Chevron Left
Academic Listening and Note-Taking(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Academic Listening and Note-Taking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
471개의 평가
130개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help non-native English speakers improve their listening and note-taking skills for the purpose of listening to academic lectures. You will learn techniques for improving your understanding and skills for taking more effective notes, and you will get lots of practice in using these. If you're planning to attend college classes in English, then this class is for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Understand and follow a lecture 2. Take better lecture notes 3. Discuss courses with classmates and professors 4. Give an effective academic presentation Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

TA

Dec 11, 2018

It is very useful and very interesting course i learned a lot of skills from this course and these skills which i learned from this course will help me in my whole life regarding my studies

AR

May 17, 2020

I think this is very helpful for someone not used to learning in English. The content was very articulate and talks about note-taking methods along with assignments that help practice it.

필터링 기준:

Academic Listening and Note-Taking의 131개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Lorena P

Mar 12, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: luan s o

May 11, 2020

Amazing!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Yuming F

Jun 06, 2019

Really helpful.

교육 기관: rafael o

May 17, 2019

Excelent course

교육 기관: Mohammed R I

Feb 10, 2019

very imporatnt

교육 기관: Mohammed A

Nov 21, 2018

a great course

교육 기관: Lê T T

Jul 28, 2017

Awesome Course

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Nattaya P

Dec 13, 2018

Great course

교육 기관: Jimmy Y S

Apr 26, 2017

Fantastic!!!

교육 기관: Fragoso J M

Aug 25, 2016

Just Perfect

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Jan 12, 2020

Very useful

교육 기관: Debora D N L P

May 14, 2019

sensacional

교육 기관: 张婧琳

Jul 27, 2017

very useful

교육 기관: Eman S

Apr 10, 2019

Very Good

교육 기관: Quỳnh P D

Nov 02, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: BAHAA E G

Feb 13, 2020

awesome

교육 기관: MUHAMMED A

Sep 17, 2018

perfect

교육 기관: 李会玲

Nov 15, 2016

Thanks!

교육 기관: Buthaina M S A M

Jul 20, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Rafat A A

Jul 29, 2017

good

교육 기관: Ayu W

Jun 24, 2020

I

교육 기관: Monika m m

May 07, 2020

i really enjoyed. this course exactly helped me to improve my english listening and how i can take important notes during the lectures in organized way because the steps that i learnt is very practical and easy to every one .

i think the course is very helpful to everyone who need to improve his / her english listening and academic note taking .

교육 기관: Chalee U

May 21, 2020

Very good course, students can practice listening and note taking in many times with plenty of academic lecture sources too. However, this course might provide discussion board as sometimes you are hard to find peers to review your works in week 3-4. Thanks. :)

교육 기관: SHYAM K

May 20, 2018

An amazing course for people who wants to learn and pick-up their skills on Note taking. Especially for students who are planning to do masters in America by writing TOEFL, this course will increase their ability to get more score.