving the listening skill

교육 기관: Sonia B

May 14, 2020

Thanks for such a great course. It was highly beneficial.